No internet connection

No Internet Connection Detected

Review of Kallyer - Read Customer Service Reviews

See the reviews of Kallyer located at www.kallyer.com below or help us review the online store selling shoes and boots. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Review of Kallyer - Read Customer Service Reviews
Advertisement

About Kallyer

www.kallyer.com

Email address: support@kallyer.com

Call Us: +1(866)288-9187



Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).
Would you share this review with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 29)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.
Advertisement

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • October 15, 2020 at 7:50 PM by an anonymous user from: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

    They have now changed their name to Ferragalo.com.

    • October 17, 2020 at 6:53 PM by an anonymous user from: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

      Now it’s been changed to neokee.com

  • October 13, 2020 at 5:21 AM by an anonymous user from: Dublin, Leinster, Ireland

    Do not in your wildest dreams purchase anything from this shower of fraudsters.

    I ordered what looked like beautiful shoes but honestly what they sent me is something that a circus clown would be embarrassed to wear.

    I would love to be able to upload their advertisement picture and what I actually received and you would see then that I am not even slightly exaggerating and you definitely have nothing to do with them ever.

    They offered after I reported them to PayPal to refund my payment but I would have to pay the return courier charges which was as much as the " shoes " cost me and I believe they know this to be a fact and that is how they make their money. STAY AWAY

  • October 12, 2020 at 4:01 PM by an anonymous user from: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

    Got scammed. Ordered my shoes in august and still haven’t received them. I paid for fast shipping and have got the same old COVID excuses. Within that time I’ve ordered products from the uk and Germany from reputable companies and have already received those products. DO NOT BUY FROM KALLYER. You’ll be ripped off.

  • September 20, 2020 at 9:01 AM by an anonymous user from: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

    I got scammed. Paid for fast shipping and still haven’t even received a tracking number. I placed my order on the 27th august 2020 and the only time they half assed respond is when I’m continuously requesting a full refund. Buyer beware

    • October 11, 2020 at 4:02 PM by an anonymous user from: Angola

      The same happened to my husband!

    • September 25, 2020 at 12:11 AM by an anonymous user from: United States

      Same here! I ordered on 8/5/2020 and still havent received my merchandise. I only heard from them when I filed a dispute with PayPal. I was refunded the fast shipping but not my merchandise. No one has responded to my texts nor emails. I am opening up another case with PayPal and calling the BBB. This is beyond ridiculous.

  • September 4, 2020 at 6:45 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

    D**n I got scammed

  • September 1, 2020 at 3:14 PM by an anonymous user from: Charlotte, North Carolina, United States

    These guys are straight up crooks. What the advertise is not what they deliver. I order what I thought were really nice leather shoes and what I got was a pair of bowling shoes that a clown would wear. Horrible and no reply from them about a refund. The directions for a refund tell you to click beside your order and there is not a link to click. No response and I e-mailed them the same day that I received these abominations.

  • August 24, 2020 at 12:42 AM by an anonymous user from: Raleigh, North Carolina, United States

    I am so so glad and happy that I decided to lookup reviews on them before placing an order, I praise God for not allowing me fall a victim to their online scam. Thank you to all contributors. Cheers

  • August 22, 2020 at 6:18 AM by an anonymous user from: Houston, Texas, United States

    I ordered my shoes in June and received them in AUGUST. THESE SHOES SHOULD BE SOLD IN THE $1.00 STORE.<BUYER BEWARE THIS SITE IS A SCAM>

  • August 17, 2020 at 11:21 AM by an anonymous user from: Victoria, British Columbia, Canada

    I ordered shoes from this company. they sent me a pair of shoes I didn't order. I have been emailing them and the best I got was 20% off my next order. Don't order from them. their customer service is horrible.

  • August 6, 2020 at 3:53 PM by an anonymous user from: Charlotte, North Carolina, United States

    Thinking about ordering from them? Just don’t bother! I ordered a pair of shoes and they sent a pair that looks nothing like what I ordered. Sent an email regarding return and refund but got no reply. The 2nd email attempt was returned Unable to deliver message your message to the following address: support@kallyer.com

  • July 30, 2020 at 8:47 PM by an anonymous user from: Lexington, Massachusetts, United States

    ordered shoes this spring. Took months to receive them . Had a problem I wear size 10 4 pairs fit fine one pair the 10 was enormous. I wrote and requested to change the size. They told me I could order another pair and they would give me a 15 dollar coupon. They would not just change it for another size.

    Poor customer service. I would not recommend doing business with them .Whats funny is after you order from them you get numerous ads for the same shoes except they change the same of the company. BUYER BEWARE.

  • July 30, 2020 at 7:37 AM by an anonymous user from: United Kingdom

    I thought it was too good to be true,am waiting for my shoes,order early this month, had a txt to say there on route I will try and get my money back. They shouldn't be allowed to trade

  • July 30, 2020 at 7:36 AM by an anonymous user from: United Kingdom

    I thought it was too good to be true,am waiting for my shoes,order early this month, had a txt to say there on route I will try and get my money back. They shouldn't be allowed to trade

  • July 30, 2020 at 5:04 AM by an anonymous user from: Nigeria

    Have ordered for shoes since first week of July and uptill now it has not been delivered. Seriously hope this is not a scam. my order number is KL2534. Sadly my mail is still awaiting reply

  • July 25, 2020 at 5:14 AM by an anonymous user from: Amman, Amman Governorate, Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan

    I ordered before one month and I paid the money but they didnt response which means that they are not honest and swindlers

  • July 16, 2020 at 11:56 AM by an anonymous user from: Gillingham, England, United Kingdom

    Do not buy off these wasters quality is rubbish still trying to get them returned they do not reply to emails

  • July 5, 2020 at 6:27 AM by an anonymous user from: Manchester, England, United Kingdom

    Add me to the list of being scammed.. I received the shoes but they were nothing like what I ordered... I was given a return address and sent them back but have yet to receive my money back. Never again will I purchase anything on line... Buy local folks.

  • June 11, 2020 at 11:26 PM by an anonymous user from: Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States

    You guys are the biggest scam artist on social media. I would advise everyone not buy none of there products. I bought a pair of shoes from them back in January and I haven't recieved them yet... These people are scumbags...

  • June 10, 2020 at 8:25 AM by an anonymous user from: Poplar, England, United Kingdom

    This is shameful! I really like the products but the price, sorry ifices seemed too good to be true!

  • June 7, 2020 at 4:14 PM by an anonymous user from: Washington, District of Columbia, United States

    I have been waiting for my shoes every since March I have not received them yet I am afraid to tell everyone this is a scam I will do my best to find out who and where to get these people charged

  • May 30, 2020 at 1:06 AM by an anonymous user from: Burbank, California, United States

    What country is Kallyer located in and have people who ordered shoes received them?

  • May 28, 2020 at 5:18 PM by an anonymous user from: Independence, Missouri, United States

    Still waiting on my 2 order lady sun drees and men shoes I pray this is not a scam

    I will do what I have to do. I spent ove 100.00 dollars a d been waiting since May 17 2020.

  • May 11, 2020 at 8:22 AM by an anonymous user from: Mantua, New Jersey, United States

    Still waiting for my order. And I’m assuming it’s real leather at that price. Please check Kl1866

  • April 24, 2020 at 7:32 AM by an anonymous user from: United States

    They told me the shoes I ordered were leather when they said the last item I ordered came first,I realized I had a problem they are man made plastic hard plastic soles plastic uppers. No disrespect intended but when I spend that kind of money I expect leathersoles and uppers. I do expect something to be done about this order no# kl1327.

    • May 7, 2020 at 12:19 PM by an anonymous user from: Canal Winchester, Ohio, United States

      Thank you for reporting this matter as I would have expected ANIMAL LEATHER

      I sent an email trying to get the correct size and got a snarky letter talking about the width of the shoe was included in the shoe table but it is not

      after scrolling through other pages

      Beware that you must order the European sized shoes

  • April 18, 2020 at 9:29 AM by an anonymous user from: Trenton, New Jersey, United States

    Since a month plus from the above date, my order hasn't been deliver. I have been tracking the item but unfortunately, it was delivered to another address. meaning that the tracking number was not correct, I decided to write to them and the reply two days later telling me that my package was in New York. I am still waiting

Comments Show More Reviews (28)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Recommendations / Ads
Review of Kallyer - Read Customer Service Reviews