No internet connection

No Internet Connection Detected

Is Sanfort a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store

Sanfort Club located at sanfort.club is a fake online store claiming to sell dinnerware, jewelry, petites, sunglasses, and reading glasses. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Is Sanfort a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store
Advertisement

About Sanfort Online Store

Sanfort Store located at sanfort.club

Email: sanfort.sale@outlook.com

Address: 1527fruitland dr,BELLINGHAM,WA,98226

Telephone: +1 8456360200

www.sanfort.club

Sanfort Club

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Would you share this article with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 18)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.
Advertisement

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • August 2, 2020 at 3:14 PM by info

    "Hello,

    I writing to you to let you know about this scamming company. I've ordered from them and I never see my product. I requested for my money to be refunded and they did not do it at all. They indicated that they left the shedder at my mailbox which isn't in front of my home.

    Email: sanfort.sale@outlook.com

    Address: 1527fruitland dr,BELLINGHAM,WA,98226

    Telephone: 1 8456360200

    www.sanfort.club"

    Received via email.

    Sanfort Club

    • August 26, 2020 at 2:56 PM by an anonymous user from: Wilmette, Illinois, United States

      Same thing happened to me from a paper shredder order placed in April 2020; not received as of 8/26/20 altho tracking says it was delivered.

  • August 2, 2020 at 9:05 AM by an anonymous user from: Detroit, Michigan, United States

    Fake! I have reported to the FBI, police dept, BBB and every website possible. Shut this ... fraud scam down. I hope everyone of them ... I got my money back, have fun being a theif that will be caught and in prison. Stupid ... Bye!

  • July 30, 2020 at 10:16 PM by an anonymous user from: Enterprise, Alabama, United States

    Sanfort is a complete scam. When contacting the company they offered to refund me for a handling fee. They do this to people to scam money from them. Do not order from them. Lesson learned. Also, never saw my item after three months.

  • July 30, 2020 at 1:40 PM by an anonymous user from: Round Rock, Texas, United States

    I ordered something from this company and received 5 face masks! This is not what I ordered and paid for! BUYER BEWARE!

  • July 15, 2020 at 6:13 PM by an anonymous user from: Bloomsburg, Pennsylvania, United States

    I ordered a desk and got nothing they even returned my email saying they would refund my money then they ghosted. I also found them on google. It p****s me off I am usually really careful

  • July 10, 2020 at 11:19 AM by an anonymous user from: Buffalo, New York, United States

    Do not purchase anything from this website - they are a scam & paypal will not protect you!

    I should have listened to the reviews!

  • July 5, 2020 at 6:32 PM by an anonymous user from: Berea, Ohio, United States

    YES, this outfit is a BiG BIG SCAM! Luckily Payday supported me and refunded my money.

    I can't believe Google gave them as a source in a search for official merchandise.

    • August 2, 2020 at 9:04 AM by an anonymous user from: Detroit, Michigan, United States

      Fake! I have reported to the FBI, police dept, BBB and every website possible. Shut this fu*king h**l hole fraud scam down. I hope everyone of them rot and burn in h**l. I got my money back, have fun being a theif that will be caught and in prison. Stupid fuc*s. Bye!

  • June 25, 2020 at 5:00 PM by an anonymous user from: Berea, Ohio, United States

    SCAMMED ...FIRST TIME EVER,

    and GOOGLE deserves some of the responsibility since Goodgle had Sanfort

    in their shopping search for a paper shredder.

    What I got was 2 face masks and they took nearly 2 full months to arrive.

    I have complained to PayPal and hopefully they will remove their account.

  • June 17, 2020 at 9:58 AM by an anonymous user from: Charleston, South Carolina, United States

    Sanfort is definitely a scam! A huge red flag when it took a day to receive a response that they are processing my order. Their response did not have a tracking number or estimated time for delivery. I notified my credit card vendor and disputed the charge but they suggested to wait to see if the product gets delivered within 1-2 weeks. The complaintus@payonlinea.com sent me a tracking number though. The origination was China and I was able to follow it. Once the product arrived in NY I was skeptical because the shipping facility was the US Postal Service. Not sure how a gaming chair, oversized product, would fit in my mailbox. 3 weeks later what was received was imitation KN95 masks from China, sure enough it fit in the mailbox. Tracking number showed product delivered - WRONG PRODUCT! Sent an email to both emails. Sanfort.sale email account replied with 'phone the post office or check with a neighbor'. REALLY? The complaint email account apologized and will look into it, 2 days later no response. Unfortunately, this game will go on forever.

    None of their contact information or ip's are the same.

    https://www.sanfort.club

    sanfort.sale@outlook.com

    vpp.support@mail.jstimier.com

    complaintus@payonlinea.com

    BEWARE!

  • June 14, 2020 at 9:09 AM by an anonymous user from: Rochester, New York, United States

    Ordered a set of ramps for my shed which turned out to be masks as well. What a rip off. Calling my bank to get my money back...

  • June 11, 2020 at 5:29 PM by an anonymous user from: Cleveland, Ohio, United States

    I too order a paper shredder and BELIEVED to be to good to be true received 2 face mask. In stead of waiting on the shredder to come in, I quickly ordered a professional stapler, expected date is TOMORROW. I know D well it’s not coming. But I reported this fake, fraudulent, company to both my Financial Institutions and will get my money back. THE ONLY REASON THEY SEND YOU THE FACE MASK, so when you follow the shipping TRACKING information, it’s as a package is actually being traced. It’s a common JOKE around my house now, is your stapler or shredder here yet from CHINA? However, this is NO JOKING MATTER. If it’s not, hate to say it, especially because it may hurt other businesses, AMAZON, WALMART, TARGET, LOWES, HOME DEPOT, get the picture, it’s not getting my business, not even a penny. Maybe TRUMP is right CHINA been cheating us FOR YEARS. Lying As”@$, Fuc€%#€ company, cheating Americans is what they DO BEST!

  • June 5, 2020 at 10:58 AM by an anonymous user from: Fairbury, Illinois, United States

    SanfortClub is a scam website, I ordered a Computer Chair and received a couple of Masks Do Not Order from this site what a bunch of Low down dirty thiefs

  • June 4, 2020 at 10:14 AM by an anonymous user from: Dallas, Texas, United States

    Yes it's a fake. I ordered a shredder and received a pack of face masks.

    • June 10, 2020 at 6:45 PM by an anonymous user from: Bellmawr, New Jersey, United States

      Thanks for all the info, I was looking for a shredder and saw their site. Luckily I gave a call to the support number to ask questions about the site and the items on it and got an operator message that said that number was not in service along with some other odd gibberish after it, then did a quick search for sanfort and scam, and found your post. - Sorry to hear you got scammed on your shredder, but wanted to say thanks for posting about it here, as it protected me from making the same mistake.

  • June 2, 2020 at 4:07 PM by an anonymous user from: Plainfield, New Jersey, United States

    Sanfort is a scam website. I ordered a paper shredder and received a couple of masks. Please, be careful and do not order from these people. This website is fraudelent.

    Good luck!

  • May 28, 2020 at 6:26 AM by an anonymous user from: Buffalo, New York, United States

    Sanford.club is a scam website; I ordered a computer chair & received a handkerchief. Do not order from them, they will keep in communication until you receive fake item & then they ghost on you.

Comments Show More Comments (17)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Advertisement
Is Sanfort a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store