Warning! JavaScript is turned off or disabled! Some features on this website will not work.

Beware of "www.outletcityco.com" - a Fake Sunglasses / Eyewears Selling Website

Beware of  "www.outletcityco.com" - a Fake Sunglasses / Eyewears Selling Website

The website: "www.outletcityco.com" or "www.outletScityco.com," is another untrustworthy online store claiming to sell Oakley and other sunglasses/eyeglasses, which online users are advised to stay away from. Persons who shop on the untrustworthy website run the risk of their personal, credit card and other payment processing information getting stolen by cyber-criminals and used fraudulently. They also run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods. Therefore, we do not recommend purchasing or visiting the website: "outletcityco.com" or "outletScityco.com." Persons who have already used their credit cards on the fraudulently website, should contact their banks or credit card company immediately.

Please continue below.

The Untrustworthy Sunglasses / Eyewears Website: “www.outletcityco.com”


The cybcercriminals behind the fake website will use another website and change the name, once the current website has been taken down. So, look out for similar fake sunglasses/eyeglasses selling websites.

Please share with us what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Also, check the comment section below for additional information, if there is any.

Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com

If you want to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search engine.

Comments, Questions and Reviews
(Total: 3)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information or home address in your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments or reviews below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • Posted: Oct 13, 2016 by an anonymous user from or near: Sammamish, Washington, United States

    The URL should be outletScityco.com (With the S in the middle.)


    • Posted: Oct 13, 2016 by info

      Thanks for the information. The website without the "S" goes to the website with it.


  • Posted: Sep 25, 2016 by info

    Here are some more fake sunglasses selling websites:


Show More of the 3 Comments, Questions or Reviews

Write Your Comment, Question or Review

Write your comment, question or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. Please revisit after an hour or more to view reponses or answers to you questions.

Your comment, question or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Sign-in.