www.DollarinPocket.com - it is a Fake Work-From-Home Website

The website www.DollarinPocket.com, which the owner claims is a leading Cost Per Referral (CPR) / Cost Per Social Action advertisement company based in the UK, is actually a fake work-from-home website. The fake website claims members can get paid for referral link and small tasks on Facebook and other social media websites, but members will not get paid for the work that they have done.

www.DollarinPocket.com - it is a Fake Work-From-Home Website

Therefore, do not share their links with your friends because you will not earn the $10 they claim they will pay for every link you have visited. And, they will not pay you the $5-$10 for every mini social task you performed on Facebook after you have reached the minimum withdrawal threshold or limit of $300.

The Fake Work-From-Home Website - www.DollarinPocket.com


"www.DollarinPocket.com is leading Cost Per Referral (CPR) / Cost Per Social Action advertisement company based in UK which offers "get paid for referral link" service. We have leading companies with-in our Network for referral and social jobs advertisements. Share referral link with your friends and family, work on social media and earn money. Easy Home based job for all job-less people, house wives and students."

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Was this article helpful?  +
Share this with others:

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 7)

To protect your privacy, please remove sensitive information from your comments, questions, or reviews. We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users when you make a post. That location is not enough to find you.

Your post will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous post cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • August 18, 2017 at 12:35 AM by an anonymous user from: Sunnyvale, California, United States

    Yeah, must be fake! Gotto the 300 dollars pay out and then I said paid out 1500; wanted to do the whole time but it was not over a secure server!

    They need to be shut down!

  • August 10, 2017 at 12:30 PM by an anonymous user from: Rabat, Rabat - Sale - Kenitra, Morocco

    Lesson learnt:

    Never register in a site like those until I check out the REVIEWS.

  • August 7, 2017 at 4:51 PM by an anonymous user from: Nairobi, Kenya

    Hi, I am a victim of the fake website Job; how do we team up to force this stupid fellow to pay up our money. Thank God I didn't give out my bank info but believe me, I will catch up with this man/woman.

  • July 31, 2017 at 8:50 PM by an anonymous user from: Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

    How do you unregister with this website if you were stupid like me and took the bait. I cannot find anywhere on the website where I can remove my info.

    • July 31, 2017 at 10:03 PM by info

      You cannot, or you cannot trust them to unregister you. Therefore, ask your bank to cancel the transactions that were made to your card and refund your money.

      Also, you may need to cancel your card and get a new one to prevent the website from continuously charging you.

  • July 25, 2017 at 6:22 PM by an anonymous user from: Bedford, Kentucky, United States

    Definitely remove the website. The person who owns this should be FORCED to pay back every single penny that he claims he pay out.

  • July 24, 2017 at 11:42 AM by an anonymous user from: Raina-II, West Bengal, India

    I did so much on the website and did not get paid. Thanx to u guys for making me see this scam. You guys great.

Comments Show More Comments (6)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

www.DollarinPocket.com - it is a Fake Work-From-Home Website