Warning! JavaScript is turned off or disabled! Some features on this website will not work.
Previous Next

Beware of customerservices.vip - it is a Fraudulent Online Store

2018-01-15T08:15:38 -  +
Beware of customerservices.vip - it is a Fraudulent Online Store

The website customerservices.vip which appears to be owned by Zhang Mingjun from China is another fraudulent website disguised as an online store. Online users are advised to stay away from the fake online store, or else they run the risk of their credit card information getting stolen and used fraudulently. They also run the risk of receiving counterfeit or knockoff goods.


A Fake Receipt From customerservices.vip

From: uggsales@customerservices.vip

Sent: Tuesday, December 26, 2017 2:28 AM

Subject: Re: Where’s my Order?

Dear Customer,

Thanks for your placed order in our site.

we are processing your goods now, does your shipping information is it right?

waiting for your reply


2 x Australia Ugg Bailey Bow Chestnut Boots

- Size: UK3.5-US5-EU36

2 x Australia Ugg Bailey Bow Chestnut Boots

Size: UK6.5-US8-EU39 Express shipping [3-5 Working Days] - DHL/UPS (Fast Way) Millz Ayala 100 Dunfey Lane Windsor Ct 06095 United States 8609978144 Millz Ayala



Online users who have used their credit cards on websites associated with customerservices.vip are asked to contact their banks for help. They should let their banks know that they have unknowingly used their credit cards on a fraudulent website. Their banks should investigate, cancel the transactions and refund their money.

Please share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Also, check the comment section below for additional information, if there is any.

Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com

Also, report missing persons, scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent.

If you want to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search engine.

Remember to help us, help you, by donating. 🎁Click here to donate

Comments, Questions and Reviews
(Total: 2)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. And, when you post a comment or review, we will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

The comments or reviews below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • Posted: Sep 11, 2018 at 10:10 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Serrastretta, Calabria, Italy

    fraudulent websites:



  • Posted: Mar 17, 2018 at 6:29 PM by info

    Received via email:

    "hxxp://www.Getsnobles.com - the Fraudulent Online Store

    I was not aware of this site and I did a purchase on the web and they take my money for the account, they just leave an email address to contact them contact@customerservicesvip.com.

    do you have any information how should I proceed?
    Thank you"


 Show More Comments (2)
Write Your Comment, Question or Review
Write your comment, question or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. Please revisit after an hour or more to view reponses or answers to you questions.

Your comment, question or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Sign-in.