MC Mediaz.com at www.mcmediaz.com - it is a Fraudulent Website

MC Mediaz.com at www.mcmediaz.com - it is a Fraudulent Website

Would you share this Article with others?

The website "www.mcmediaz.com" is a fraudulent one. The website, which claims it lets you play games, listen to music, read books, watch movies directly in your browser, Smartphone, computer, and tablet, is just one of the many fake online streaming websites. Online users who have used their credit cards on the fraudulent website, run the risk of their cards being fraudulently charged for undetermined amounts, even when they have canceled their subscriptions. Therefore, do not even think about contacting their customer support or service.

www.mcmediaz.com - The Fraudulent Website


+00 1-925-316-4089 | info@mcmediaz.com

I have tried the website and it keeps charging my credit card, even though I have canceled my subscription before the trial period ended. And, the website doesn't have some movies, books, games, software, and music it has advertised. I think this is another trick used to lure potential victims to the website.

Online users who have already subscribed to services on www.mcmediaz.com are asked to contact their credit card company or bank for help to prevent the fraudulent website from fraudulently charging their credit cards, or refund their money if their cards were already charged.

Note: Some of the names, addresses, email addresses, telephone numbers or other information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.

Please share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Also, check the comment section below for additional information, if there is any.

Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com

Also, report missing persons, scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent.

If you want to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search engine.

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 9)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • August 9, 2019 at 7:38 PM by info


    I saw an advertising on Facebook about a company that pays to you to watch movie and series. When I clicked to read more about it, open this article:

    https://mybestblogs.me ...

    Intrigued because in any moment say the company name, I searched on the owner names and they didn't show up.

    So I tried to make a comment on that article, asking the company name and it is impossible. Immediately open a new page for registration. At the first time, on the center top, above the white part, was the logo of the company mcmediaz I sent an e-mail to this company asking if was true the article and about the payment. The company replied saying the advertising wasn't from them and someone was using their profile.

    So, I went back to the registration page and refresh it. When before was a mcmediaz logo, now was gr8musik. I search on google about this company and I found this article from your company /article/2017/2/21/beware-of-www-gr8musik-com-it-is-a-fraudulent-website/.

    The content of your article is very similar to what the first article says about the company who suppose to pay you for watching movies (free on 1st month, etc).

    In the end, I don't know who is behind this scheme but someone with a very bad intention is trying to get credit card informations.

    Please, let me know if you have some more information about this scheme and company.

    Best regards,


    Here is another scam.


  • May 30, 2019 at 1:54 AM by an anonymous user from Zagreb, City of Zagreb, Croatia

    Who gave you permission to take my money from my bank? STOP taking money and return all my money. I will take action.

    Emilly S.


  • March 22, 2019 at 12:54 PM by an anonymous user from London, England, United Kingdom

    I would like my money back, I haven't given u permission to take it out of my bank.


  • November 18, 2018 at 10:46 AM by an anonymous user from Milan, Lombardy, Italy

    Hi, I would like to know how to do so to get rid of this site, because I have been charged sums without my knowledge. Thanks to who answers


  • April 29, 2018 at 9:54 AM by an anonymous user from Kwai Chung, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong

    Alert! Mcmediaz is a cheating website. Report to the police.


    • June 2, 2018 at 10:11 AM by an anonymous user from Cincinnati, Ohio, United States

      I foolishly signed up with them on the first of this month just yesterday my boyfriend went to get gas last night and his card was declined. He mentioned it to me this morning when he came home from work. The card has been canceled but BEWARE OF THIS COMPANY, lesson learned.


  • April 15, 2018 at 7:39 PM by an anonymous user from Palm Springs, California, United States

    cancel your credit card


  • March 8, 2018 at 7:38 AM by an anonymous user from Loken, Akershus, Norway

    They have taken 50$ already and I don't know what I have done. Can Visa give me my money back?


    • March 8, 2018 at 9:01 AM by info

      Yes, they or your bank can cancel the fraudulent transaction and refund your money. Call them and dispute the charge.


 Show More Comments (9)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.
Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

MC Mediaz.com at www.mcmediaz.com - it is a Fraudulent Website