ourseun.com is a Fraudulent Electronics Online Store

ourseun.com is a Fraudulent Electronics Online Store

Would you share this Article with others?

www.ourseun.com is a fraudulent online store. Online users are advised to stay away from the fraudulent online store because it is operated by cybercriminals who will steal your credit card and other payment processing information and used fraudulently. Therefore, we do not recommend purchasing or visiting ourseun.com.

www.ourseun.com Online Store


COMPANY NAME: MPay Thang Long Company Limited

ADDRESS: Floor 4, No.110 Nguyen Ngoc Nai

Street, Khuong Mai Ward, Thanh Xuan District, Hanoi, Vietnam

Call US: +84 58 4771489

Emial: cs@urlgmail.com

Online users who have already used their credit cards on the website are asked to contact their banks for help. They should let their banks know that they have unknowingly used their credit cards on a fraudulent website.

Note: Some of the names, addresses, email addresses, telephone numbers or other information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.

Please share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Check the comment section below for additional information, if there is any. Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com. And, report missing persons, scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent. Also, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search engine.

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 3)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • March 15, 2019 at 4:47 PM by an anonymous user from San Antonio, Texas, United States

    I ordered from www.goodthevip.com/hotvip/. I know it was too good to be true.


  • February 11, 2019 at 3:58 PM by an anonymous user from Newport, Maine, United States

    they are also operating under the following sites as well: www.banksv.com and www.domilat.com. I have forwarded stuff to the Federal Bureau of Investigation Internet Fraud.

    I suggest that anyone with a twitter account, facebook account or an email forward the following: left click and drag to highlight, then right click to copy, then left click to post wherever. Lets shut these thieves down!

    WARNING: There is a website circulating that is selling power tool batteries under the store name Superbuy web site www.domilat.com. They have also had other sites under the same .com that sold plus size clothing and one for guitars. STAY AWAY FROM THIS SITE. IT IS FRAUDULENT!

    They will take your money and never send you anything and they do not answer the contact them email ( if that is even real ) .. SHARE this with everyone you know as this website is sneaky . It has appeared as a Facebook ad and shows up in emails. Also operating under the sites ... www.banksv.com and www.ourseun.com


  • February 5, 2019 at 4:31 PM by an anonymous user from Newport, Maine, United States

    I ordered a guitar from a site with the same address and name at the bottom of the web site domilat.com been waiting since dec 29th , no email returns from them ..tracking says deliver in progress ..I should have known it was a deal to good to be true but assumed they were knock off guitars.


 Show More Comments (3)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.
Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

ourseun.com is a Fraudulent Electronics Online Store