PC VIP Shop at pcvipshop.com - it is a Fraudulent Online Store

PC VIP Shop at pcvipshop.com - it is a Fraudulent Online Store

Online users are asked to stay away from the website - www.pcvipshop.com. The website, which goes by the name PC VIP Shop, is being operated by cybercriminals who are attempting to trick online users into sending them their personal information via their registration page and credit card information on their checkoff page.

www.pcvipshop.com - The Fraudulent Online Store

PC VIP Shop - pcvipshop.com

For online users who have already shopped on the fraudulent website, they are asked to contact their banks for help. They should have their banks cancel the transactions made on the fraudulent website and refund their money. They should also cancel the credit card used on the fraudulent website in order to stop it from being continuously charged by the scammers operating the website.

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Was this article helpful?  +
Share this with others:

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 10)

To protect your privacy, please remove sensitive or identifiable information from your comments, questions, or reviews. We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users when you make a post. That location is not enough to find you.

Your post will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous post cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • June 25, 2018 at 12:44 PM by an anonymous user from: Pozuelo de Alarcón, Community of Madrid, Spain

    This Site is a fraudulent site. I bought two phones since on the 2nd of may up till now they haven't sent it. when I called the number on their site I discover that they are using others people site address and telephone number; call buy direct in the UK

  • June 15, 2018 at 5:54 AM by an anonymous user from: Yerevan, Armenia

    I wish I saw this post before making the order. Actually I was told in the bank they are unable to refund.

  • May 30, 2018 at 7:04 AM by an anonymous user from: Dhaka, Bangladesh

    It seems that I have been caught by this fraudulent site, almost a month ago. I ordered for a laptop. Every 1 or 2 days after they give some updates in tracker, but no definite direction, emailed but no response.

    I live in Dhaka, Bangladesh. And incidentally I'm going to the UK soon. They have used an UK address in their site. May I take a legal action against them? Please provide a guideline.



    • June 25, 2018 at 12:35 PM by an anonymous user from: Pozuelo de Alarcón, Community of Madrid, Spain

      PLS don't bother yourself because the UK Address they use belong to another site called buy direct. I have called them to let them know that there is site using their address and telephone number for fraud

    • May 30, 2018 at 8:07 AM by info

      It is hard to find the thieves to take legal actions against them. So, contact your bank and let them cancel the transaction and refund your money.

  • May 28, 2018 at 1:06 PM by an anonymous user from: Pak Kret, Nonthaburi, Thailand

    It's too good to be true. If I live in Ireland I'll visit their shop but I'm not living there so I don't take a risk.

  • May 17, 2018 at 2:00 PM by an anonymous user from: Belize, Belize District, Belize

    I recently ordered a phone and according to the tracking on their site, it is in my country for the past 7 days. However, when I check the post office it is not there. I send them a message asking them for the tracking number on their website since last week and I have not received a reply. I sent an email which was undelivered to the email contact. They don't have a phone number listed so I am unable to call them.

  • May 11, 2018 at 7:48 AM by an anonymous user from: Lagos, Nigeria

    Thanks, l was about to go shopping for a Galaxy S7 but at 1st I wasn't sure until I search on google and I found this.

  • May 8, 2018 at 3:10 AM by an anonymous user from: Baghdad, Iraq

    HI there

    For this (PC VIP Shop), it is well done as a fraud website, as we were thinking to go through the procedure specially when they offer cash payment on delivery which means we don't pay unless we get the package. but still they can get our details and phone numbers and address ...etc. So thanks guys.

    • May 15, 2018 at 11:56 PM by an anonymous user from: San Cayetano Istepeque, San Salvador, El Salvador

      Unfortunately, I purchased and it never came.

Comments Show More Comments (9)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

PC VIP Shop at pcvipshop.com - it is a Fraudulent Online Store