Warning! JavaScript is turned off or disabled! Some features on this website will not work.
Previous Next

Beware of "www.ray-cc.com" - it is a Fake Ray-Ban Sunglasses / Eyewears Selling Website

Beware of "www.ray-cc.com" - it is a Fake Ray-Ban Sunglasses / Eyewears Selling Website

The website: "www.ray-cc.com," is another untrustworthy online store claiming to sell Ray ban sunglasses/eyeglasses, which online users are advised to stay away from. Persons who shop on the untrustworthy website run the risk of their personal, credit card and other payment processing information getting stolen by cyber-criminals and used fraudulently. They also run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods. Therefore, we do not recommend purchasing or visiting the website: "www.ray-cc.com". Persons who have already used their credit cards on the fraudulently website, should contact their banks or credit card company immediately.


The Fraudulent Ray-Ban Selling Website: "www.ray-cc.com"

www.ray-cc.com - Rayban Sunglasses

The cybcercriminals behind the fake website will use another website and change the name, once the current website has been taken down. So, look out for similar fake Ray-Ban selling websites.

Please share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Also, check the comment section below for additional information, if there is any.

Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com

Also, report missing persons, scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent.

If you want to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search engine.

Remember to help us, help you, by donating. 🎁Click here to donate

Comments, Questions and Reviews
(Total: 2)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. And, when you post a comment or review, we will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

The comments or reviews below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • Posted: Aug 25, 2016 at 1:21 PM by info

    The website: http://www.rb-wz.com/ is another fraudulent website.


  • Posted: Aug 13, 2016 at 1:42 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Provo, Utah, United States

    Many of these scams are posted to Facebook by hackers, they hack people's accounts using phishing scams, post on the timeline and often tag the entire friend lists, then leave.

    Even content filter providers like Blue Coat, WebSense (now Forcepoint), Fortinet, Barracuda, Zscaler, etc., are hoodwinked into thinking these sites are legit, and it often is only because they look so real since it isn't hard to steal logos and site graphics off the web to make it look exactly like the site of a legitimate seller.


 Show More Comments (2)
Write Your Comment, Question or Review
Write your comment, question or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. Please revisit after an hour or more to view reponses or answers to you questions.

Your comment, question or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Sign-in.