Is customerservicehome.com a Trustworthy Website?

Is customerservicehome.com a Trustworthy Website?

Would you share this article with others to help inform them?

The website, customerservicehome.com, is associated with a lot of fake online stores. The fake stores use customerservicehome.com as a customer service platform to communicate with their so-called customers. Therefore, online users should be careful of online stores that use an email address at customerservicehome.com.

Here are some of the email addresses at customerservicehome.com being used by some fake online stores:

  • cs14@customerservicehome.com
  • cs15@customerservicehome.com
  • cs1@customerservicehome.com

Note: Some of the names, addresses, email addresses and telephone numbers in email samples on this website may have been impersonated.

Please share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Also, check the comment section below for additional information, if there is any.

Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com

Also, report missing persons, scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent.

If you want to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search engine.

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 8)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. Also, anonymous posts cannot be deleted or edited, and when you make a post, we will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

The comments or reviews below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • May 6, 2019 at 1:12 AM by an anonymous user from Iasi, Iasi, Romania

    I suffered a fraud from cs6@customerservicehome.com


  • April 12, 2019 at 5:03 AM by an anonymous user from Madrid, Spain

    I suffered a fraud from cs1@customerservicehome.com


  • April 3, 2019 at 6:28 AM by an anonymous user from Bratislava, Bratislavský, Slovakia

    I was recently scammed by nhldresy.com website, they use cs3,cs15@customerservicehome.com


  • March 31, 2019 at 4:10 AM by an anonymous user from Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    Yes the recent website is selling cameras at price of $.01 ...here's the link.. electronicsmostr.me

    I checked the support email and I saw the email address cs6@customerservicehome.com so I thought to have a check on what it is and it's reviewed as fake ... I got the ad in Instagram about the sale so I was kind of happy but it looks like big scam.

    Please avoid. M gonna post this same thing in other sites too.


  • March 27, 2019 at 1:19 PM by an anonymous user from Miskolc, Borsod-Abaúj-Zemplén, Hungary

    cs6@customerservicehome.com -
    I got scammed with this.


  • March 25, 2019 at 5:48 AM by an anonymous user from Cairo, Egypt

    This very true, this website is associated with a fake online store..

    I was just scammed by those scums.



  • March 16, 2019 at 5:39 PM by info

    They are using these email addresses:


  • March 14, 2019 at 2:36 PM by info

    cs3@customerservicehome.com is another email address.


 Show More Comments (8)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. Please revisit after an hour or more to view reponses or answers to you questions.

Your comment, question or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Sign-in.

Is customerservicehome.com a Trustworthy Website?