No internet connection

No Internet Connection Detected

Is Blastn a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store

Blastn located at blastn.site is a fake online store claiming to sell computer and gaming tables, headsets, and other products. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Is Blastn a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store
Advertisement

About Blastn

Blastn located at blastn.site

blastn.site

Blastn

customercaresteamonline@gmail.com

alongsideprep

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Would you share this article with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 15)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.
Advertisement

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • October 23, 2020 at 4:41 PM by an anonymous user from: Athens, Attica, Greece

    Same as everyone else above, I bought a month ago from their site which now redirects to a different domain name. Haven’t received anything and reported them on paypal

  • September 18, 2020 at 9:23 PM by an anonymous user from: Stamford, England, United Kingdom

    IF YOU ORDERED YOUR ITEM VIA FACEBOOK Then you must let them know as FB is allowing dozens of these so called scam sites to advertise...Post this link to this story on your walls and get the word out.

  • September 10, 2020 at 8:52 AM by an anonymous user from: Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States

    They are a sponsored ad on Facebook that redirect to SkateB . site now not BlastN.

    I knew those deals were too good to be true. I just like checking before I report them on FB.

  • September 3, 2020 at 5:27 AM by an anonymous user from: United Kingdom

    I’m exactly the same as everyone else order the gaming chair the Z-shaped desk and a headset all black and blue as there were other colour options with free shipping this was in July it’s now September and I got a card threw the door 2days ago from my postman to say as I wasn’t in they couldn’t leave the item as there was a custom fee of £11.62 to be paid so I went to my local office to collect it today and reluctantly paid the money to receive a tiny package with a desktop support inside it’s a piece of metal a few long screws and some other bit metal it looks like the bit on the desk for hanging your headset it’s certainly not what I ordered or paid for please be aware this is a scam and you will loose out on your money I’m hoping my bank can assist me in getting my funds back but I doubt it Rotten folk my son will be gutted as he thinks I’m collecting they items from the Post office so he can get them after school and that’s not happening I don’t know when I’ll be able to get him them especially when these were so reasonably priced that shouldnof made alarm bells ring but due to Covid and the waiting times for delivery etc I didn’t think it was too hard to believe the discounted price anyway be careful I’ll always google the company for reviews before I buy in future so this is less likely to happen to me again good luck to everyone trying to get their money back I hope your successful.

  • August 22, 2020 at 3:45 PM by an anonymous user from: Santa Rosa, California, United States

    Hi, we fought the payment 2 different times one purchase threw PayPal and another thew C.C. company. we have won them both. just fight the charges. the scammers will keep trying to drag it on by offering discounts and scarring you into thinking you have to pay shipping if returned. All a scam, you have to do nothing but fight the charges. include any emails from them and a picture of the package with the box and envelope it cam in showing the tracking and name if you still have it. also include your invoice so they know what you should of received. there scam is to show you received a package from them and they say you got the item. they lose every time if you fight it. dont give these scumbags any more money fight the charges so it cost them money in the end and not you.

  • August 20, 2020 at 10:10 AM by an anonymous user from: Stockport, England, United Kingdom

    this stupid guy steal my money. I order a gaming table and a chair and I get a laptop cooling stand. scammers

    • August 26, 2020 at 6:40 AM by an anonymous user from: Deeside, Wales, United Kingdom

      I ordered the same stuff as you I got a iphone holder

  • August 7, 2020 at 7:57 PM by an anonymous user from: Santa Rosa, California, United States

    also dont forget to turn them into the BBB

  • August 7, 2020 at 7:55 PM by an anonymous user from: Santa Rosa, California, United States

    I am in the same boat, my Boy purchased a table and a chair and got 2 desk top supports instead. We are fighting the charge with Paypal. Our case # is Case ID: PP-D-79457819 most people use Paypal and are having the same scam issue with this company ripping them off. if people would include there case # on this site so anyone that is starting a claim can include all the case #'s for paypal to review regarding this company and come to a faster and undeniable concoction on these cases. Good luck everyone

  • July 31, 2020 at 2:28 PM by an anonymous user from: Ukiah, California, United States

    Same as above BTW

  • July 31, 2020 at 2:27 PM by an anonymous user from: Ukiah, California, United States

    Its a SCAM, cost me $40 so far, working with Paypal but does not look good

  • July 12, 2020 at 3:18 AM by an anonymous user from: Lawrenceville, Georgia, United States

    Alongsideprep.site is another site that I ordered a gaming chair and gaming desk for the low price of $35.95 with free shipping. After a month of waiting, I got a cooling laptop fan as well. I opened up a case they PayPal (main reason why I used paypal, buyer protection) and they AlongsidePrep (also known as Newton Trade) respondes with the exact message as above. Said that they made a mistake and that they can offer me 15% refund or I can send it back costing me $30 to send it back cause they can’t afford to pay for it to be returned. In the middle of the PayPal dispute resolution so let’s see what happens. I should of know better but it won’t happen again.

    • August 7, 2020 at 7:54 PM by an anonymous user from: Santa Rosa, California, United States

      I am in the same boat, my Boy purchased a table and a chair and got 2 desk top supports instead. We are fighting the charge with Paypal. Our case # is Case ID: PP-D-79457819 most people use Paypal and are having the same scam issue with this company ripping them off. if people would include there case # on this site so anyone that is starting a claim can include all the case #'s for paypal to review regarding this company and come to a faster and undeniable concoction on these cases. Good luck everyone

    • July 31, 2020 at 2:25 PM by an anonymous user from: Ukiah, California, United States

      In the exact same boat. So far Paypal has not been a help. They wait for a response from the seller after you open dispute. The seller sends a bogus offer of a 15% back with return. Paypal sends you the offer which of course you refuse. Then Paypal puts them on the clock again for a response or they will refund your money from sellers account. Deadline comes, seller offers another bogus amount and the cycle goes on. I am on my 3rd trip around and will update you if it changes

  • July 8, 2020 at 4:32 PM by info

    "Hello

    I would like to report blastn.site for scam

    I ordered a gaming table that cost 20$, actually I ordered two pieces.

    What I actually recieved was cooling pads for laptop that are for sure not worth that money.

    I contacted them and they only offered 15% refund and I refused to take that deal.

    So, I lost around 40$ on that deal I made but in my country that is a lot because $ are not our currency.

    I am sending you a proof what I ordered and what I got for the safety of other future people ordering from that site.

    Sincerely, Luka."

    Received via email.

Comments Show More Comments (14)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Advertisement
Is Blastn a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store