»

Customer Review of giftdelta.com Online Store?

 +
Customer Review of giftdelta.com Online Store?

Would you share this Review with others?

See the reviews of giftdelta.com below or help us review the online store. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Information about giftdelta.com

www.giftdelta.com

Our orders are sent from USA and China depending on the location of the customer and stock availability.

STORE DETAILS

Address: 920 Striker Ave

Sacramento, CA 95834 USA

24/7 Support: support@giftdelta.com

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 10)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • November 15, 2019 at 5:26 PM by an anonymous user from Auckland, New Zealand

    I purchase a weed puller from this site to no avail. WTF! Like everyone else, I've been trying to find out where my order is, will I get a refund, and no responses to my emails. All of a sudden, my emails have been rejected.

    To you scum bags that do this type of thing to innocent publicans and steal their money fraudulently, you need to have your hands cut off and severely beaten for your actions as you have no respect for anything but your greed. Shame on you.

    remove

  • October 6, 2019 at 10:29 AM by an anonymous user from Dunn, Wisconsin, United States

    Would like to return a chainsaw sharpener, but to no avail. Can't get an address e-mail address or phone#. I guess I agree with the other reviews--it's a scam.

    remove

  • September 19, 2019 at 12:41 PM by an anonymous user from St Louis, Missouri, United States

    Total scam bottom feeders should be dealt with in the proper ways. Would love to find there location and handle it the right way.

    remove

  • September 15, 2019 at 11:19 AM by an anonymous user from Ashburn, Virginia, United States

    I also have ordered 1, same results as everyone else that has posted here! There are still advertisements and if anyone orders from them they will be scammed have contacted the BBB IN OHIO. THEY SAID THE COMPANY DOES NOT EXIST!

    remove

  • September 12, 2019 at 4:34 PM by an anonymous user from Lewiston, Maine, United States

    Tried to purchase the chainsaw sharpener on Aug 21st, 2019. To date 9/12/19 I still have not received the item. have sent numerous email's to their 24/7 support asking for an update, no answer. Have tried to find a phone number for them to no avail. Searched the company on Google. It shows the street but no company listed.

    This is nothing more than a scam. Also, my CC company can't find a phone number for them also. Big Rip OFF.

    remove

  • September 10, 2019 at 3:28 PM by an anonymous user from Waihi, Waikato, New Zealand

    Gift Delta is most definitely a scam. They take your money and do not deliver or answer emails

    remove

  • September 5, 2019 at 1:55 PM by an anonymous user from Marion, Illinois, United States

    I bought the chainsaw sharpener and no item or response to emails. I have a conformation number, can't get a response.

    remove

  • August 29, 2019 at 10:25 PM by an anonymous user from Lincoln City, Oregon, United States

    Bought a chainsaw sharpener from Gift Delta on August 16th. My credit card showed I paid $36 for the item on August 17th. Today is August 29th they are supposed to send an email with tracking number after 2-5 business days from payment, and their company is a 9 hour drive from where I live.

    There is no customer support phone number just their advertised support@giftdelta.co email contact (should be .com, not .co their webpage is screwed up). After providing purchase details, email, phone number, and order number requesting why I haven't heard from them in eleven days (it is now 13 days), they did not reply to my email directly.

    Instead they sent me a general offer today from their customer support offering me the same chainsaw sharpener for another $23 dollars. No wonder they have so many available for a cheaper sale price, they don't respond back or ship anything. Calling my bank tomorrow to see if I can get a refund. DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY!

    remove

    • September 7, 2019 at 12:58 PM by an anonymous user from Knoxville, Tennessee, United States

      I have ordered one too and paid for it; it’s been almost a month and no product. I think this is a scam

      remove

      • September 18, 2019 at 4:49 PM by an anonymous user from Lewiston, Maine, United States

        I also ordered 4 of the sharpeners for $100 and change on August 1 and sent many emails all the responses were the same that the overwhelming amount of orders they keep running out of stock, but no tracking number and no telephone number to contact them. Either way, they are a bunch of scammers for sure. I hope they get busted and thrown in jail...

        remove

 Show More Reviews (10)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.
Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Customer Review of giftdelta.com Online Store?