No internet connection

No Internet Connection Detected

Is Finishge a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store

Finishge located at finishge.top is a fake online store claiming to sell kid's essentials, lighting, room decor, and stationery. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Is Finishge a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store
Advertisement

About Finishge

Finishge located at finishge.top

Email: finishge@outlook.com

Address: 1926 South 67th Street, Suite 250, Omaha, Nebraska 68106

Telephone: +12563695004

Finishge

finishge.top

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Would you share this article with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 26)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.
Advertisement

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • August 25, 2020 at 1:31 PM by an anonymous user from: Dallas, Texas, United States

    Same thing happened to me! Ridiculous. Looks like this could become a civil suit towards paypal with so many others that this happened too and PayPal has not taken any action. That is what PayPal is supposed to be about...safe shopping. I think not after this.

  • July 21, 2020 at 6:11 PM by an anonymous user from: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States

    PayPal info for the Merchant Is:

    TiGang Wu

    athewslynn@gmail.com

    Took me for $68.00 and paypal refuses to do anything about it!

    • August 11, 2020 at 2:17 PM by an anonymous user from: Smithfield, Virginia, United States

      I had the very same problem and I made a purchase for $68 and when I disputed with PayPal and provided evidence and my FTC complaint documentation, they sided on behalf of the seller. I complained to PayPal about their lack of follow through to investigate. They told me to contact my credit card company to pursue the complaint. My credit card company had immediately reemoved the charge.

  • July 21, 2020 at 5:55 PM by an anonymous user from: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States

    This place is a scam!

  • July 12, 2020 at 7:27 PM by an anonymous user from: Yulee, Florida, United States

    Ordered 2 raised garden beds the first week of May still haven't received them at the middle of July...Got 3 facemacks we didn't order from China with no paperwork. Filed a claim with PayPal and MasterCard.

    • September 24, 2020 at 1:55 PM by an anonymous user from: Ashburn, Virginia, United States

      Same thing happened to me I got three face masks and my 2 raised beds never arrived! Have put in two complaints to PayPal and haven’t heard from them either!

    • August 25, 2020 at 1:27 PM by an anonymous user from: Dallas, Texas, United States

      Same thing happened to me! Ridiculous. Looks like this could become a civil suit towards paypal with so many others that this happened too.

    • August 11, 2020 at 2:19 PM by an anonymous user from: Smithfield, Virginia, United States

      The KN95 facemasks are sent so that they have a tracking number to say that they delivered your product. Good luck with PayPal as they sided with the merchant on my case but my credit card company did remove the charge.

  • July 10, 2020 at 11:07 PM by an anonymous user from: Chesterton, Indiana, United States

    Ordered a planter. Waited over 2 months for delivery. Did not receive planter. Received 3 disposable face masks. Total scam! Do not do business with this merchant! Reported to credit card company, who refunded my money.

  • June 25, 2020 at 10:54 AM by an anonymous user from: Hopkins, Minnesota, United States

    The scammers name is Chen BingHui. Please write him at finishge@outlook.com and complaints@payonlinea.com and demand a refund. Call him on the scam. Contact PayPal and demand a refund.

  • June 9, 2020 at 2:18 PM by an anonymous user from: Duluth, Minnesota, United States

    This company is a scam and they send you a fake tracking order and even they told me I received the merchandise. All is fake and a scam. I called my credit company and reported this. Be careful, never buy from them again

    • June 16, 2020 at 10:07 AM by an anonymous user from: Libertyville, Illinois, United States

      The same exact thing happened to me. It’s is a scam! So horrible with all that is going on in the world!

  • June 4, 2020 at 9:27 AM by an anonymous user from: Waynesboro, Pennsylvania, United States

    This happened to me to. I also got facemasks! Same story.

    • June 8, 2020 at 10:17 PM by an anonymous user from: Winchester, California, United States

      I receive 2 face masks instead of my item.

    • June 5, 2020 at 4:04 PM by an anonymous user from: Roseville, California, United States

      This also happened to me today June 5, 2020.

      What did you do to try to get your money back?

      • June 5, 2020 at 6:28 PM by info

        Try opening a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded.

  • May 28, 2020 at 11:43 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

    On May 7th, 2020 I purchased two 36" x 60" White Rectangle Vinyl Keyhole Raised Garden Bed Backyard Gardening from them. Took forever and ever to get a shipping notification. Even longer for it to appear to have left mainland China on I guess a slow boat. Today they said my package was delivered on their tracking. What did I get? 3 crummy face masks in a little zip lock back. Not worth the over $100 I paid. I used Paypal and have a complaint with them. Complete scam. The website and all links in prior emails no longer work. Bait and switch and run with the money. I bet they have other fake sites already up.

    • June 24, 2020 at 7:49 AM by an anonymous user from: United States

      This was my earlier post. Thru PayPal limited response steps, they allowed the scammer to keep my money. Never using PayPal again.

      • July 21, 2020 at 6:04 PM by an anonymous user from: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States

        I filed a claim with PayPal and they “rejected my Claim” because they didn’t feel there was fraud...I am deleting PP too!

    • May 29, 2020 at 6:20 PM by an anonymous user from: Cabot, Arkansas, United States

      That happened to me also. I thought it was safe since I could use PayPal

  • May 27, 2020 at 9:28 PM by an anonymous user from: Southfield, Michigan, United States

    DO NOT BUY! Purchased an item that was paid by credit card. Never received the item, or a confirmation, no response to emails, and the phone is disconnected. It seems the address also appears on several fraudulent sights.

  • May 21, 2020 at 2:06 PM by an anonymous user from: Houston, Texas, United States

    CAUTION: Finishge has not replied to my emails. I placed an order over two weeks ago, received a confirmation email on the item ordered, charges appeared on my charge card, but I have not received my item nor a reply on my email. I just want to know if my item has been shipped or is going to be shipped. I began to question the validity to the company when I read a statement at the bottom of my confirmation email stating the charges on my credit card "currency is different, the amount on the bill does not match to the order confirmation, please check it carefully." I recommend others to STAY AWAY from ordering from this company.

    • June 8, 2020 at 10:23 PM by an anonymous user from: Winchester, California, United States

      Unfortunately, you are not alone. Absolutely it happened to me today. I started to claim with PayPal. They cannot do anything.

  • May 10, 2020 at 6:34 AM by an anonymous user from: New York, United States

    The contact information for this company is now associated with another fake company, it seems named Organd.

  • May 9, 2020 at 11:22 AM by an anonymous user from: Kill Devil Hills, North Carolina, United States

    The number that is shown to opt out of sharing your data is not a real number

  • May 7, 2020 at 8:56 AM by an anonymous user from: Queens Village, New York, United States

    this is a fake store out of Beijing China posing as a shoe store to process credit card transactions. This is not a real online store. scam trying to take your money.

Comments Show More Comments (25)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Advertisement
Is Finishge a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store