No internet connection

No Internet Connection Detected

Is Sprindcore.com a Scam? Review of the Online Store

Sprindcore located at sprindcore.com is a fake online store. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Is Sprindcore.com a Scam? Review of the Online Store
Advertisement

About Sprindcore Online Store

Sprindcore at sprindcore.com

Email us: contact@sprindcore.com

Address: 326 S Birch Ave, Hallock, Minnesota 56728, United States

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Would you share this article with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 7)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.
Advertisement

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • July 23, 2020 at 5:11 PM by an anonymous user from: Stone Mountain, Georgia, United States

    I ordered 60 pound a/c window unit june 23, 2020. Spindcore entered tracking for a 1.90 pound pkg delivered to an address different from mine. Paypal denied my dispute stating the package was delivered but not to me. Ups confirmed the pkg wasn't addressed to me and required the sender to correct the shipping address. I stated in the dispute and escallation. Whomever reviewed the dispute never researched the tracking error. Where is the buyer protection paypal?

  • July 18, 2020 at 6:37 AM by an anonymous user from: Miami, Florida, United States

    Same as the other folks posting above. I filed a complaint with UPS, Paypal and my credit card. Sprindcore responded with fake tracking information from a different merchant in an attempt to continue their fraudulent enterprise. Stay away from this site completely.

  • July 14, 2020 at 6:41 AM by an anonymous user from: Granbury, Texas, United States

    Do NOT order from these people! Total waste. Fake UPS number and NOTHING delivered

  • July 6, 2020 at 9:57 AM by an anonymous user from: Merchantville, New Jersey, United States

    springcore.com is a fake fraudulent site.

    I purchased a trampoline from them

    paid with Paypal

    3 days later, Paypal reported the item as delivered with a reported weight of 1 lb. I never received anything. A Trampoline with a weight of 1lb!

    now disputing the charge with Paypal and my card.

    sprindcore.com reports an address in the US, Minnesota, yet the paypal payment went overseas to NGuyen Quoc Hoang Thiep with the email address

    quochoangthiep1982@yahoo.com

    all this fraud

    what a waste

  • June 29, 2020 at 2:39 PM by an anonymous user from: Chandler, Arizona, United States

    June 29, 2020: My advice, DO NOT buy from Spindcore.com. I ordered a pair of earbuds ($244.00 USD) from Spindcore.com over a week ago. I used Paypal to pay for the transaction since it offers buyer "protection". I asked for an update on the shipping and never received a tracking number. On Saturday I got a notice from Paypal that my tracking number had been posted and ... the item had been delivered by UPS the day before (Friday). There was no UPS signature and the location it was left at by UPS is listed as "other". I checked outside my house EVERYWHERE I could think of that would be "other" and found nothing. Today (Monday) I got in touch with UPS who confirmed the package was NOT delivered to my address, but they couldn't tell me what address it was delivered to. In other words, the package was sent to my city, but not my address and they cant tell me where it was sent. Paypal gives them the address to ship to yet they didn't ship to that address?!?! I asked UPS if this sounds fraudulent and they said "yes" and to contact Paypal to dispute the charge. I have done this and now have to wait up to 20 days to get to the next step with Paypal to hopefully be refunded my $244.00 USD. My advice, DO NOT buy from Spindcore.com as they appear to be fraudulent, or at the very least, very incompetent.

    • July 16, 2020 at 7:16 AM by an anonymous user from: Plainfield, New Jersey, United States

      I never received a fan I ordered, PayPal denied claim

  • June 29, 2020 at 1:15 PM by an anonymous user from: Hopkins, Minnesota, United States

    This is a scam website. Purchased a $200 router from this website. They did not deliver anything. But when reached out for a dispute they send a fake tracking # to the same city of the buyer to show that something was delivered. So any dispute the buyer pursues will be defended saying that this site has delivered. DO NOT FALL FOR THIS> SPRINDCORE.COM is a scam website. I will be reporting this is the website host as well as take it to the feds on this

Comments Show More Comments (6)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Advertisement
Is Sprindcore.com a Scam? Review of the Online Store