tafmoney.club - it is a Fraudulent Work-From-Home Website

tafmoney.club - it is a Fraudulent Work-From-Home Website

The website www.tafmoney.club is a scam or fake being operated by online scammers or cyber criminals. The website (tafmoney.club) claims it offers members the opportunity to earn money for viewing ad units and attracting referrals, but this is only a trick to get potential victims to sign-up with them. Once potential victims become members and have reached the $150 payment threshold in order to cash out or receive their money, tafmoney.club will ask them to buy fake referrals. If members buy the referrals, the website will charge their credit cards, kick them out of their accounts and disable them. This is when members will know that they have been scammed when it is too late because they have done all the work and have realized that they will never get paid. Therefore, online users are asked not to register with the fraudulent website and those who have already registered and working with the website are asked to stop.

Online users who have used their credit cards on the website are asked to contact their banks for help. They should let their banks know that they have unknowingly used their credit cards on a fraudulent website. Their banks should be able to cancel the fraudulent transactions and refund their money, and may cancel their credit cards and give them a new one to prevent the scammers from continuously charging them.

www.tafmoney.club - the Fraudulent Website


Again, do not waste your time working for tafmoney.club because you will never get paid. Only the scammers responsible for the website will get paid and they will never share the earnings with you although you have done all the work. And, they will steal your money by tricking you into buying fake referrals.

You cannot delete your account and the tafmoney.club may sell your email address to other online scammers. Therefore, members of the fraudulent website are asked look out for fake, phishing and malicious email messages that may start flooding their email inboxes. And, they should be aware of online scammers pretending to be online users claiming that they have gotten paid by the fraudulent website. This is a trick by online scammers to convince potential victims into registering with their fraudulent websites.

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Was this article helpful?  +
Share this with others:

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 5)

To protect your privacy, please remove sensitive or identifiable information from your comments, questions, or reviews. We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users when you make a post. That location is not enough to find you.

Your post will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous post cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • December 16, 2019 at 5:09 PM by an anonymous user from: Nairobi, Nairobi Area, Kenya

    tafmoney.xyz - please confirm that link coz even me I received this link from one of my friend and already I have created the account with this company non us TAFMONER.XYZ now it's three days, I earned 205.7$ but they told me attract 40 people before I can get my earning. I AM FROM KENYA, NAIROBI CITY.

    • December 16, 2019 at 6:07 PM by info

      The website is a scam, stop using it.

  • August 24, 2017 at 7:59 AM by an anonymous user from: Quezon City, National Capital Region, Philippines

    Hi! My friend sent me tafmoney.club link on my messenger a week ago. I opened it and created my account, as I followed the required registration. Then I started to work encoding of captcha. after 2hours of encoding, I earned $150. So I tried to withdraw my earnings. until I discovered that I need to have 40 referrals first before I get my money.

    Again, I followed the required 40 referrals. I send my link to my family and closed friends. After 3 days I had 31 referrals and $500 earnings on my account. Then, now I cannot open my account anymore. It was a SCAM!

    • November 7, 2017 at 12:36 AM by an anonymous user from: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

      Yes, true. Its a fraudulent site. Please don't waste your time on it.

    • August 26, 2017 at 8:46 PM by an anonymous user from: Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines

      The administrator of the website calls himself as Martin Wood. But of course that'll be a screen name.

Comments Show More Comments (4)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

tafmoney.club - it is a Fraudulent Work-From-Home Website