Online Threat Alerts (OTA) - Alerting you to scams and frauds.

FixMonthlyIncome.com - it is a Fake Work-From-Home Website
FixMonthlyIncome.com - it is a Fake Work-From-Home Website

The website FixMonthlyIncome.com, which the owner claims is a leading Cost Per Referral (CPR) / Cost Per Social Action advertisement company, is actually a fake work-from-home website. The fake website claims members can get paid for referral link and small tasks on Facebook and other social media websites, but members will not get paid for the work that they have done.

Therefore, do not share their links with your friends because you will not earn the $10 they claim they will pay for every link you have visited. And, they will not pay you the $5-$10 for every mini social task you performed on Facebook after you have reached the minimum withdrawal threshold or limit of $300.

The Fake Work-From-Home Website - FixMonthlyIncome.com

FixMonthlyIncome.com

Earn Money from Internet daily. Join us! Earn 5$ for every link visit by your friends or family members

FixMonthlyincome.Com advertising media is leading online advertising company. FixMonthlyincome.Com is

easy money earning system by sharing referral links to your friends, family and others people

through websites, blogs, forums, social media, facebook wall, facebook pages, groups,

twitter, chat rooms and other online media. Start your part time job and get Paid monthly.

29

Comment sectionComments / Answers (29)

Remove sensitive information from your post. Your IP address will be used to display your estimated location.

Comment count 29

by an anonymous user from: Newark, New Jersey, United States

A friend of mine gets paid by fixed monthly income and she posts her money on Snapchat all the time so I thought it was real. I’m at $305 and I tried doing the captcha test but nothing happened when I finished,so I don’t know about this.

Delete


by an anonymous user from: Makati City, National Capital Region, Philippines

Morning!this is Rolando Andan Romende member of fix monthly income...why my account for ready to withdraw cannot open...thank you!

Delete


by an anonymous user from: Dallas, Texas, United States

I tried doing the captcha test as well and I'm at 400, bet believes, I want my money as well. Please help us get our earned money.

Delete


by an anonymous user from: Patan, Central Region, Nepal

I have earned 300$ but it shows these offers are exclusive to the Kathmandu area why? Is this fake or what?

Delete


by an anonymous user from: Lagos, Nigeria

How can I be paid, I need customer care attention.

Delete



by an anonymous user from: Lalitpur, Bagmati, Nepal

Its fake really, the cantact address do not exist, and also its not letting you do captcha test....!

Delete


by an anonymous user from: Lagos, Nigeria

It is a fake, u people should track them down.

Delete


by an anonymous user from: Clarksburg, West Virginia, United States

I emailed them but got no d**n replies.

Delete


by an anonymous user from: Dallas, Texas, United States

I agree it's a fake, can't contact them.

Delete


by an anonymous user from: Fairfax, South Carolina, United States

I thought is was just a easy way to make money but the problem is I have 54 visits and if you multiply that by five I should have 270 but it says 155 and when I tried to contact them the email they have doesn't work, it seemed a little fishy, so yeah I believe it's a scam as well.

Delete


by an anonymous user from: Bladenboro, North Carolina, United States

Yes it's a scam, I want my money.

Delete


by an anonymous user from: Washington, District of Columbia, United States

It's a scammmmmm!!! Please don't waste your time, you will be upset.

Delete


by an anonymous user from: Louisville, Kentucky, United States

I also think it is a scam but to get your login information if you put in your email address and the password you use on a regular basis. Once registered, there is no way to correct your registered information.

For example, I put in my address but forgot to add city and state. I had no way of correcting that information. When I tried emailing the contact listed admin-fixmonthlyincome.com the email bounced back. There is also no way to opt-out. It is a very basic website.

Delete


by an anonymous user from: Sunnyvale, California, United States

I think fix monthly income is a scam because I got up to 1255 and can't do the captcha. They want one to constantly spend money on offers. To request payment forms. Their contact address is not real. You can't get in touch with no one via contact address. I think it is illegal to do false advertising and that site should be taking down or fined for false advertising.

Delete


by an anonymous user from: Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

Same with me, it's sad that the person who made this is still tricking ppl.

Delete


by an anonymous user from: Baguio City, Cordillera Administrative Region, Philippines

I just started today. 😱😱

Delete


by an anonymous user from: Morrow, Arkansas, United States

$300 in two hours waiting on scam to reply aka the fixmonthly ad tried their captcha failed over and over; signed up for ABC mouse all that including Samsung and Walmart gift cards and waiting but knowing its a scam.

Delete


by an anonymous user from: La Marque, Texas, United States

But how do you know ? It says you get paid monthly , or once you make it to 1k or more you get paid that day . And supposedly you get your money every 30 days . It’s a new site & no one to my knowledge has made it that far . So what proof do you have that it’s a scam ?

Delete


by an anonymous user from: Sunnyvale, California, United States

I have made $1100 already in two days I will wait to see if I get a check at the end of the month if I don't then I'm putting them on blast.

Delete


by an anonymous user from: Memphis, Tennessee, United States

Did u get paid?

Delete


by an anonymous user from: Los Angeles, California, United States

This is annoying.

Delete


by an anonymous user from: Bellevue, Washington, United States

Did you get your MONEY?

Delete


by an anonymous user from: Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Me too, lol, but until then I'm already at $550.

Delete


by info

The website is similar to 10 other websites that we have researched over the past 3 years.

The scammers who are operating the website change the name as soon as the current one is taken down.

So, as soon the website is taken down, the scammers will operate the same website under a different name.

Delete


by an anonymous user from: Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Tazmoneyclub is still up and running, haven't shut down and its a scam....I'm trying this if someone didn't get paid please leave your comment.

Delete


by an anonymous user from: Bloomfield, New Jersey, United States

I didn’t get paid.

Delete


by an anonymous user from: Sunnyvale, California, United States

I tried it and it won't let me do captcha to get paid. I now believe it a fake.

Delete


by an anonymous user from: Houston, Texas, United States

I reached 1500 an its a scam. I have emailed and got no response.

Delete


by an anonymous user from: Sunnyvale, California, United States

I thinks it's a scam because I reached 1255 and it won't let me do captcha and I did the offers. And I found out that their contact address isn't real.

Delete


waiting