No internet connection

No Internet Connection Detected

Review of guesswhatyouneed.com - Read Customer Service Reviews

See the reviews of guesswhatyouneed.com below or help us review the online store. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Review of guesswhatyouneed.com - Read Customer Service Reviews
Advertisement

Information about www.guesswhatyouneed.com

www.guesswhatyouneed.com



Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).
Would you share this review with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 13)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.
Advertisement

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • August 1, 2019 at 12:48 PM by an anonymous user from: University Heights, Ohio, United States

    I am still waiting for a product I ordered on 7/2/19

  • July 12, 2019 at 3:40 AM by an anonymous user from: London, England, United Kingdom

    Do not shop with this company they are chinese and the products are absolutely c**p. I ordered a shower head with them which took over two months to arrive, and did not work.

    They will not give refunds for faulty goods or take returns and simply ignore emails when you try and contact them. I have sent a complaint to facebook and asked that they be removed from the site, so please do the same.

  • July 7, 2019 at 11:28 PM by an anonymous user from: Singapore, Central Singapore, Singapore

    Same as above mentioned, order being placed but its has been like 2 months now and have not gotten any reply from them. Tracking number does not seem to work as well!

    Really wondering if its a fraud company?!

  • July 5, 2019 at 3:26 PM by an anonymous user from: New Iberia, Louisiana, United States

    Like a lot of others here. Their site says orders ship within 5 business days. Ordered from them 30 days ago, contacted them 3 times and have been given 3 bogus tracking numbers. Just opened a PayPal dispute.

    Fraud company

  • June 13, 2019 at 9:40 AM by an anonymous user from: Defiance, Ohio, United States

    Purchased a radio on May 4th, took 2 weeks to get a bogus tracking number.

    40 days now and nothing.

    PayPal will hate this place. Pure fraud

  • June 12, 2019 at 8:55 PM by an anonymous user from: Rome, Latium, Italy

    Ordered a month ago, but nothing has arrived yet after soliciting several times, if we had known that the goods were Chinese, I would not have bought them from them.

  • June 10, 2019 at 3:41 PM by an anonymous user from: Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

    Just received the item I ordered after waiting a month. The package arrived mutilated and the item was damaged. If I would have known it was coming from China, I would not have ordered it.

  • June 7, 2019 at 7:00 AM by an anonymous user from: Bengaluru, Karnataka, India

    Absolutely fraud site, dont buy anything from here, cheaters, b****y f...ers.

  • May 27, 2019 at 6:49 AM by an anonymous user from: Paris, Ile-de-France, France

    This company is a scam! made an order of a pair of shoes and three weeks later i'm still waiting for a tracking number.

    • June 4, 2019 at 5:29 AM by an anonymous user from: Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom

      Hi,

      Same for me they did sent to me tracking number for the order of the heavy duty sneakers which does not even exist; they do not reply to my emails.

      I do not know what to do. I guess it is a scam from London UK. I am waiting now for one month.

      • June 14, 2019 at 10:43 AM by an anonymous user from: Paris, Ile-de-France, France

        After I filed a complaint with pay pal, they sent me a tracking no. which when you click it shows no track with fed-ex. After intervention of pay pal, I got some information that they sent with an 'S F express' service and when I tracked through them, I got the track and finally received my order which looks ridiculous compared to the original thing. How I wish I knew. Not worth the hustle!

  • May 25, 2019 at 2:38 PM by an anonymous user from: Los Angeles, California, United States

    This company is a joke! Do business elsewhere!

  • May 22, 2019 at 2:41 PM by an anonymous user from: Bristol, England, United Kingdom

    An absolute Joke. I think I may have been scammed.

    I ordered a pair of shoes over two weeks ago and have not heard anything.

    Please do not order anything from this website!

    I’m glad I did not supply my bank card when paying for these and I am now raising a complaint through PayPal.

Comments Show More Reviews (12)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Advertisement
Review of guesswhatyouneed.com - Read Customer Service Reviews