No internet connection

No Internet Connection Detected

Is Dewaltwos as Scam or Fake Store? See the Review

Dewaltwos located at dewaltwos.com is an untrustworthy Dewalt store. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Is Dewaltwos as Scam or Fake Store? See the Review
Advertisement

About Dewaltwos

USA-Sygone  Store at dewaltwos.com

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Would you share this article with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 48)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.
Advertisement

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • May 27, 2020 at 4:07 PM by an anonymous user from: Laguna Niguel, California, United States

    Is dewatool.com one of these scam websites?

    • June 22, 2020 at 12:09 PM by an anonymous user from: Fort Worth, Texas, United States

      Fake site will charge credit card under Reliable Kind which is also listed as scam site. There is no way to call dewatool.com or dwaofe.com. They list link to email them but they don't return email responses.

    • May 27, 2020 at 4:22 PM by info

      Yes, it is a scam. Do a search for it using the Search icon above for more information.

  • May 26, 2020 at 10:42 AM by an anonymous user from: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States

    Changed again. It is now: www.dwaofe.com. Beware! Scam!

  • May 25, 2020 at 12:40 PM by an anonymous user from: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States

    They changed names again: www.dwaofe.com. Scam!

  • May 24, 2020 at 5:16 PM by an anonymous user from: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States

    Beware Dewaltos has changed to www.dewcewio.com. Scam!

  • May 24, 2020 at 10:12 AM by an anonymous user from: Estero, Florida, United States

    Got me as well through Capital One. Do not report it as Fraud. It will eliminate you from being able to dispute. That is one *** way the credit cards protect themselves is by how they define fraud and dispute. Our USPS tracking number checked out as well which means they can have a piece of paper with a tracking number sent to mail box and it shows up as accurate and legit.

  • April 29, 2020 at 10:09 AM by an anonymous user from: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States

    www.dewatwos.com has changed names. They are now www.dwodus.com BEWARE! SCAM!

    • April 30, 2020 at 12:09 PM by an anonymous user from: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States

      Pardon the typo:

      www.dewaltwos.com has changed names. They are now www.dwodus.com BEWARE! SCAM!

  • April 27, 2020 at 6:28 PM by an anonymous user from: Converse, Texas, United States

    I also got taken by this (these) b*****d(s) - I got 24-star stickers. I filed a complaint with Paypal (denied), my bank for the credit card transaction, and submitted to the FTC today. Because the USPS mail had a tracking number, I anticipate FTC will involve the FBI and USPS Inspection Service.

    • May 4, 2020 at 6:52 AM by an anonymous user from: New Haven, Connecticut, United States

      paypal denied me also and then a I got a call from a collection service for paypal because my bank took the money back less than thirty days and paypal is coming after me; they didn't protect me from a scam .

    • April 28, 2020 at 9:17 AM by an anonymous user from: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States

      Please let everyone know the final outcome.

  • April 22, 2020 at 4:45 PM by an anonymous user from: Pasadena, Maryland, United States

    I also got Children's smiley face stickers in the mail, not any Dewalt tools that I order. Hopefully American express will do something about this scam. Dan

    • May 18, 2020 at 6:03 PM by an anonymous user from: Malone, New York, United States

      I just received the same star stickers

    • April 25, 2020 at 10:00 AM by an anonymous user from: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States

      What happened next? Please let everyone know. We can't let this crook get away with our hard earned money!

      • April 25, 2020 at 11:38 AM by info

        Open a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded.

        • April 25, 2020 at 11:43 AM by an anonymous user from: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States

          Did that work for you?

    • April 24, 2020 at 5:07 PM by an anonymous user from: Washington, Michigan, United States

      I also got a bunch of stickers instead of a drill. Filed a complaint with "Internet Crime Complaint Center".

      • April 28, 2020 at 3:03 PM by an anonymous user from: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States

        What happened next?

    • April 24, 2020 at 10:20 AM by an anonymous user from: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States

      I took a picture of what I ordered from the website (Dewaltwos.com). I also took a picture of the package that I received (the package had the UPS shipping label that had the tracking number on it) setting beside of what was inside the package (stick-on smiley faces). My credit card company reversed the charges on the seller (PayPal had nothing to do with it). I got a full refund.

    • April 23, 2020 at 12:18 PM by an anonymous user from: Tallmadge, Ohio, United States

      I got the same stickers instead of the DeWALT tool I ordered and PayPal supported the seller because they submitted a UPS tracking number that items was delivered and I cannot get anywhere with PayPal.

      • April 24, 2020 at 10:19 AM by an anonymous user from: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States

        I took a picture of what I ordered from the website (Dewaltwos.com). I also took a picture of the package that I received (the package had the UPS shipping label that had the tracking number on it) setting beside of what was inside the package (stick-on smiley faces). My credit card company reversed the charges on the seller (PayPal had nothing to do with it). I got a full refund.

        You are getting screwed. Provide evidence to PayPal. (I showed you what I had to do). Don't give up.

        Let everyone on this site know what happens so that they can get their money back.

    • April 23, 2020 at 9:22 AM by an anonymous user from: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States

      Did you get your money back?

  • April 20, 2020 at 8:42 PM by an anonymous user from: Omaha, Nebraska, United States

    I purchased the 10 piece toolset for $99.99 knowing it was really a cheap price but because it was offered as reconditioned I thought I would take a chance. I paid through Paypal thinking I was safe but Paypal won't do anything. I received a First class package from FanXiaoMeI,17749 E.Valley Blvd., City of Industry, Ca.91744. The package was a small sheet of 24 gold star smiley face stickers. I would love to get my money back and see these crooks get caught and put away. They should be charged with interstate fraud, using the USPS for shipping.

    • April 25, 2020 at 11:45 AM by an anonymous user from: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States

      Don't let that be the end of it! This web site contains successful efforts that resulted in people getting their money back. Don't give up!

    • April 23, 2020 at 12:21 PM by an anonymous user from: Tallmadge, Ohio, United States

      Same here from a March 23, 2020 purchase and PayPal supports the seller because of a UPS tracking number that showed a delivery was made but they do not ask what was delivered.

      • April 24, 2020 at 12:48 PM by an anonymous user from: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States

        I took a picture of what I ordered from the website (Dewaltwos.com). I also took a picture of the package that I received (the package had the UPS shipping label that had the tracking number on it) setting beside of what was inside the package (stick-on smiley faces). My credit card company reversed the charges on the seller (PayPal had nothing to do with it). I got a full refund.

        You are getting screwed. Provide evidence to PayPal. (I showed you what I had to do). Don't give up.

        Let everyone on this site know what happens so that they can get their money back.

    • April 21, 2020 at 9:06 AM by an anonymous user from: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States

      What are you going to do?

  • April 20, 2020 at 2:11 PM by an anonymous user from: Levittown, Pennsylvania, United States

    I fell for this as well. When I saw the email address, I knew I screwed and it was a scam. I immediately called and canceled my card as well as put cancel on the transaction.

    • April 21, 2020 at 9:06 AM by an anonymous user from: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States

      Did you get your money back?

  • April 19, 2020 at 3:29 PM by an anonymous user from: Kendallville, Indiana, United States

    I also ordered from them. After I saw the email address on Paypal, I thought it must be a fraud. I should have known the prices were way too good. I waited a little too long, and couldn't cancel it. I will seek a refund from Paypal.

    • April 21, 2020 at 9:07 AM by an anonymous user from: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States

      Did you get a refund?

    • April 19, 2020 at 9:21 PM by an anonymous user from: Texarkana, Texas, United States

      I just did also, bought a saw for $97 that should have been $700. I was able to get to paypal and change my password minutes after transaction. and cancel payment

  • April 17, 2020 at 10:36 PM by an anonymous user from: Garden Grove, California, United States

    Dewaltwos.com was registered on 12 March 2020. The domain registrar is zzz.cn in China and the domain owner is not listed (I think it is a "private" registration.) Obviously this is a scam.

  • April 13, 2020 at 11:41 AM by an anonymous user from: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States

    This all turned into a lot of trouble and a lot of my time and effort to get my money back.

    I also tried ordering Dewalt tools from www.Dewaltwos.com.

    After a few days and no tracking information provided from the seller (also unable to contact the seller) I contacted my credit card company to dispute the charge on my credit card.

    They advised that I wait for 30 days because the seller would probably send "something" that would enable them (the seller) to argue that they mailed a package and it was on the way.

    Sure enough, about 3 weeks after I placed the order, a package arrived.

    It was an envelope that contained stick-on smiley faces. After providing this additional information to my credit card company, they issued a refund.

    Avoid www.dewaltwos.com... they are a scam.

    My credit card company reimbursed my charges.

    • April 15, 2020 at 10:36 AM by an anonymous user from: Taylor, Michigan, United States

      I had the exact same type of transaction and received some sticky stars. This is a complete scam

      • April 16, 2020 at 12:57 PM by an anonymous user from: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States

        Did you get your money back?

  • April 12, 2020 at 10:05 AM by an anonymous user from: Glenwood City, Wisconsin, United States

    As stated by others, no confirmation, no shipping info, email address is not deliverable, no product received in 3 weeks. I requested assistance from PayPal today.

    • April 16, 2020 at 9:49 AM by an anonymous user from: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States

      Did you hear from PayPal?

  • April 12, 2020 at 12:35 AM by an anonymous user from: United States

    SCAM! Emailed the address PayPal sent and I got message back that said that the email address does not exist. I guess if looks too good to be true it is. Watch out for this web sight.

    • April 12, 2020 at 12:19 PM by an anonymous user from: Atlanta, Georgia, United States

      I will follow up tomorrow with everyone but I too assumed I was scammed. However I received a delivery notice from USPS that I have a delivery on Monday by 8:00 pm. I will be the most shocked sob if I get my full order. Stay tuned

      • April 23, 2020 at 9:23 AM by an anonymous user from: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States

        Where's the follow up?

      • April 16, 2020 at 11:54 AM by an anonymous user from: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States

        What happened? Let everyone know.

  • April 6, 2020 at 10:30 AM by an anonymous user from: Stow, Ohio, United States

    Ordered product, several days later- no product. No response from email sent. No shipping info provided by the seller. Although "PAYPAL" IS NOTED ON RECEIPT, LOGGING ONTO PAYPAL SHOWS NO TRANSACTION! I'm going to dispute the transaction.

    • April 16, 2020 at 12:55 PM by an anonymous user from: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States

      Did you get your case solved?

  • April 3, 2020 at 7:19 PM by an anonymous user from: Tucson, Arizona, United States

    I placed an Order, never got an E-mail from the store. Just from Paypal, been waiting. Finally, the 10 days had passed. So sent them an E-mail to the E-mail Address tmcwba@hoteymail.club.

    Got a message back saying the

    Sorry, we were unable to deliver your message to the following address.

    <tmcwba@hoteymail.club>:

    554: RCPT (tmcwba@hoteymail.club) doesn't exist.

    I hope I get a Return from Paypal, sure looks like a scam to me.

    • April 17, 2020 at 9:51 AM by an anonymous user from: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States

      How was it resolved?

  • April 3, 2020 at 5:50 PM by an anonymous user from: Canby, Oregon, United States

    definitely a scam. once you place an order there is no confirmation of your order, no shipping information, no record that you were ever in the web site and have placed an order.

Comments Show More Comments (47)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Advertisement
Is Dewaltwos as Scam or Fake Store? See the Review