"RB-Well" - it is a Fake RayBan Sunglass Selling Website

RB-Well - it is a Fake RayBan Sunglass Selling Website

Would you share this Article with others?

The website "www.rb-well.com" is another untrustworthy online store claiming to sell RayBan sunglasses/eyeglasses, which online users are advised to stay away from. Persons who shop on the untrustworthy website run the risk of their personal, credit card and other payment processing information getting stolen by cyber-criminals and used fraudulently. They also run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods. Therefore, we do not recommend purchasing or visiting the website "www.rb-well.com". Persons who have already used their credit cards on the fraudulent website should contact their banks or credit card company immediately for help.

"www.rb-well.com" - the Fake Rayban Sunglass Selling Website

RayBan Sunglasse at www.rb-well.com

Rayban Store - Discount Rayban Sunglasses $19.99. Just Today Free Shipping And Free Returns Order Over 3 Piece.

The cybercriminals behind the fake website will use another website and change the name, once the current website has been taken down. So, look out for similar fake RayBan Sunglass selling websites.

Note: Some of the names, addresses, email addresses, telephone numbers or other information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.

Please share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Check the comment section below for additional information, if there is any. Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com. And, report missing persons, scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent. Also, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search engine.

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 9)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • October 15, 2018 at 6:49 AM by an anonymous user from New York, United States

    www.rb-she.com - any idea about this site are selling genuine ray ban product


    • October 15, 2018 at 7:30 AM by info

      The website is a fake.


  • August 1, 2018 at 5:59 PM by an anonymous user from Warren, New Jersey, United States

    rbk-sale.com is another fake Ray Ban site.


  • April 20, 2018 at 10:30 AM by an anonymous user from Montreal, Quebec, Canada

    Saw an ad on Instagram yesterday with 90% off Ray-Bans on rbpxn.com claiming to be the official Ray-Ban website. Today a new ad was posted with the address rbqcs.com! Contacted the official Ray-Ban website (www.ray-ban.com) and they confirmed that they are not affiliated.



  • March 5, 2018 at 9:42 AM by an anonymous user from New York, United States

    There's an ongoing sale right now on www. rb-cc.com

    I'm not sure if it's a legit site so I'm doing my research now and so far the articles I've read dated 2008-2017 and all said they can't be trusted.

    -J. Queens, NYC


    • March 5, 2018 at 2:26 PM by info

      That website is also a scam.


  • February 16, 2018 at 9:52 AM by an anonymous user from Carmel, Indiana, United States

    I am a recent victim of these frauds and I had ordered the so-called 'Ray-Ban' fake glasses assuming they are original. Is there a way they can be returned or we can get the money back? Their website is down already and there is no way I can initiate a return.


    • February 16, 2018 at 10:06 AM by info

      Dispute the charges with your bank.


  • February 10, 2018 at 10:37 AM by an anonymous user from Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany

    I have just booked an online transaction with this website. All the time I tried to feed in my bank details, a red statement reading that transaction not honored appeared. I, however, received several emails confirming my transaction and got worried after seeing a Gmail account that requires me to write them if I don't recognize the received email.

    I became suspicious about this and decided to contact my bank in order to block my online card. I don't really know and hope they have not used my bank details as of yet.


 Show More Comments (9)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.
Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

"RB-Well" - it is a Fake RayBan Sunglass Selling Website