Is chievoe.com an Untrustworthy Online Store?

Is chievoe.com an Untrustworthy Online Store?

Would you share this article with others?

The website, chievoe.com or ha.chievoe.com is a fake online store. Online users are advised to stay away from the untrustworthy website because those who shop from it run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded. They should also have their banks help them prevent the cybercriminals who are operating the website from continuously charging their credit cards.

Information about chievoe.com


E-mail: mygoodone.servise@gmail.com



Note: Some of the names, addresses, email addresses, telephone numbers or other information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.

Please share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Also, check the comment section below for additional information, if there is any.

Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com

Also, report missing persons, scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent.

If you want to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search engine.

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 13)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments or reviews below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • June 26, 2019 at 3:44 PM by an anonymous user from Burien, Washington, United States

    scam, scam, scam, scam


  • June 25, 2019 at 7:10 PM by an anonymous user from Cleveland, Ohio, United States

    A $3000 sewing cabinet for $215? If it seems too good to be true, it is!


    • June 26, 2019 at 6:39 AM by an anonymous user from Jacksonville, Florida, United States

      I got scammed also. Website is no longer available.

      Jacksonville, Fl.


  • June 25, 2019 at 9:16 AM by info

    They are using AFUOAFN.ONLINE and claiming to sell Transformer Automatic Folding Mobility Travel Scooter.


  • June 25, 2019 at 9:16 AM by info

    light.chievoe.com is their new website and they are using this email address: mygoodone.servise@gmail.com


  • June 24, 2019 at 6:17 PM by info

    bless.chievoe.com is being used by them.


  • June 24, 2019 at 12:34 AM by an anonymous user from Salt Lake City, Utah, United States

    Ordered this cabinet, but have NEVER received it! They need to be sued and banned from Facebook!


  • June 20, 2019 at 2:15 PM by info

    They are now using this website: na.chievoe.com

    Along with the following information:

    Phone Number: 078 6894 0403

    Email: rickyvljeric@gmail.com

    Email: support@vbuwea.club



  • June 19, 2019 at 11:54 AM by an anonymous user from Bristol, England, United Kingdom

    I purchased a electric wheel chair, but was told this is a Scam so got my credit card to investigate the site, and stop all payments which they have done.


  • June 17, 2019 at 2:18 PM by info

    The online store is untrustworthy.


  • June 15, 2019 at 10:37 PM by an anonymous user from West Carrollton City, Ohio, United States

    This fraudulent company is using my personal phone # for their business. I've been getting phone calls non stop. I've texted each person back to let them know. Hate to see people getting taken advantage of. PEOPLE STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY.


  • June 15, 2019 at 6:10 AM by an anonymous user from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

    We wrote to the Bel & Bel manufacturer and they confirmed to us in writing that the product this website is advertising for a couple of hundred dollars is in fact a SCAM:


    The genuine product:


    The genuine product from Bel & Bel sells about € 5,600 depending on the extras or paint finishes.

    We hope this information helps.


  • June 14, 2019 at 2:10 PM by info

    zz.chievoe.com is another fake website owned by them.


 Show More Comments (13)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.
Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

More on Online Threat Alerts:
Is chievoe.com an Untrustworthy Online Store?