Overtyuh is a Fake Overclockers UK Online Computer Store

Overtyuh is a Fake Overclockers UK Online Computer Store

Would you share this Article with others?  +

Online users are asked to stay away from Overtyuh located at www.overtyuh.xyz. The fraudulent website, which is a clone of the legitimate website, Overclockers UK, is being operated by cybercriminals who are attempting to trick online users into sending them their personal information via their registration page and credit card information on their checkoff page.

www.overtyuh.xyz - the Fake Overclockers UK Online Computer Store

Overtyuh - overtyuh.xyz

PC Systems & Components | Overclockers

PC Systems Gaming Laptops PC Components Clearance Bundles Peripherals Gaming Cases

The legitimate Overclockers UK website is located at:

For online users who have already shopped on the fraudulent website, they are asked to contact their banks for help. They should have their banks cancel the transactions made on the fraudulent website and refund their money. They should also cancel the credit card used on the fraudulent website in order to stop it from being continuously charged by the scammers operating the website.

Note: Some of the names, addresses, email addresses, telephone numbers or other information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.

Check the comment section below for additional information and share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below.

Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com. And, report missing persons, scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent. Also, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search engine.

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 1)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. Also, remember to keep comments, reviews, answers respectful.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • October 18, 2018 at 10:02 AM by info

    Received via email:

    "overtyuh.xyz - pretty sure I just got hooped by this website. If it is bogus it is a nearly perfect clone of the overclockers UK website.

    I found it by a link from Facebook and in a moment of stunned stupidity made a purchase . deals too good to be true, man I sure hope not but after looking more closely at it I think I might have gotten screwed.

    I could not find any problems or complaints with it online but it could just be very new. Could you please check it out or at least get the word out. The sale went through on my credit card but I have not received a confirmation 7 hours have passed."

 Show More Comments (0)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Keep your comment respectful or it will not be posted.

Overtyuh is a Fake Overclockers UK Online Computer Store