Is latestbuzztoday.com an Untrustworthy Online Store?

Is latestbuzztoday.com an Untrustworthy Online Store?

Would you share this Article with others?

The website, latestbuzztoday.com, also called LifeStyleDaily, is an untrustworthy online store similar to megadeals.ltd that claims to sell a product called Moskinator. Online users are advised to stay away from the untrustworthy website because those who shop from it run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded. They should also have their banks help them prevent the cybercriminals who are operating the website from continuously charging their credit cards.

Information about latestbuzztoday.com

www.latestbuzztoday.com - Moskinator

Life & Tech

Start › Trends › Gadgets › Advertorial

BREAKING: Amazing Invention For Only 11,999.0JM$ Uses UV Light to Rid Homes of Insects For Good


Note: Some of the names, addresses, email addresses, telephone numbers or other information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.

Please share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Also, check the comment section below for additional information, if there is any.

Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com

Also, report missing persons, scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent.

If you want to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search engine.

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 7)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments or reviews below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • July 1, 2019 at 9:13 AM by info

    secure-checkout.net and conceala.us are being used by the scammers.


  • June 27, 2019 at 7:39 PM by info

    greenoffersweb.pro is another website being used by them.


  • June 16, 2019 at 10:04 AM by info

    conceala.us is another fake website used by them.


  • June 4, 2019 at 11:51 AM by info

    They now claim to sell a Dust Mites or Bug product called "Breathe Green"


  • June 4, 2019 at 10:27 AM by info

    They claim to sell a Revolutionary small portable projector called NanoHD


  • June 2, 2019 at 9:47 PM by info

    the fake website claims to sell The American DigiTennaMax


  • May 15, 2019 at 7:03 AM by info

    The scammers are using this website: mortgagecal.bid


 Show More Comments (7)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.
Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Is latestbuzztoday.com an Untrustworthy Online Store?