»

simplestelement.com Online Customer Reviews

 +
simplestelement.com Online Customer Reviews

Would you share this Review with others?

See the reviews of simplestelement.com below or help us review the online store. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Information about simplestelement.com

Email: service@simplestelement.com

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 8)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • October 8, 2019 at 3:07 AM by an anonymous user from Denver, Colorado, United States

    Major scam artist. Do not order from these people. Didn’t receive order and can’t contact them anymore. Keeps pushing me into same site. SCAM

    remove

  • October 6, 2019 at 7:05 PM by an anonymous user from Auckland, New Zealand

    I ordered hairs crunchier in early September. Still waiting.

    remove

  • October 3, 2019 at 10:49 AM by an anonymous user from New York, United States

    I would like to know what happened to my order that I have not received ... since August I made the purchase.

    remove

    • October 8, 2019 at 3:01 AM by an anonymous user from Denver, Colorado, United States

      I also have not received my order. Their tracking says it already delivered. Um no it didn’t.

      remove

  • October 2, 2019 at 6:34 PM by an anonymous user from New York, United States

    I ordered the dusting pads and only received one. I want my money back. its a rip-off. Do not order these dusting pads, they are not worth even one dollar.

    remove

  • October 1, 2019 at 9:03 AM by an anonymous user from Linkoping, Ostergotland County, Sweden

    Hey!

    On September 2, I bought an Easy-to-Wear Stylish Hair Scrunchies X1 BLONDE at simplement.com. Order no. is # SPE15612.

    After a month, on October 1, I got Easy-to-Wear Stylish Hair Scrunchies X1

      BROWN!!!.

       BROWN I DON'T WANT! I'm blond!

       Not friendly greetings

       Asta Nilsson

    remove

  • September 12, 2019 at 5:24 PM by an anonymous user from Syracuse, New York, United States

    Is the store simplestelement.com legitimate? I bought a cord from there and after about 1 week they never responded as to when the cord is shipping out. Was I scammed?

    remove

    • October 8, 2019 at 3:03 AM by an anonymous user from Denver, Colorado, United States

      I think so. Same happened to me. Says they delivered it and it never arrived.

      remove

 Show More Reviews (8)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.
Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

simplestelement.com Online Customer Reviews