craziverse.com - Customer Review of Online Store?

See the reviews of craziverse.com below or help us review the online store. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

craziverse.com - Customer Review of Online Store?

Information about craziverse.com

Address: 15 Iceboat Terrace, Toronto, ON M5V 4A5

Contact Us Via Email : sales@craziverse.com

1-800-542-3193

Was this review helpful?  +
Share this with others:

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 10)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users when you make a post. That location is not enough to find you.

Your comment, answer, or review will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous comment, answer, or review cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • September 3, 2020 at 1:29 PM by an anonymous user from: Columbus, Ohio, United States

    Yea, I got the bug net tent that was suppossed to fit in 2-3 chairs as shown in the example, got nothing like that. I too am disputing my order with Pay Pal...please this is a scam site and do not order anything from this Chinese company...

  • June 16, 2020 at 1:27 PM by an anonymous user from: New York, United States

    I'm afraid to say, I too have been scammed by this company ... don't know what I was thinking. Ordered MAGNIFYING GLASSES early in May, paid by PAYPAL. Have opened a dispute, but judging by the other reviews, it's unlikely I'll either get the glasses or or my $29.99 back.

  • February 8, 2020 at 7:36 AM by an anonymous user from: Gurgaon, Haryana, India

    The company is bogus... we purchased tungsten carbide grinding wheel... and it is yet to come... lost money literally... almost 3 months now..no response to repeated emails... don't waste your money buying things from this company.

    • April 1, 2020 at 6:28 PM by an anonymous user from: New Lisbon, Wisconsin, United States

      I agree. I thought I was ordering from Canada when the gardening tool actually shippedfrom China. The electric plug was for use in China, not the USA. This was not my mistake, yet after promising to replace it after I returned it to China for $35 I have still not received it. This has been going on since November 2019 and it is now nearly April 2020. I don't believe they are ever going to follow through. I never should have purchased it altho I never knew it was coming from China. I sent about 15 emails to no avail.

  • December 11, 2019 at 1:36 PM by an anonymous user from: Newark, New Jersey, United States

    I purchased the $12.99 snowman for the back of my car. Well I know why you're called Craziverse! I wouldn't have paid $2 for that little joke you mailed me!

  • October 10, 2019 at 9:34 AM by an anonymous user from: Fort Collins, Colorado, United States

    I have also had issues with this seller. I purchased a Halloween projector which never arrived. I attempted to contact the seller several times with no response and have now had to open a dispute on Paypal.

  • September 4, 2019 at 10:40 AM by an anonymous user from: Gainesville, Georgia, United States

    I bought two of their ultrasonic deer deterrent modules.

    I waited for about a month to get them only to discover they do not work as advertised.

    They have a solar panel on top which charges them but it's not enough to last overnight when the deer appear. These are a complete waste of money so don't waste your time or money on them.

    I'm trying to get my money back now but I am not all that hopeful.

    • October 21, 2019 at 10:22 PM by an anonymous user from: Hot Springs National Park, Arkansas, United States

      I ordered these in May - 5 months ago and never received the product nor have I been able to obtain a refund! Scam company!

      At this point - I'm sure this product is c**p anyways! Only able to communicate by e- mail and was told in one of the many e-mails “we do not have a customer service line”

  • August 20, 2019 at 2:14 PM by an anonymous user from: Margate, Florida, United States

    I have been waiting for several days for 1 item to arrive I have typed in the tracking # however it says the same thing the last four days now... if you call to get status its just a voice recording asking you to leave a message, if you use there online, checking status you get an email advising you they will reply in 72 hours.

    This company makes you feel like your getting ready to get screwed... I hope not I have one phone with my banks number getting ready and another one hoping this company is legit.

    Thanks God I'm a Navy veteran they help with this stuff however I'm not going to panic yet.

  • July 23, 2019 at 4:33 PM by an anonymous user from: Donaldson, Arkansas, United States

    checking the status of my order #14538 Joe Ji.

Comments Show More Reviews (9)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

craziverse.com - Customer Review of Online Store?