No internet connection

No Internet Connection Detected

Is Allientimaskes a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store

Allientimaskes located at allientimaskes.com is an untrustworthy online store claiming to sell face masks and shields. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Is Allientimaskes a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store
Advertisement

About Allientimaskes

Allientimaskes located at allientimaskes.com

Email: Customer@allientimaskes.com

Address: Houston, Texas, USA

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Would you share this article with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 33)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.
Advertisement

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • July 17, 2020 at 3:33 PM by an anonymous user from: Woodridge, Illinois, United States

    I ordered a mask and filters on April 11th. It's now July 17th, and still nothing.

    I have contacted them multiple times and received nothing but B.S. and evasion; they keep saying that my order has been shipped and the delay is the fault of the mail carrier.

    They refuse to give me any tracking information / verification of their claims, though.

    Filing a complaint with PayPal today; hopefully I can at least get my money back from these scammers.

  • July 14, 2020 at 12:11 AM by an anonymous user from: Antioch, California, United States

    The clip on black pieces for vent pop off all the time. No big deal except you can’t even buy replacements. If you lose it you have to of course buy the whole new $30 mask. I was just about to buy one for everyone in my family after I loved mine til I realized this, total scam, go elsewhere. It also took over a month to get to me maybe 2.

  • June 24, 2020 at 3:29 PM by an anonymous user from: Buford, Georgia, United States

    this company is a fraud!

  • June 19, 2020 at 7:29 AM by an anonymous user from: United States

    This site is completely bull:;@& and fake. Ordered mask may 2nd heard nothing for 3 weeks . Tried emailing which I got reply’s from 2 personal email accounts with no affiliation to the site tell me to calm down and weight. Got tracking number a week later and the package hasn’t moved since may 11. Do not buy from them

  • June 5, 2020 at 7:53 AM by an anonymous user from: Alexandria, Virginia, United States

    Scam. I got a tracking number alright. For filters which were delivered but they neglected to add the 2 masks I ordered. I did receive an email response with a "sorry" and a 15% off my next order. Ha! Yeah, right. Don't waste your money.

  • June 3, 2020 at 8:05 PM by an anonymous user from: San Jose, California, United States

    I have waited over a month and only got filters. So yes it is a SCAM.

  • May 31, 2020 at 9:36 AM by an anonymous user from: Smyrna, Georgia, United States

    It took nearly a month but I finally did receive my mask and additional filters. I also had sent emails and had wondered if I had gotten scammed but the stuff did show up. Yesterday I received a second mask and filters, I only ordered one. Are they a scam? By my experience, no. Could they use much better customer service, absolutely? I think they are a startup and got absolutely swamped. Also, the amount of time that it took for me to get my mask (the first one) seemed to line up with ordering something from China. So they probably had to wait for their shipment to get it to re-package it and ship it on.

  • May 30, 2020 at 4:24 PM by an anonymous user from: Indianapolis, Indiana, United States

    Total Scam, PayPal is resolving the problem with my money... completely fake website

  • May 29, 2020 at 11:33 AM by an anonymous user from: Waynesville, North Carolina, United States

    They got me too. Ordered a mask for my wife whom was in the hospital due to congestive heart failure beginning of April. Despicable to take advantage of the sick, especially during this pandemic. Am willing to do whatever it takes to get some justice!

  • May 25, 2020 at 3:24 AM by an anonymous user from: New Haven, Connecticut, United States

    Do not order from this company, this "company" is a scam, they take your money give u fake tracking info and you never get product, stick to Amazon or any other trusted online store, stay away from these ppl they have 2 fronts. I have found so far allientmaskes.com and vivelacebeauty.com, don't order from either, they are fake. They will just take your money and in a time like this where ppl are not making money or losing jobs that makes them even more. I wish I was able to press charges and have them arrested. I hate ppl that take advantage of other ppl and steal instead of getting a d**n job

  • May 23, 2020 at 4:19 PM by an anonymous user from: Somerville, Massachusetts, United States

    THIS COMPANY IS A SCAM.

    I understand all the delays because of COVID-19. But this company is taking advantage of people and at best is acting unscrupulously.

    I placed an order for two masks with replacement filters on April 25. I received an email on 5/6 with some tracking numbers. After almost a month since placing my order, the tracking number provide no information. And I've received no response from the company.

    Please do your due diligence before shopping.

    • May 25, 2020 at 3:20 AM by an anonymous user from: New Haven, Connecticut, United States

      Same happened to me paid 49.94 for a mask with replaceable filters on April 28th, got bogus tracking number. I called my bank they are doing a investigation and refunding my money

  • May 23, 2020 at 9:49 AM by an anonymous user from: Katy, Texas, United States

    I am having the same issues as others. I received an email on May 6, 2020 that my order had shipped and even received a usps tracking number. My product has not arrived and there have been no updates on the usps tracking. I started an inquiry with usps and they said the label was created, but the product was never dropped off or put into the system. The company has not returned any of my emails. Absolutely do not purchase from them.

  • May 20, 2020 at 12:04 PM by an anonymous user from: Decatur, Illinois, United States

    I received an email today asking me to review my masks. Well, that is a laughable prospect as I ordered them on April 23, 2019 and still have yet to receive anything. That includes even a response to emails that I have sent to the customer care team inquiring about the status of my shipment. According to tracking this has been shipped to a USPS facility it is still in Rosedale, NY as of today but is reflecting that it has not moved since May 8, 2020.

    I would like a full refund and if the masks should magically appear on my doorstep, then it will be a miracle. I expect the companies that I do business to be honest and dependable. If this is how they do business then I am beyond disgusted that they took advantage of people who are just trying to be safe in this unprecedented time. It is shameful behavior of a company.

    • May 21, 2020 at 6:24 AM by an anonymous user from: Jamestown, New York, United States

      I have the same issue.

  • May 17, 2020 at 9:33 PM by an anonymous user from: Elyria, Ohio, United States

    I ordered in April as well. I have notified PayPal and am calling my bank tomorrow. Two noticed they sent 14 days and 19 days ago and to review. I never received anything.

  • May 15, 2020 at 6:05 PM by an anonymous user from: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

    I ordered from them and about a month later I only got half my order. No one will answer my emails or messages. No phone number to call.

  • May 15, 2020 at 2:42 PM by an anonymous user from: San Diego, California, United States

    I ordered from them on April 14th and have not received any products. I have contacted my credit card company to get a refund. Allientimaskes did send me a USPS tracking number but the information from USPS says they have been waiting for the items since April 22. So the company sets up a fake sale and gets a number from USPS but never delivers the items.

  • May 15, 2020 at 1:15 AM by an anonymous user from: Seattle, Washington, United States

    Its a scam. I ordered my masks on the 4/27/2020. It's now 5/14/2020. I haven't heard from them.

    They haven't even issued a tracking number, I just want my money back.

  • May 14, 2020 at 9:40 PM by an anonymous user from: Antioch, Illinois, United States

    Same happened to me. Allientimaskes is a SCAM!

  • May 13, 2020 at 1:13 PM by an anonymous user from: Wappingers Falls, New York, United States

    WORST SHAM OF A COMPANY DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!

    I ordered $65 USD worth of items on April 14th. I have not gotten the products. They do not reply to email and the Seller email listed on my Paypal is not inservice. They basically just take your Money!

  • May 12, 2020 at 4:19 PM by an anonymous user from: Portland, Oregon, United States

    Purchased $47 worth of mask products and received nothing. I've reached out to them 4 times. I've heard nothing back. I was robbed. Flat out theft.

  • May 12, 2020 at 1:13 AM by an anonymous user from: Springfield, Massachusetts, United States

    Same deal. Got an email about a tracking number on april 28, that said USPS awaiting item and it hasn't updated since. Today, AllientI has the nerve to ask for a review, but doesn't provide any customer service number or email. AllientI website says they're based in Texas, but it shipped from New York, and I'm in Mass; website says ships in 7 to 10 days, but USPS says it takes way less time than that to deliver First Class as indicated by the tracking number, and I should have started calling around for it May 5th. HMMMMMMM... Think I'll start with paypal and my bank.

    • May 25, 2020 at 3:28 AM by an anonymous user from: New Haven, Connecticut, United States

      call your bank they will investigate it and refund your money; happened to me too, ordered April 28th, no product, now they want review of product and no response from them

  • May 7, 2020 at 9:32 AM by an anonymous user from: Melbourne, Florida, United States

    Oredeed April 8th.. wrote numerous emails. THey answered 1 time with the tracking number. I went to USPS and it seemed legit but still nothing...no movement for it to actually be shipped . just a tracking numbver and USPS waiting on it to get to them to be shipped. Total scam...

    • May 11, 2020 at 6:40 PM by an anonymous user from: Saint Clairsville, Ohio, United States

      The same exact thing happened to me.

  • April 30, 2020 at 12:54 PM by an anonymous user from: Peoria, Illinois, United States

    Liars, cheaters stole my money and forged a U.S. postal service number. How can this go on, reaccuring numerous times and no products?

  • April 28, 2020 at 10:44 AM by an anonymous user from: Buffalo, New York, United States

    Company is c**p. 109. In product that hasn’t sh**t and can’t get a response from the company

  • April 28, 2020 at 3:37 AM by an anonymous user from: Vancouver, Washington, United States

    Contrary to the other people. I placed my order awhile back. They did get back to me with a tracking number for USPS. They are probably just slammed I would imagine.

    • May 25, 2020 at 3:30 AM by an anonymous user from: New Haven, Connecticut, United States

      what do mean you think they are legit, amazon is slammed harder, way harder, and I have gotten 5 orders from Amazon and still nothing from this scam

    • May 11, 2020 at 6:00 AM by an anonymous user from: Lebanon, Pennsylvania, United States

      Did you receive it yet? I have gotten a shipping number on April 30, but the USPS hasn't received the package yet and it's now May 11.

  • April 27, 2020 at 3:52 PM by an anonymous user from: Des Plaines, Illinois, United States

    Ordered on April 14,2020, money taken, no shipping or product info received. Attempted contact at the various emails listed, no replies and bogus emails. Notified PayPal and Bank. Hope they can get this scammer.

  • April 27, 2020 at 10:49 AM by an anonymous user from: San Antonio, Texas, United States

    Ordered from them on April 15th, my order hasn’t shipped yet and the company will not respond to my emails.

Comments Show More Comments (32)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Advertisement
Is Allientimaskes a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store