"www.cashpackets.com" - A Fake Work-From-Home Website Home Categories Scamming "www.cashpackets.com" - A Fake Work-From-Home Website 33 33 6.03K 1 10y ago 2016-02-25T15:15:30-05:00 10y ago 2016-02-25T15:17:48-05:00 Online Threat Alerts The website "www.cashpackets.com," which claims that you can earn $1500 in your first week by simply completing certain tasks in 5 to 10 minutes, is a fake work-from-home website. Do not register with fake work-from-home websites like "cashpackets.com," because you will never get paid, and will only make the scammers behind the fake websites get richer. The website is similar to other fake websites that we have reported on before; the scammers just changed the website's name and content.The Website "www.cashpackets.com"cashpackets.com is a job and online part time working website, where you can create your account and work with us with the provided tasks in your account after creating your account and you will be paid for your work, there is no fix time for job, you can work in any hours of the day and from any country. You will be paid for your tasks on their completion via cheque or many other payments methods like bank transfers etc.to start your job register your account.The fake work-from-home website is similar to the following:Beware of "dollartab.com" and "dollarson.xyz" - Fake Work-From-Home WebsitesBeware of "dollarcell.com" and "pocketmoneyduty.com" - Fake Work-From-Home WebsitesIs www.youthtasks.com a Fake Work-From-Home Website?Is www.incomebite.com a Fake Work-From-Home Website?Is the Website www.youthincome.com a Fake Work-From-Home Website?Is the Website www.cashforcodes.com Fraudulent or Legitimate?Is the Website www.cashtasks.com Legitimate or a Scam? Check the comment section below for answers or additional information. Share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Online Threat Alerts is not affiliated with or endorsed by any trademark owner mentioned in this article. Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed. Save + Was this article helpful? (1) (0) More For You ▷'Apple IPhone 6 Plus and MacBook Pro 20... ▷Fake Facebook Websites - 'www.fbomgs.co... ▷'Suspicious Activity - Microsoft Detect... ▷Virus Alert - 'Urgent Announcement from... ◁ShareMyPC Technical Support Telephone S... ◁'www.friendsduty.com' and 'www.webduty.... ◁'www.inviteduty.com' and 'www.friendsdu... ◁'www.dollarmob.xyz' and 'www.dollarmilk... Comments / Answers Remove sensitive information from your post. Enter comment post here 33an anonymous userhttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#an-anonymous-userSep 8, 2016 at 6:00 AM by "www.cashpackets.com" - A Fake Work-From-Home Websitean anonymous user from: Lagos, NigeriaA well trusted friend once asked me to venture into working online at home with cashpackets. com., believing it was a nice deal I went ahead.... finally when I requested for my money payment at once the website went blank and all it said was ERROR! Till now I haven't been able to open my account again... this is big time scammers...The internet police should arrest these scammers and put them in jail unbreakable. Now we have another one around- http://youthnize .com/account.php, how are we sure they are not the same old wine in different bottles!... scammersan anonymous userhttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#an-anonymous-userJul 16, 2016 at 3:05 PM by "www.cashpackets.com" - A Fake Work-From-Home Websitean anonymous user from: Lagos, NigeriaI read your submission about cashpackets.com to be a scam and on the other side it was seen to be real. I had convinced friends to visit and register via their link sent to me through a friend. Tell me that my email address and password is safe. I mean wouldn't be used to perpetuate atrocity. Thank you for the info .infohttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#infoJul 16, 2016 at 8:13 PM by "www.cashpackets.com" - A Fake Work-From-Home WebsiteinfoThe website doesn't hijack or steal email accounts, but if you want to make sure, change your email password.an anonymous userhttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#an-anonymous-userJun 29, 2016 at 2:30 AM by "www.cashpackets.com" - A Fake Work-From-Home Websitean anonymous user from: Lagos, NigeriaI was a fool; fell for it I could have done a little research about it, but I will post it on all website and forum I know. Lan anonymous userhttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#an-anonymous-userMay 2, 2016 at 4:34 AM by "www.cashpackets.com" - A Fake Work-From-Home Websitean anonymous user from: London, England, United KingdomOmg they suppose to pay me back but now they saying my account has been suspended.an anonymous userhttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#an-anonymous-userApr 15, 2016 at 3:25 AM by "www.cashpackets.com" - A Fake Work-From-Home Websitean anonymous user from: Lagos, NigeriaThe site should be banned. It's fake, its not real. I was once a victim of their scam. I was told I could earn up to $1500 in a week, so I registered. I spent almost all of my leisure time sending their links to other Facebook users, waplog, whatsapp etc. I earn up to $1000 at the end of the week. But, I was not paid. Oh my God, I was scammed by these tricksters!!!My account was clossed and I was asked to re registered.
an anonymous userhttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#an-anonymous-userSep 8, 2016 at 6:00 AM by "www.cashpackets.com" - A Fake Work-From-Home Websitean anonymous user from: Lagos, NigeriaA well trusted friend once asked me to venture into working online at home with cashpackets. com., believing it was a nice deal I went ahead.... finally when I requested for my money payment at once the website went blank and all it said was ERROR! Till now I haven't been able to open my account again... this is big time scammers...The internet police should arrest these scammers and put them in jail unbreakable. Now we have another one around- http://youthnize .com/account.php, how are we sure they are not the same old wine in different bottles!... scammers
an anonymous userhttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#an-anonymous-userJul 16, 2016 at 3:05 PM by "www.cashpackets.com" - A Fake Work-From-Home Websitean anonymous user from: Lagos, NigeriaI read your submission about cashpackets.com to be a scam and on the other side it was seen to be real. I had convinced friends to visit and register via their link sent to me through a friend. Tell me that my email address and password is safe. I mean wouldn't be used to perpetuate atrocity. Thank you for the info .
infohttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#infoJul 16, 2016 at 8:13 PM by "www.cashpackets.com" - A Fake Work-From-Home WebsiteinfoThe website doesn't hijack or steal email accounts, but if you want to make sure, change your email password.
an anonymous userhttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#an-anonymous-userJun 29, 2016 at 2:30 AM by "www.cashpackets.com" - A Fake Work-From-Home Websitean anonymous user from: Lagos, NigeriaI was a fool; fell for it I could have done a little research about it, but I will post it on all website and forum I know. L
an anonymous userhttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#an-anonymous-userMay 2, 2016 at 4:34 AM by "www.cashpackets.com" - A Fake Work-From-Home Websitean anonymous user from: London, England, United KingdomOmg they suppose to pay me back but now they saying my account has been suspended.
an anonymous userhttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#an-anonymous-userApr 15, 2016 at 3:25 AM by "www.cashpackets.com" - A Fake Work-From-Home Websitean anonymous user from: Lagos, NigeriaThe site should be banned. It's fake, its not real. I was once a victim of their scam. I was told I could earn up to $1500 in a week, so I registered. I spent almost all of my leisure time sending their links to other Facebook users, waplog, whatsapp etc. I earn up to $1000 at the end of the week. But, I was not paid. Oh my God, I was scammed by these tricksters!!!My account was clossed and I was asked to re registered.