Is Ily Jewels a Scam? Review of the Online Store

I want to first state that this business has NO information about them listed ANYWHERE online. No social media, nothing. The only way to contact them is either through their website(ilyjewels.com ) on their contact us page, the support@ilyjewelsusa email, OR the ilyjewelsusa@gmail.com email addresses. I reached out to them through ALL of these methods about a purchase of a bracelet that was made on February 6th. I made sure to add "expedited ensured shipping" to my order so I can have it in time for Valentine's Day which would be about 3-5 days. Their website states, "All Orders Ship From Our United States Warehouse with 3-7 Day Delivery." And yet I heard nothing besides one email stating my order was on the way on February 7th, with a tracking number that does not pull any information to track.

Is Ily Jewels a Scam? Review of the Online Store

I reached out to them multiple times this week and have yet to hear a response about my order that I never received. I am posting this because I made the mistake of purchasing from this business and potentially exposing my personal information to a potential scammer and I am warning others to not do the same.

About Ily Jewels at ilyjewels.com

Ily Jewels at ilyjewels.com

Would you share this review with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 19)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users. That location is not enough to find you.

Your comment, answer, or review will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous comment, answer, or review cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA). Don't give out name, age, address, phone number, social security number, financial and other sensitive information to strangers.

  • August 24, 2021 at 4:09 AM by an anonymous user from: E2, London, England, United Kingdom

    I purchased a ring on the 29th July. Still not received, no response after sending 5 emails. Now having to get my money back from the bank, and a new card. They send a tracking but it never updates.

    ABSOLUTE C**P.

  • August 20, 2021 at 7:00 AM by an anonymous user from: Wyandotte, Kansas City, Kansas, United States

    I purchased a ring and received it 3 weeks later broken in half! Total junk! Now no one will respond to my refund request.

  • August 4, 2021 at 4:10 AM by an anonymous user from: Greater London, England, United Kingdom

    Placed a order with express delivery and nothing! Chased with email twice….

  • May 21, 2021 at 2:03 PM by an anonymous user from: DeKalb, Atlanta, Georgia, United States

    Seems like they market to young adults and kids, then scam them out of their money. If you order with a credit card, take a tip and cancel the credit card and get a new one. I did and my credit card company said they had other complaints and are investigating.

  • May 21, 2021 at 10:24 AM by an anonymous user from: Hartford, Connecticut, United States

    I ordered a Love Ring and did receive it in a couple weeks! The stone fell out on the very first day! I sent multiple emails for refund with no response!

    DO NOT ORDER from them! Products are c**p!

  • May 19, 2021 at 2:06 PM by an anonymous user from: Cook, Northbrook, Illinois, United States

    Same issue here. Ordered, paid, got a shipping label notification, and nothing further. Multiple emails to all available addresses get no reply.

  • May 14, 2021 at 7:31 PM by an anonymous user from: Saratoga, Saratoga Springs, New York, United States

    Unbelievable - they are s******s. They should

    Be shut down. Ordered a love ring on 4/25. Nothing. No response to emails. I hope karma pays them a major visit.

    • May 17, 2021 at 9:41 AM by an anonymous user from: Burlington, Mt Laurel, New Jersey, United States

      Same here. So p****d

  • May 14, 2021 at 11:07 AM by an anonymous user from: Alameda, California, United States

    SCAM. This is not a real website and will take your money!~!

  • May 13, 2021 at 6:14 PM by an anonymous user from: DeKalb, Atlanta, Georgia, United States

    Perhaps it is time for various state Attorneys General and/or consumer protection agencies to look into this place and shut it down. This does appear to be a scam.

  • May 13, 2021 at 12:16 PM by an anonymous user from: DeKalb, Atlanta, Georgia, United States

    Unfortunately, I am in the same boat as all of the other reviewers. Ordered, paid (with expedited shipping) and nothing. Tracking says label created but never delivered to post office. Avoid this company as it does indeed appear to be a scam.

  • May 11, 2021 at 11:15 AM by an anonymous user from: Wright, Buffalo, Minnesota, United States

    Ordered a necklace from them April 30th. It is now May 11 and I have still not received the necklace, and they won't return emails...avoid this business!

    • May 12, 2021 at 12:54 PM by an anonymous user from: New Scotland/Woodlawn, Albany, New York, United States

      I wish I had done more research myself. My grandson and I ordered a ring for Mother’s Day and we to got scammed. Thank you for posting..

  • May 7, 2021 at 11:54 AM by an anonymous user from: Middleton, Wisconsin, United States

    Unfortunately, I ordered something for my granddaughter to give her mom for mother's day. Have received nothing although I was charged the same day as the order was placed. No one replies when I reach out. Avoid this business!

    • May 21, 2021 at 10:27 AM by an anonymous user from: Hartford, Connecticut, United States

      I ordered for my granddaughter as well and received it the day after Mother’s Day! The first day her mom wore it the stone fell out! No response to my request for a refund! Piece of c**p!

    • May 9, 2021 at 6:56 PM by an anonymous user from: Wayne, Detroit, Michigan, United States

      Same here. My daughter ordered this for mother's day for me. She was very sad and extremely upset she didn't give me anything for mother's day. They won't respond to any email. I wish I could kick them in the askmenomorequestions

  • May 7, 2021 at 6:12 AM by an anonymous user from: Surrey, New Malden, England, United Kingdom

    My son has done the same - they have stolen £10 from him - I am livid - avoid avoid avoid

  • May 5, 2021 at 10:57 AM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    Same problem here also, have not received my order,and have not received any response from them.

    Lesson learned.

  • May 4, 2021 at 8:05 AM by an anonymous user from: Central Business District, Rochester, New York, United States

    Do not use them

Comments Show More Reviews (18)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Is Ily Jewels a Scam? Review of the Online Store