Scarlet Minds com Review - Is a Scam or is it Legit

Scarlet Minds com located at scarletminds.com is a fake online store. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Scarlet Minds com Review - Is a Scam or is it Legit

About Scarlet Minds Com Store

Scarlet Minds Com at scarletminds.com

Email: info@scarletminds.com

Tel: (765) 291-5099

Contact: Noah Garcia

Office Address:

88 Odyssey Drive, Oolitic, Indiana 47451, United States

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Was this article helpful?  +
Share this with others:

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 10)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users when you make a post. That location is not enough to find you.

Your comment, answer, or review will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous comment, answer, or review cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • April 13, 2021 at 7:02 AM by an anonymous user from: Cloud, Miltonvale, Kansas, United States

    Scarlet Minds is a rip off. No question. I paid for a camp stove. No contact what so ever from "seller". DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS GROUP.

  • April 8, 2021 at 5:03 PM by an anonymous user from: Burlington, Mt Laurel, New Jersey, United States

    Another issue is the seller cannot be contacted by phone or email or online form. I was attempting to buy from a smaller business but the item seemed "too good to be true" so as they say, it usually IS.

    Complete scam.

  • April 6, 2021 at 1:44 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown, Honolulu, Hawaii, United States

    Total scam. They charged me for the product, then charged me more a few days later, and never sent me an order confirmation or responded to emails. They even sent a "legit" UPS tracking number to Paypal to dispute my fraud claim, and Paypal closed my dispute without refund. AVOID!

    • April 13, 2021 at 12:26 PM by an anonymous user from: Carbon, Palmerton, Pennsylvania, United States

      They tried that with my wife too. We kept calling paypal until we got the refund. Godaddy is who the domain is hosted by I filed a complaint they don't care. I also recommend filing a complaint with FTC the Federal trade commission, we did.

    • April 8, 2021 at 5:02 PM by an anonymous user from: Burlington, Mt Laurel, New Jersey, United States

      Exact same occurrence here! You should try again because they are aware of the fake tracking numbers now. I saw the number pop up in the dispute but the devil is in the details - item weight was not correct for one and I am a male, said it was delivered to a woman. You should contact them again and reopen the dispute.

    • April 7, 2021 at 1:23 PM by an anonymous user from: Newark, New Jersey, United States

      I got the same exact scenario! However PAYPAL refunded my money! How ... I Called UPS with the so LEGIT tracking and asked them if does it match my name and address (they wont tell who's Tracking is but they will say it's yours or not) and turns out that the sender nor the receiver (me) are not matching the address infor as on the tracking so then I informed PAYPAL on my opened case and booom ... got my refund back ...

    • April 7, 2021 at 1:21 PM by an anonymous user from: Newark, New Jersey, United States

      I got the same exact scenario! However PAYPAL refunded my money! How ... I Called UPS with the so LEGIT tracking and asked them if does it match my name and address (they wont tell who's Tracking is but they will say it's yours or not) and then I informed PAYPAL on my opened case and booom ... got my refund back ...

  • March 27, 2021 at 7:47 AM by an anonymous user from: Newark, New Jersey, United States

    I got scammed by these guys (web.site) and they are withdrawing money from my Paypal account without authorization, I warned PayPal ahead of the time but they are useless too. Beware...

  • March 21, 2021 at 4:05 PM by an anonymous user from: New York, New York, United States

    similar cheating china scam front sites include cranehast.com and codexthus.com ...

    • March 22, 2021 at 8:41 AM by an anonymous user from: DeKalb, Atlanta, Georgia, United States

      Are speaking from experience with this seller? From my knowledge, PayPal purchases are secured for 3/6 months and if you file a dispute they will attempt to reach the seller, and if not then PayPal will refund the money.

Comments Show More Comments (9)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Scarlet Minds com Review - Is a Scam or is it Legit