»

Review of "Media Bridge" at mediabridge.cc - is it an Untrustworthy Website?

 +
Review of "Media Bridge" at mediabridge.cc - is it an Untrustworthy Website?

Would you share this article with others to help inform them?

See the reviews of "Media Bridge" below or help us review the online store located at www.mediabridge.cc that claims to provide file caching services. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

"Media Bridge" Website at www.mediabridge.cc

 mediabridge.cc

US toll-free number

+1 855 782 37 32

GB toll-free number

+448081645700

E-mail

support@mediabridge.cc

Netors Investments LTD, Prodromou, 75 1st floor, Flat/Office 101 Strovolos, 2063, Nicosia, Cyprus (Provider)

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 7)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. Also, anonymous posts cannot be deleted or edited, and when you make a post, we will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

The comments or reviews below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • December 7, 2018 at 7:13 AM by an anonymous user from Milan, Lombardy, Italy

    just discovered that they took away 40 euros each month and I do not even know who they were!

    I requested the additional charge or I go by legal means! nobody has authorized you to withdraw from my card!

    remove

    • March 29, 2019 at 4:02 PM by an anonymous user from Cífer, Trnavský, Slovakia

      We think this may be connected with a camping site near Venice called village Jolly, we have stayed there for few nights and after that the withdraws began. Haven't you been in such an accommodation facility?

      remove

  • October 16, 2018 at 6:11 AM by an anonymous user from Dakar, Senegal

    BIGGEST SCAMMERS.

    I was looking for a book online and I got directed to Mediabridge to download the content I needed and they offered a free trial.

    I signed up for a free trial not knowing that they would charge me 50 dollars every month until I discovered a charge on my bank statement in September.

    When I looked back at my account I saw that they had charged me 5 times since 2017. I contacted them amd they automatically cancelled my account apologized and said they would refund me but only for the transactions in 2018 because the ones in 2017 were locked in their systems.

    They sent me emails confirming the refunds on Sept 14th saying that it will take 5 to 10 business days. To date I haven't received anything and I sent them my bank account statement to prove them that I did not receive no refund.

    I am still waiting to receive an answer from them and there are denying one charge.

    remove

  • October 5, 2018 at 10:08 AM by an anonymous user from Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    This is a scam site. NEVER give your credit card details they will attempt to pass through unauthorized transactions. Luckily for me I gave them a credit card with zero limit and they have been trying for several months to pass through charges. I have reported them to the fraud monitoring team and blocked the card.

    remove

  • September 8, 2018 at 12:31 PM by an anonymous user from Dallas, Texas, United States

    This is a scam site,they also withdrew money from my bank and don't know how they accessed my bank details!

    remove

  • August 24, 2018 at 6:12 AM by an anonymous user from Randwick, New South Wales, Australia

    Media ridge accessed my card details and used it to transfer currency to Europe and Brazil. I have cancelled that card.

    remove

  • August 20, 2018 at 12:44 AM by info

    Received via email:

    "I had the same experience.

    It took a while before a noticed that I was debited every month with USD 40,50 and various smaller amounts in between. It seems lucentfun.com is part of a criminal network that also includes websites like silverscreen.cc and mediabridge.cc.

    Somehow they managed to get money from my bank account.
    I have never registered or visited this website before. I've no idea how they got my bank card info."

    remove

 Show More Reviews (7)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. Please revisit after an hour or more to view reponses or answers to you questions.

Your comment, question or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Sign-in.

Review of "Media Bridge" at mediabridge.cc - is it an Untrustworthy Website?