simplestelement.com Online Customer Reviews

See the reviews of simplestelement.com below or help us review the online store. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

simplestelement.com Online Customer Reviews

Information about simplestelement.com

Email: service@simplestelement.com

Was this review helpful?  +
Share this with others:

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 9)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users when you make a post. That location is not enough to find you.

Your comment, answer, or review will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous comment, answer, or review cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • December 23, 2019 at 12:21 PM by an anonymous user from: Greensboro, North Carolina, United States

    Scam called number given. Not company number recording warning of scam. Don’t order

  • October 8, 2019 at 3:07 AM by an anonymous user from: Denver, Colorado, United States

    Major scam artist. Do not order from these people. Didn’t receive order and can’t contact them anymore. Keeps pushing me into same site. SCAM

  • October 6, 2019 at 7:05 PM by an anonymous user from: Auckland, New Zealand

    I ordered hairs crunchier in early September. Still waiting.

  • October 3, 2019 at 10:49 AM by an anonymous user from: New York, United States

    I would like to know what happened to my order that I have not received ... since August I made the purchase.

    • October 8, 2019 at 3:01 AM by an anonymous user from: Denver, Colorado, United States

      I also have not received my order. Their tracking says it already delivered. Um no it didn’t.

  • October 2, 2019 at 6:34 PM by an anonymous user from: New York, United States

    I ordered the dusting pads and only received one. I want my money back. its a rip-off. Do not order these dusting pads, they are not worth even one dollar.

  • October 1, 2019 at 9:03 AM by an anonymous user from: Linkoping, Ostergotland County, Sweden

    Hey!

    On September 2, I bought an Easy-to-Wear Stylish Hair Scrunchies X1 BLONDE at simplement.com. Order no. is # SPE15612.

    After a month, on October 1, I got Easy-to-Wear Stylish Hair Scrunchies X1

      BROWN!.

       BROWN I DON'T WANT! I'm blond!

       Not friendly greetings

       Asta Nilsson

  • September 12, 2019 at 5:24 PM by an anonymous user from: Syracuse, New York, United States

    Is the store simplestelement.com legitimate? I bought a cord from there and after about 1 week they never responded as to when the cord is shipping out. Was I scammed?

    • October 8, 2019 at 3:03 AM by an anonymous user from: Denver, Colorado, United States

      I think so. Same happened to me. Says they delivered it and it never arrived.

Comments Show More Reviews (8)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

simplestelement.com Online Customer Reviews