Is Singaffecting a Scam or is it Legit? Review of the Online Store

Singaffecting located at singaffecting.com is an untrustworthy online store. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Is Singaffecting a Scam or is it Legit? Review of the Online Store

About Singaffecting Online Store

Singaffecting at singaffecting.com

Email: support@singaffecting.com

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Was this article helpful?  +
Share this with others:

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 13)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users. That location is not enough to find you.

Your comment, answer, or review will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous comment, answer, or review cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA). Don't give out name, age, address, phone number, social security number, financial and other sensitive information to strangers.

  • August 26, 2021 at 4:03 PM by an anonymous user from: Oakland, Rochester, Michigan, United States

    Look at the trends here, people. I wish there was a better way to report this SCAM company. I ordered the faux privacy fencing from singaffecting but the minute the charge showed up in my CC as a different company (joyuicoltd) I immediately tried to cancel my order. They told me I couldn’t because the order was already sent. Bullsh!t. It took over a month to get to me and same as all the others it was a minI version and complete JUNK. I have spent 3 months of my life on the phone with master card and capital one trying to get a refund and they won’t do it because while they say 100% satisfaction guaranteed, their return policy has loop holes. They are now operating under beautifuldeer.com. Buyers beware. Don’t waste your money OR your time.

  • June 29, 2021 at 10:15 AM by an anonymous user from: Milan, Lombardy, Italy

    Do not shop with them...Trust me

  • June 23, 2021 at 12:59 PM by an anonymous user from: Puerto Rico

    Omg! This product is not definitely as advertised, very poor quality. We are trying to get a refund and it has being a nightmare because they're making every excuses to not give a refund. Also website stated that is 100% refund guarantee, definitely not true. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM. Scam! Scam!

  • June 23, 2021 at 8:37 AM by an anonymous user from: Willowdale East, Toronto, Ontario, Canada

    The ivy-covered (?) (I use this description loosely) fence was a complete joke! I ordered 5 and it took all of them to cover a 6x4 sq. ft. area of the fence. All 5 came in a package that fits in my rural mailbox at the end of my driveway! It is so sparsely covered you can see right through it. The leaves were attached with many, many large zip ties that can't be hidden. It's not worth returning (which they count on) so I will use them somewhere?

    Stay away from this company.

  • June 17, 2021 at 5:38 PM by an anonymous user from: Burlington, Mt Laurel, New Jersey, United States

    Scam, totally a scam. Purchased $328.00 of privacy ivy that was garbage. No refunds, no returns. Trying to get some sort of resolve through PayPal. Please beware!

  • June 8, 2021 at 9:01 AM by an anonymous user from: Williamson, Round Rock, Texas, United States

    The organization in question operates as Christmasshy London with operations in China and operates within a shell company XBP International London.My opinion is the operation is a complete sham with singaffecting.com the retail arm. I would strongly advise consumers not to order goods from this outfit. From personal experience the ordered goods will never turn up but their customer service leg at support.singaffecting.com will string you along claiming a tracking log showing a computer generated of spurious transactions. Requests for order cancellations and refunds will be met with a stonewall. Having used a credit card I was legally able to obtain a credit. Please please be warned of this outfit.

  • June 5, 2021 at 2:23 PM by an anonymous user from: Windsor and Maidenhead, England, United Kingdom

    Is there anyway I would be able to get my money back?

  • June 5, 2021 at 2:22 PM by an anonymous user from: Windsor and Maidenhead, England, United Kingdom

    Three months I waited on my fencing it was a total waste of my money, I contacted them to send it back but they refuse to let me return the items or refund my money something should be done so they don’t rip anyone else off.

  • May 28, 2021 at 12:36 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    I had the same experience as everyone above. The website shows videos of big wide fencing and when they arrive they are miniature. They arrive two months after you order, if at all. They have different believes that do not match and are falling apart. Do not under any circumstances order from this company. Total scam. Their website advertises 100% money back guarantee but they do not refund one penny or allow you to return.

  • May 27, 2021 at 5:37 AM by an anonymous user from: Willowdale East, Toronto, Ontario, Canada

    Complete scam and not as advertised! The faux fence is an absolute joke... they offered me $3 as a refund... WTF!? I should have known better

  • May 23, 2021 at 3:00 AM by an anonymous user from: East Riding of Yorkshire, Cottingham, England, United Kingdom

    This fencing is a disgrace...total rip off

  • May 13, 2021 at 5:11 AM by an anonymous user from: Putz, Luzein, Grisons, Switzerland

    Yes... a rip-off company... they sent me some goods (a fence) that were far too expensive for what I received, plus not matching their adverts at all! Avoid them as much as possible, whatever looks nice on their site is fake and will receive something else.

  • May 10, 2021 at 4:21 PM by an anonymous user from: Phoenix, Arizona, United States

    I ordered the expandable faux fencing 3 months ago and have not received it. They sent me a tracking number for my order, but when I entered it, it stated that there was no order for the number. They told me they could not send me a refund as my fencing was on its way. That was a month ago. DONT ORDER FROM THIS PLACE. ITS A SCAM.

Comments Show More Comments (12)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Is Singaffecting a Scam or is it Legit? Review of the Online Store