Is Dreamkis VIP a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store

Dreamkis VIP, also called DREAMKIS, located at www.dreamkis.vip is an untrustworthy online store. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Is Dreamkis VIP a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store

About Dreamkis VIP

Dreamkis VIP at dreamkis.vip

Email: summersmillicent@gmail.com

Phone Number:158133098020

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Was this article helpful?  +
Share this with others:

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 22)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users when you make a post. That location is not enough to find you.

Your comment, answer, or review will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous comment, answer, or review cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • August 11, 2020 at 9:00 AM by an anonymous user from: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

    I just filed my complaint with PayPal. It is not even a quality tennis ball. It is worth pennies.

  • July 28, 2020 at 2:45 PM by an anonymous user from: Sierra Vista, Arizona, United States

    I ordered a small, foldable electric treadmill. When I checked the tracking number it says it was delivered. I checked my video feed at my front door and there were no deliveries on the day it says it was delivered and signed for. The store website is unavailable as is my order. I put in a claim at my bank to get my money back. I should remember the old adage, if it seems to good to be true it usually is. Luckily only out $30. Not a great amount.

  • June 10, 2020 at 6:48 PM by an anonymous user from: Batavia, New York, United States

    I too was scammed! Took 2 months or better for an expensive tennis ball to arrive! And, the package said launcher!

    • July 8, 2020 at 1:55 AM by an anonymous user from: Newton Abbot, England, United Kingdom

      Go through PayPal, I got full refund and kept tennis ball.

      • September 30, 2020 at 10:34 AM by an anonymous user from: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

        How did you get a refund? Paypal wants me to send the five cent tennis ball back to the vendor with tracking for a cost of $70. Paypal is promoting vendor fraud by creating a situation where the victim has no recourse for refund when they have to spend more on returning an item than what they originally paid. I am concerned when more scammers figure this out, as Paypal is a great means to steal money from people.

    • July 8, 2020 at 1:51 AM by an anonymous user from: Newton Abbot, England, United Kingdom

      Go through PayPal, I got a full refund and kept a tennis ball.

    • June 27, 2020 at 2:37 PM by an anonymous user from: Paoli, Indiana, United States

      I am so upset, I live on a limited income and made sacrifices just to buy this. Finds out it’s a Scam on many site. Just changed the Company’s name. Beware of this guy. I can’t get a message to him either.

    • June 24, 2020 at 9:20 AM by an anonymous user from: Flint, Michigan, United States

      Ordered launcher...got tennis ball with nothing on or in package to tell me what it was

    • June 18, 2020 at 9:48 AM by an anonymous user from: Ilderton, Ontario, Canada

      That happened to me also I am very upset about it. What a RIP off

  • June 8, 2020 at 12:26 PM by an anonymous user from: Taunton, England, United Kingdom

    Today I received...yep a tennis ball. Most expensive ball I will ever buy. Clearly a complete scam!

    • July 8, 2020 at 1:51 AM by an anonymous user from: Newton Abbot, England, United Kingdom

      Go through PayPal, I got a full refund and kept tennis ball.

    • June 9, 2020 at 5:53 AM by an anonymous user from: Workington, England, United Kingdom

      Me too, tried to contact seller, now I have to raised a case with PayPal.

  • June 5, 2020 at 12:13 PM by an anonymous user from: United Kingdom

    You can add mine to complaints about only receiving a Tennis ball instead of a launcher, that is also what I just received, one of the world's most expensive tennis balls, Dreamkis is clearly just a scam-site.

    At least the ball came sealed in a plastic bag, and, in light of that country's recent export disastrously flooding the world, sealed in the bag is where it will stay, safely sanitised when I first opened the package.

    • July 8, 2020 at 1:52 AM by an anonymous user from: Newton Abbot, England, United Kingdom

      Go through PayPal, I got full refund and kept tennis ball.

  • June 3, 2020 at 9:24 AM by an anonymous user from: Zuid-Scharwoude, North Holland, Netherlands

    I received only a tennisbal...No answer on my emails . This is scam

  • June 1, 2020 at 8:35 PM by an anonymous user from: Nottingham, England, United Kingdom

    Ordered a tennis ball launcher beginning of April and nothing!

    • June 3, 2020 at 9:23 AM by an anonymous user from: Zuid-Scharwoude, North Holland, Netherlands

      me to. I received only a tennisbal...

      • July 8, 2020 at 1:52 AM by an anonymous user from: Newton Abbot, England, United Kingdom

        Go through PayPal, I got full refund and kept tennis ball.

  • May 28, 2020 at 7:09 PM by an anonymous user from: Gloversville, New York, United States

    I received a tennis ball and not heclauncher and also sent numerous emails that were returned undeliverable.

    • July 8, 2020 at 1:53 AM by an anonymous user from: Newton Abbot, England, United Kingdom

      Go through PayPal, I got full refund and kept tennis ball.

  • May 12, 2020 at 9:48 PM by an anonymous user from: Salford, England, United Kingdom

    I purchased a dog ball launcher on 21th april I have still not received this item. I have sent over 7 email,a for them for them to be returned by yahoo saying cant send to this email mailer doesnt exist.

    This company is a total scam.

  • April 16, 2020 at 2:56 PM by an anonymous user from: San Leandro, California, United States

    I ordered the tennis ball launcher from this company in December, I received an email saying that it had shipped but I never received it. Buyer beware this is a scam!

Comments Show More Comments (21)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Is Dreamkis VIP a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store