"Luxury XS" at luxuryxs.net - it is a Fraudulent Online Store

Luxury XS at luxuryxs.net - it is a Fraudulent Online Store

Would you share this Article with others?  +

The website "Luxury XS" at www.luxuryxs.net is another fraudulent website disguised as an online store. Online users are advised to stay away from the fake online store, or else they run the risk of their personal and credit card information getting stolen and used fraudulently by cybercriminals.

The Fraudulent Website - luxuryxs.net (LUXURYXS)

luxuryxs.net (Luxury XS)

Online users who have used their credit cards on luxuryxs.net are asked to contact their banks for help. They should let their banks know that they have unknowingly used their credit cards on a fraudulent website. Their banks should investigate, cancel the transactions and refund their money. They may also need to cancel the same credit cards and get new ones to prevent the scammers from continuously charging them.

Note: Some of the names, addresses, email addresses, telephone numbers or other information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.

Check the comment section below for additional information and share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below.

Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com. And, report missing persons, scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent. Also, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search engine.

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 2)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. Also, remember to keep comments, reviews, answers respectful.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • June 26, 2019 at 10:21 AM by an anonymous user from: Edgware, England, United Kingdom

    Had the same happen yesterday.

    I purchased a set of wireless headphones from another one of their scam subsidiaries, who are called Direct Save Store.

    They gave me a $3 Discount Offer for some wireless headphones yet have taken $59.99 out of my bank account today.

    I have done some research and they are registered to LOVE AWAY LLC which is also behind luxuryxs.net.

    I have now cancelled my card with my bank and ordered a new card. BEWARE and AVOID!

  • June 12, 2018 at 4:57 PM by an anonymous user from: Edwardsville, Illinois, United States

    Have noticed amounts unknown coming out of checking account. Since I do not receive a paper statement and do not go on line to retrieve it, I took it for granted I must be getting forgetful. Today I called the bank and they kindly gave me three phone numbers.

    Apparently, the Sam companies are under the same ownership and are taking monies from I am sure than my accounts. Three by name are Pro Savings Unlimited, Luxury XS and Shop Smarter, the phone was answered by the same lady at each location. How disgusted I am with myself. DEbit card cancelled and will be visiting bank in am.

    Have no idea how they obtained my card information but won't happen again. Back to cash and paper checks and checking paper bank statements

 Show More Comments (1)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Keep your comment respectful or it will not be posted.

"Luxury XS" at luxuryxs.net - it is a Fraudulent Online Store