Fertyoo Ren Reviews: The Nintendo Switch Store

Fertyoo Ren Reviews  The Nintendo Switch Store

Fertyoo Ren located at www.fertyoo.ren is a fake Nintendo Switch store claiming to sell consoles and accessories. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

About Fertyoo Ren Nintendo Switch Store

Fertyoo Ren located at www.fertyoo.ren

Service: milepick@milepick.top

Address: 921 e 52nd St. Los angels California United States ,90011

Tel: 3232167777

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.

Was this article helpful?  +
Share this with others:
Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
Comments (Total: 4)

To protect your privacy, please remove sensitive or identifiable information from your comments, questions, or reviews. We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users when you make a post. That location is not enough to find you.

Your post will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous post cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • May 29, 2020 at 2:43 PM by an anonymous user from: Kellyville, Oklahoma, United States

    So I made the huge mistake of buying a Nintendo switch on fertyoo.ren and I want to cancel the order and be refunded, should I contact my bank or the contact number on the website?

  • May 27, 2020 at 1:58 AM by info

    Simply put in google (including quotes) "milepick@milepick.top", you will see ENDLESS fake and fraudulent online stores created by scammers. If you look at the contact us page, the phone number goes straight to voicemail. I texted it and the owner replied that they are using his number fraudulently. The address is a random house in Los Angeles.

    I found this out through friendlamb.en, tried to purchase a lego set & it said payment declined. Then I got an email from a completely different company, email, contact info etc. (redhealthworld.com which I’m sure that’s a scam too)

    Here is a list of websites that came up in the google search (yes I went through every page and copypasted each one individually. These people need to go down!)




























    And Clearly the one that started it all which is now removed milepick.top

  • May 26, 2020 at 2:54 PM by an anonymous user from: Cincinnati, Ohio, United States

    Whoever is behind this site has multiple sites like this - one goes up, takes money, goes down, new one up with different names. Most I saw have two common words and ".ren" as the domain name (ie animalspanda.ren or airplanecar.ren) but there are others with different domain names. Another thing they have in common is the milepick@milepick.top as the contact email for customer support. Each site says they are based in Hong Kong but have a Los Angeles home address.

  • May 26, 2020 at 9:48 AM by an anonymous user from: Northampton, Pennsylvania, United States

    Yes, definitely is a fake with stolen information for contacts and support etc.

Comments Show More Comments (3)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Fertyoo Ren Reviews: The Nintendo Switch Store