Online Threat Alerts (OTA) - Alerting you to scams and frauds.
Scammers are creating fake Artistic Life Sheds online stores. The fake stores are attracting potential victims by listing ridiculously low prices for the sheds. Therefore, online shoppers should be careful of stores, like the one below, which is one of the fake Artistic Life stores operated by scammers or cybercriminals. If you need help verifying the legitimacy of an online store, you can send us an email with the link to the store.
Email: support@sicfvbwu.worksPhone Number: 1779579363Lifetime 15 x 8 ft. Outdoor Garden Shed
Email: support@sicfvbwu.works
Phone Number: 1779579363
Lifetime 15 x 8 ft. Outdoor Garden Shed
Check the comment section below for answers or additional information. Share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below.
Online Threat Alerts (OTA) is not affiliated with or endorsed by any trademark owner mentioned in this article. Some of the information in samples in this article may have been impersonated or spoofed.
62
ordered a 10 x 15.5-foot shed got confirmation and tracked from 10-8-2019 to 11-8-2019 then nothing. send several notices to email finally send notification I would notify Facebook about their fraudulent dealings. This taught me to question bargains on line
esthere.615869.vip appears to be a untrustworthy online store.
I ordered off of 2 separate sites totaling $209.00. I have tried emailing with no response. Now I see the site is shut down. Is there anyone to notify to get funds back? This was on facebook. Still running
Just contact your bank and open a dispute to have your money refunded.
I assume if Artistic Life is a scam, then I have to assume that Poetic Life - link -https://ksdso.myshopify.com/... is also a scam, correct?I thought Facebook had better security to prevent these fake websites, which is where I saw both stores/websites: Artistic Life & Poetic Life. Thank you for informing the public about this!
Yes, the website is a scam.
service-raxfxny.com - Ordered a shed and this is the email they are using, is this a scam too? Using 17tracking
Yes, it is a scam.
I fell for it but how can I get my $177 back from my debit bank card? no shed, no replies from the company or contact number, thank you
Contact your bank and they will help you
It is virtually impossible to get your money from a debit card This is why a credit card is recommended for shopping online.
DREAM LAB IS A SCAM! Do not waste your money.
I just purchased from tyrei.best powered by Shopify for a 15x8 shed for $183....after finding this thread I tried to cancel with Chae but couldn’t (make sure to use credit card next time)...buyer beware!Don’t buy from Tyrei.best....my transaction reads “TYREI CLOTHING STORE WASHINGTON”
I order a shed from SICFVBWU TSING YI and I have not received.
Same here. We ordered about a month ago. Never received. Lost $177.
Open a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded.
The same thing happened to me. I order a 8x15 plastic shed for $183.00 but I never received C**P. And the page has been deleted. It was called Producebask.myshopify.com and rickjeric-gmail.com. I HOPE THESE A**HOLE and GET CAUGHT AND GO TO JAIL.
I have been scammed recently on purchasing one of the out door storage for $189. I used one of my Walmart Money Card to pay for it.
PORDUCEBASK, DREAM LAB are also selling the same items and this is a SCAM! DO NOT BUY! Got fuqed out of $180
they got me to but I put in on credit card and am getting money back
Me too, I'm calling the bank in the morning.
producebask.myshopify.com, is this a real company?
No, it is not a real company, it is a fake.
My husband ordered a shed for 177.00 from artistic life.The E-mail address given was Xan28546-gmail.com. Does anyone know if this is legit? The order number given was 1829. It was charged to my card so I can get my money back if necessary. Just trying to find out the truth.
I ordered same thing from same email address. It’s a scam. We are out $177
Yes, I have also fallen victim to the exact same page. I have emailed that address 2 times with no response.I am so mad at myself.I am hoping my back will help me.
They are scams, I do get the same thing, I call my credit company right after I order. And try to stop payment. But they say they cannot do that. I guess if it sounds too good to be truth and it got to be scams
I too ordered a shed and it is a scam. I have never fallen for such c**p.
I did too and am feeling pretty d**n sketch about it. The site seems to be gone now. Do you have any word?
I was scammed and it is fake. Should have known it was too good to be true.
I just saw this ad pop up on Facebook and decided to google first. The price was insane. Glad I googled, but now am curious if you will receive your shed.
It is a scam.
This guys use the same catalog pages but different server addresses hopping around the net. They'll send you a confirmation email but their contact information is bogus. Their email doesn't work and phone numbers don't work.
Latest scam site as of Sunday, August 18 1150 hrs: rqrqqw.myshopify.com
I was looking at a shed for 177.00 on rqrqqw.myshopify.com. It opened up to Artistic life. Is this a scam site?Thank you,Muriel
yes... don't do it!
sicfvbwu.works (myshopify) (Artistic Life) If you get an ad for ridiculously low prices from this and similar related web sites and names, DO NOT JUST WALK AWAY, YOU BETTER RUN LIKE THE DEVIL IS CHASING YOU.They are fake merchants trying to steal your money, id and any thing else. It appears they are based in Hong Kong. Transaction details are from my bank, certain info was deleted. They say "If its too good to be true, it isn't"Post date08/12/2019DescriptionSicfvbwu Tsing YI HkAmount$177.00 ChargeMerchant infoTSING YIHong KongMerchant categoryMEN'S AND WOMEN'S CLOTHING STORESTransaction date08/11/2019Purchase methodManually EnteredForeign amount177.00 U.S. DollarReference numberTransaction detailsPost date08/12/2019DescriptionFrgn Trans Fee-sicfvbwu TsAmount$3.54 ChargeMerchant infoTSING YIHong KongMerchant categoryMEN'S AND WOMEN'S CLOTHING STORESTransaction date08/11/2019Purchase methodManually EnteredForeign amount177.00 U.S. DollarReference number
storagebagly.life is another fake online store.
Facebook scam, fnvwolwep.myshopify.com, took 177 from me.
I kept thinking, "If it sounds too good to be true, it probably is" So, first clue was phone number was shady. Then did some research online- googled names on site and found info that said deals were a sham. So sorry they can run ads on FACEBOOK that are fake. Advice: do your research before you give up your money. And if it sounds too good to be true, it probably is.
wefhgbow.myshopify.com is another fake site 15x8ft shed for 177 was going to order this shed didn't have the money for a few days so when I did couldn't find the site and that is when I found all of the warnings so I guess I will wait and get a shed from a local business
Yes, I ordered two of these sheds on Saturday, when I looked more into it Saturday night. I noticed it was a fraud so I called my bank Sunday to cancel this order because it was pending and it was on my debit card, not a charge card they said they could put a dispute out there and a consumer order but it would take 45 days and they close my account out. But if they don’t get my money back from them I just lost $345, so I ordered two of them plus they charge me $9.95 which I don’t know what that’s for.And my bank says they don’t get the money back I will not get my money back either so I’m going to be out $355 because of some fraud scam out there. I think that is ridiculous at the bank dumb back you up I’m a doing business with this bank for 45 years now and nobody can help me with this; anybody can go out there make a frog website, thank you, Julie.
I ordered 2 sheds from this "Artistic Life" site and got scammed as well. I just contacted my bank and I am disputing the transaction right now. They charged me $354 out of my bank account and supposedly I was going to get a confirmation #, but never recieved one. I went to look at the site again and it was closed down.
Same thing happened to me, only I ordered one shed. They took my money, but I opened a dispute on it. I did take screen shots of the site and everything they claimed I would receive just in case my bank asked for additional information.
qwiifngnon.myshopify.comThat's the URL that it takes me to. Just go buy one at Sams or Wallyworld because it's a scam. Shouldn't Facebook be detecting these things?
so...I bought, now what?
If it looks too good to be true, it certainly "TOO GOOD"
vbvuoew.myshopify.com is another fake shed for$177 glad I checked first
I too came across a fake one: vbvuoew.myspotify.comSo glad I did research before trying to buy! Thanks for honest people who take time out of their day to warn others.