Is Theinfiniteelement a Scam or Untrustworthy Online Store? Home Categories Scamming Is Theinfiniteelement a Scam or Untrustworthy Online Store? 1 1 50 0 6y ago 2020-02-16T17:13:00-05:00 6y ago 2020-02-16T17:16:34-05:00 Online Threat Alerts Theinfiniteelement located at theinfiniteelement.ca is an untrustworthy online store selling Herschel, Frye, Eastpak, Adidas bags. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution and open a dispute with them to have their transactions canceled and money refunded. About Theinfiniteelementhelpdesk@customerservicesglobal.com32 Plainsman RoadMississauga,OntarioCanada Check the comment section below for answers or additional information. Share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Online Threat Alerts is not affiliated with or endorsed by any trademark owner mentioned in this article. Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed. Save + Was this article helpful? (0) (0) More For You ▷Is Everfaircollective a Scam or Untrust... ▷Is Luxuryaaabags a Scam or Untrustworth... ▷Is Ravensapparelstore a Scam or Untrust... ▷Is Minseris a Scam or Untrustworthy Onl... ◁Is Happybyby Store a Scam or Untrustwor... ◁Is Sweetlove Store a Scam or Untrustwor... ◁Is Qjavsz Myshopify a Scam or Untrustwo... ◁Is Gafalor a Scam or Untrustworthy Onli... Comments / Answers Remove sensitive information from your post. Enter comment post here 1an anonymous userhttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#an-anonymous-userJul 20, 2020 at 8:28 AM by Is Theinfiniteelement a Scam or Untrustworthy Online Store?an anonymous user from: Alma, Quebec, Canadawww.myanmarviajes.com is another URL for that fraudulent website
an anonymous userhttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#an-anonymous-userJul 20, 2020 at 8:28 AM by Is Theinfiniteelement a Scam or Untrustworthy Online Store?an anonymous user from: Alma, Quebec, Canadawww.myanmarviajes.com is another URL for that fraudulent website