Is Bestzv.com a Scam? See the Reviews

 +
Is Bestzv.com a Scam? See the Reviews

Would you share this Article with others?

Bestzv located at www.bestzv.com is an untrustworthy online store claiming to sell bags, toys, boots, televisions, winter coats, and watches. Online users are advised to stay away from the untrustworthy website because those who shop from it run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded. They should also have their banks help them prevent the cybercriminals who are operating the website from continuously charging their credit cards.

Bestzv Online Store

Bestzv located at bestzv.com

Email: support@bestzv.com

Company name: Gergana Enterprises Limited

Billing address: 20 Gialtas,Agios Nicolaos, PC3100, Limassol, Cyprus

Note: Some of the names, addresses, email addresses, telephone numbers or other information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.

Please share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Check the comment section below for additional information, if there is any. Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com. And, report missing persons, scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent. Also, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search engine.

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 13)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • January 30, 2020 at 2:24 PM by an anonymous user from Quebec, Canada

    I ordered a 55 inch TV and received a pair of Ray Ban sunglasses

    remove

    • January 31, 2020 at 11:00 AM by an anonymous user from Charlottesville, Virginia, United States

      Same here, ordered a TV, got spin off very cheap sun glasses that were broken too ( Scammers and liars, do not order and report the A**-HOLES!

      remove

  • January 29, 2020 at 3:58 PM by info

    "I ordered a 50-inch television from bestzv.com they sent us sunglasses. They took the money for the tv; they are scammers, liners beware"

    Received via email.

    remove

  • January 16, 2020 at 3:48 PM by an anonymous user from Kansas City, Kansas, United States

    yes I ordered the 50 inch tv package came today and it was a pair of sunglasses this is a scam do not fall for it luckly im getting my money back on the prepaid debit I used

    remove

    • January 24, 2020 at 12:43 PM by an anonymous user from Jeffersonville, Indiana, United States

      Yes I order a 50 in tv and it came today and it was a bilfold ,they are a rip off.

      remove

  • January 14, 2020 at 9:57 PM by an anonymous user from Warrenton, Missouri, United States

    I ordered a tv, they charged me twice for 69.95. I never received any thing. What can I do. I can't afford it twice and scared they will charge my card again

    remove

    • January 14, 2020 at 10:17 PM by info

      Open a dispute with your bank to have your money money.

      remove

  • January 13, 2020 at 2:02 PM by an anonymous user from Eugene, Oregon, United States

    They are located in Cypress.

    remove

  • January 12, 2020 at 11:24 AM by an anonymous user from Owensboro, Kentucky, United States

    I order on January 3 and they said there processing my order, now this bullsh**t, they need my money back or something

    remove

  • January 11, 2020 at 12:14 PM by info

    "Bezttv is popping up on f.b offering 50 inch smart t.v for 69.95 im so glad i looked into gorgena ent. And did this research as i almost purchased and gave them my info! Because i found your website i did NOT!

    THANK YOU!"

    Received via Contact Us page.

    remove

  • January 9, 2020 at 3:23 PM by an anonymous user from Clonshagh, Dublin, Ireland

    I ordered today a smart tv, didn't get any order number or any receipt, how I get my money back?

    remove

    • January 9, 2020 at 3:27 PM by info

      Open a dispute with your bank.

      remove

  • January 7, 2020 at 7:07 PM by an anonymous user from Bellevue, Washington, United States

    So I place an order on January the 4, but I received an email saying they are processing my order, so what I do, cancel my order

    remove

 Show More Comments (13)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.
Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Is Bestzv.com a Scam? See the Reviews