vipgoodbuy.com is a Fraudulent Power Tool Online Store

vipgoodbuy.com is a Fraudulent Power Tool Online Store

Would you share this article with others to help inform them?

www.vipgoodbuy.com, also called Superbuy, is a fraudulent power tool online store. Online users are advised to stay away from the fraudulent online store because it is operated by cybercriminals who will steal your credit card and other payment processing information and used fraudulently. Therefore, we do not recommend purchasing or visiting vipgoodbuy.com.

Please continue reading below.

www.vipgoodbuy.com Power Tool Store


COMPANY NAME: MPay Thang Long Company Limited

ADDRESS: Floor 4, No.110 Nguyen Ngoc Nai

Street, Khuong Mai Ward, Thanh Xuan District, Hanoi, Vietnam

Call US: +84 58 4771489

Emial: cs@urlgmail.com

Online users who have already used their credit cards on the website are asked to contact their banks for help. They should let their banks know that they have unknowingly used their credit cards on a fraudulent website.

Note: Some of the names, addresses, email addresses and telephone numbers in email samples on this website may have been impersonated.

Please share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Also, check the comment section below for additional information, if there is any.

Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com

Also, report missing persons, scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent.

If you want to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search engine.

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 6)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. Also, anonymous posts cannot be deleted or edited, and when you make a post, we will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Please continue reading below.

The comments or reviews below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • Mar 12, 2019 at 9:02 AM by an anonymous user from Liverpool, England, United Kingdom

    why do facebook allow fraudulent companys to advertise?


  • Feb 22, 2019 at 9:12 AM by an anonymous user from Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada

    this is the reason for policing these commercial sites!


  • Feb 17, 2019 at 10:15 AM by an anonymous user from Brooksville, Florida, United States

    Please check out the reviews before ordering anything from these idiots...! Total fraud and should be hung by there balls from the higest tree for trying to take advantage of innocent folks...!

    Got to ask these people one question, "did your mother have any kids with morals and/or brains that lived?


  • Feb 6, 2019 at 4:31 PM by an anonymous user from Denver, Colorado, United States

    thanks for helping me out, I almost got scammed by them but searched this before I put in my CC details.


  • Feb 4, 2019 at 11:42 AM by an anonymous user from Dallas, Texas, United States

    I reported this to my credit card company. they told what to do.


  • Feb 3, 2019 at 4:17 PM by an anonymous user from Kennewick, Washington, United States

    Why are these sites allowed to operate. The powers above do nothing
    to stop this scammers paradise. The government only take care of them


 Show More Comments (6)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. Please revisit after an hour or more to view reponses or answers to you questions.

Your comment, question or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Sign-in.