Allmax XYZ Reviews: is the Online Store a Scam?

Allmax XYZ located at allmax.xyz is a fake online store. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Allmax XYZ Reviews  is the Online Store a Scam?

About Allmax XYZ Online Store

Allmax XYZ at allmax.xyz

Email Address: support@allmax.xyz

Call Me: (828) 316-7942

Contact: Edward Johnston

Office Address: 757 S. 2nd Ave., Covina, CA 91723 United States

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Was this article helpful?  +
Share this with others:

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 19)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users when you make a post. That location is not enough to find you.

Your comment, answer, or review will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous comment, answer, or review cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • July 23, 2020 at 2:08 PM by an anonymous user from: Omaha, Nebraska, United States

    allmax.xyz is a total scam,I ordered a golf bag from them, and felt it was safe because they used Paypal, they sent a shipping notice to Paypal that ended up being for a package I got 3 months ago, they do not send a receipt or answer a email or the phone, and do not send your item,to add injury they then add additional dollars to the invoice they sent to Paypal,,,,,I have been working with Paypal since 6/30 trying to get this resolved, and just got notice I was getting my money back from Paypal,,,,,this is a total scam,,,do not order anything from them...warning,,,,

  • July 17, 2020 at 1:25 PM by an anonymous user from: Reno, Nevada, United States

    Allmax is a scam. We never recieved our merchandise, no one responds to email and the phone is always busy.

  • July 14, 2020 at 5:57 PM by an anonymous user from: Aurora, Colorado, United States

    I ordered a 2 bank Battery charger for my boat through Paypal, never received it and filed a complaint and paypal followed up but this website sends false refunds that keeps getting rejected. Lessoned learned...don't buy from these scammers Scott Home is the name listed with the email for this site!

  • July 13, 2020 at 3:34 PM by an anonymous user from: Portland, Oregon, United States

    I rarely shop anywhere but eBay for bike parts. I stumbled across this scammer website looking for a highly specialized mountain bike crank set and ordered because of the PayPal link. I also assumed it was good to go. Never received the item, phone calls and emails bounced back. TOTAL SCAM website.

  • July 8, 2020 at 10:58 AM by an anonymous user from: American Fork, Utah, United States

    Dido, got scammed buying a kayak. Mostly very disappointed in the process of PayPal to handle this! When I ordered I never even got the PayPal confirmation. I shouldn’t have to go through their crazy process, when it’s obviously fraudulent.

    Anyone know if I can by pass PayPal and just report to my credit card?

  • July 7, 2020 at 9:33 PM by an anonymous user from: Reno, Nevada, United States

    Everyone that got scammed by ALLMAX and trusted them due to PayPal's supposed guarantee should file a complaint with the BBB and seek to have Paypal honor their guarantee

    https://www.bbb.org/us/ca/san-jose/profile/payment-processing-services/paypal-inc-1216-210387/complaints

  • July 7, 2020 at 8:52 PM by an anonymous user from: Reno, Nevada, United States

    I also fell for this site for a kayak I purchased. Why the owner of this site is doing is criminal. Everyone reading this should file a complaint with the FTC - if enough people do, the gov will find him and hold him accountable. But... I also bought through PayPal and their "guarantee" which they since are not honoring. I'm not accepting that. I am suing Paypal for the $89.50 plus an additional amount of punitive damages up to the max my state allows in small claims court. I also cancelled my Paypal account - they are crooks as well.

    • July 8, 2020 at 11:02 AM by an anonymous user from: American Fork, Utah, United States

      I am very disappointed in PayPal as well! I am giving them a few days to act, but then will turn them in as well. I’m definitely not going to still use them!

  • July 6, 2020 at 11:06 AM by an anonymous user from: United States

    I got scammed by this site as well. $98. I had to file a claim with my bank and change my card information. HOW Can they get away with this?

  • July 1, 2020 at 1:51 PM by an anonymous user from: Independence, Missouri, United States

    This is a scam, I made the mistake of ordering a product and it cost me $62 through Paypal. I have filed a fraud report with Paypal and hope to recover my money. Allmax doesn't reply to emails and their Phone number is a constant busy signal. Don't purchase from them. I' hoping there isn't any problems with them now having my address!

    • July 4, 2020 at 3:39 PM by an anonymous user from: Queensbury, New York, United States

      I bought what I thought was a inflatable kayak on June 27th. when I tried to track the item it took me to UPS on an item I had already received on June 16th. I'm trying to get thru to Paypal now I out 57.50

      DO NOT USE this website!

  • June 30, 2020 at 10:38 PM by an anonymous user from: Tallahassee, Florida, United States

    This is a scam. I only purchased the product because of Paypal. I thought there would be some protection. I'm out 102.00. I see multiple complaints. Paypal should be aware and should take steps to stop this.

    • July 1, 2020 at 1:43 PM by an anonymous user from: Independence, Missouri, United States

      I also spent $62 and cannot get a reply from this online fraud through Paypal. Ive reported and filed a claim and waiting for a reply

  • June 30, 2020 at 10:31 PM by an anonymous user from: Tallahassee, Florida, United States

    SCAM! Don't order anything from these people. Fake Email address and phone#

  • June 30, 2020 at 10:42 AM by an anonymous user from: Youngstown, Ohio, United States

    This is a scam. if you google map the address its for a house

  • June 29, 2020 at 4:35 PM by an anonymous user from: Orange, California, United States

    Everything appears to be that this account is fake. I placed an order and did not receive a confirmation email. This was a red flag for me.

    It’s sad that there are people out there that do this and take peoples money.

  • June 29, 2020 at 12:21 PM by an anonymous user from: Apex, North Carolina, United States

    It's a fake company and website. The website is not reachable now. Only purchased the item because of paypal involvement.

  • June 28, 2020 at 6:14 PM by an anonymous user from: Fairfax, Virginia, United States

    I would agree. I have once bought a hoverboard from Allmax.The package should have arrived 1 week after I ordered it,yet 2 years have passed and I am still waiting.Not only that,but you have to order a product in order to write a review.

    The products themselves are good.For example I bought the same hoverboard from amazon.It was working well so far.

  • June 28, 2020 at 3:02 PM by an anonymous user from: Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States

    I just realized after making a purchase from this company that it's a fake site. They only have PayPal listed as payment and even though the payment is pending, PayPal is saying that I have to contact the seller to release the authorization on my account. I've emailed them but likely will not get a response and will be out $40. My main concern is that how much information they may have gathered and what can they use. Since it's PayPal, they won't have access to my bank account or details however, they have my name and address.

Comments Show More Comments (18)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Allmax XYZ Reviews: is the Online Store a Scam?