Review of Pantez - Read Customer Service Reviews

See the reviews of Pantez located at www.pantez.com below or help us review the online store selling gadgets, electronics, health, and beauty products. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Review of Pantez - Read Customer Service Reviews

About Pantez

www.pantez.com

Email: support@penguuz.com

Was this review helpful?  +
Share this with others:

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 8)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users when you make a post. That location is not enough to find you.

Your comment, answer, or review will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous comment, answer, or review cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • December 31, 2020 at 6:57 AM by an anonymous user from: Tshwane, Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

    I think these people are scammers because I have left them a number of emails but no response

  • December 28, 2020 at 4:48 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    We ordered a transforming dinosaur led car- took months to get and when we received it- it wasn't what we ordered. It was a 2 inch brown dinosaur no light nothing. Tried to email them and it couldn't be delivered. Guess we got ripped off.

  • October 24, 2020 at 2:11 PM by an anonymous user from: Kenton, Ohio, United States

    I received a notice that my order was on it's way that was Sept 30 and I still havent recieved it so where is it?

  • October 5, 2020 at 6:46 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

    I placed an order Over a month ago got a confirmation email. I emailed them all they said was it would take 4 to 8 weeks to get here. Haven’t received anything just like the other customer I emailed them again twice no answer. Basically they just stealing peoples money. Sad Thing is the item I ordered was for my six-year-old grandson and he still waiting

  • September 18, 2020 at 3:48 AM by an anonymous user from: Vienna, Austria

    I ordered a hair oil and paid for it by credit card on 7 July 2020. It is now 18 September 2020, and I have not yet received my order. I wrote to them twice. The first time they answered that it would be delivered 6 - 8 weeks after the order was placed. The second time they did not even answer. It is now 11 weeks after I place doth order. They basically stole my money as I have not received the goods.

  • August 10, 2020 at 5:35 AM by an anonymous user from: Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia

    "Your order is confirmed

    We’ve accepted your order, and we’re getting it ready. Come back to this page for updates on your shipment status.

    China Post tracking number:

    UW588627533CN

    Order updates

    You’ll get shipping and delivery updates by email and text.

    Customer information

    Contact information

    pro...@gmail.com

    Shipping address

    Z...

    26 jln...

    Desa...

    40150 Shah alam SGR

    Malaysia

    ‎60122007401

    Shipping method

    Premium Shipping (100% Insured with Tracking No.)

    Payment method

    Visa ending with .330 - $20.90

    Billing address"

    Til now nothing I heard about my order

    Making 8 email to their customers service but no moving at all

    Pls any authority make action asap

  • June 14, 2020 at 12:33 AM by an anonymous user from: Chesterton, Indiana, United States

    I placed an order a month ago & have not received any shipping conformations or e-mails. Please help me with this.

    Jeff R.

    • June 14, 2020 at 12:36 AM by info

      Open a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded.

Comments Show More Reviews (7)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Review of Pantez - Read Customer Service Reviews