Is Blackstone Outlet a Scam? Review of the Online Store

Blackstone Outlet located at blackstone-grilloutlet.com is a fake online store. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped at the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Is Blackstone Outlet a Scam? Review of the Online Store

Blackstone Outlet Online Store

Blackstone Outlet at blackstone-grilloutlet.com

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Was this article helpful?  +
Share this with others:

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 38)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users when you make a post. That location is not enough to find you.

Your comment, answer, or review will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous comment, answer, or review cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • November 24, 2021 at 10:38 PM by an anonymous user from: Catawba County, Hickory, Nc, United States

    I should of seen these reviews before ordered a grill on 11/15/2021. I was trying to buy my son and Christmas present. After 7 days they didn't respond to any emails and there is no phone number to contact. I guess I was too naive and what is too good to be true usually is. I filed a claim with paypal but I don't expect to get my refund.

  • November 23, 2021 at 9:40 AM by an anonymous user from: Bath County, Carloover, Virginia, United States

    Yes, this is a scam. Please note, I was able to open a dispute against them through PayPal. They proceeded to send Paypal a tracking# but not me. Once PayPal received a tracking # they closed the case. I messaged them and appealed. I took this tracking number and investigated it with the United States Postal Service and they determined it was a tracking # not even addressed to me. They sent me this all via email so it was relatively quick. I then proceeded to provide to PayPal as evidence via messaging they concluded this was a scam and refunded my money. Persist with your dispute against them, this company should not take money from anyone else.

  • October 18, 2021 at 3:29 PM by an anonymous user from: Dupont Circle, Washington, District of Columbia, United States

    Yes I ordered recieved confirmation but no product paid with PayPal.

  • October 4, 2021 at 12:23 PM by an anonymous user from: Genesee, Lennon, Michigan, United States

    Definitely a scam but after Speaking to a human paypal did credit my card within 30 minutes.

  • September 15, 2021 at 8:02 AM by an anonymous user from: Torrance County, Willard, New Mexico, United States

    I bought two grills two weeks ago.havent received them...what do I do! I thought it was an end of summer sale.I wznt my money back!@first time ordering

  • September 8, 2021 at 5:05 AM by an anonymous user from: Lanier, Lakeland, Georgia, United States

    I put in my credit card number, was told that it was declined and I decided nothing was wrong with it so I didn’t put in another but I’m afraid they have all my information about my card now. So I locked my card.

  • September 7, 2021 at 4:45 PM by an anonymous user from: Texas, United States

    DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM HERE! Yes, too good to be true. This is a total scam and it's very difficult to prove that it is fraud. The company even sends fake UPS tracking numbers which i'm still trying to deal with directly with UPS. The tracking number is directly with UPS but somehow UPS can't figure out why it wasn't delivered. And since this fraud company uses tracking numbers and "inform" you via emails through Paypal, it's hard to dispute anything with Paypal or even my bank. Paypal refuses to look into it further, even after emailing them tons of proof.

  • September 3, 2021 at 9:33 AM by an anonymous user from: Durham, North Carolina, United States

    Yes, of course it's a scam! The number of people here who think they can get a $300-$400 grill for $90 is mind-blowing.

    By the way blackstonefactory.store is the new front for this operation.

    You deserve the headache that comes with being so gullible, come on people! Go to Lowes, suck it up, and buy one.

    • September 15, 2021 at 9:54 AM by an anonymous user from: Cook, Lutsen, Minnesota, United States

      Very diplomatic response.

  • August 20, 2021 at 2:10 PM by an anonymous user from: Somerset, Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

    SCAM! Do not order from this site!

  • August 20, 2021 at 1:51 PM by an anonymous user from: Charleston, West Virginia, United States

    I ordered the 17 inch starter kit. Paid 83.99 with my credit card. They sent me the name of Jessica Williams from PayPal. Today I get a tracking number, showing my grill was delivered. Can't talk to anyone. Called my credit card company and stopped payment. Also had them issue me a new number.

  • August 18, 2021 at 10:45 AM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    Purchased the 28 inch griddle upon payment changed to wang chong something. Contacted pay pal the shipper sent a tracking number showing delivered called post office the package was only 17 pounds and delivered to a po box. The seller is good at fraud and you cant dispute pay pals decision. Total scam

  • August 17, 2021 at 1:05 PM by an anonymous user from: San Bernardino, Hesperia, California, United States

    We purchased a blackstone 4 burner 36" griddle we paid $49.99 and was taken out of my bank on aug 2 2021 and I still have not received it

  • August 13, 2021 at 8:28 AM by an anonymous user from: Penn Hills Township, Penn Hills, Pennsylvania, United States

    Definitely a scam. I informed pY pal and I have an open case. From the comments here doesn't look like I'm going to get a refund. Why is PayPal letting these transactions go through when they know its a scam?

  • August 10, 2021 at 7:25 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    Pay pal let’s a lot of scam dealers sell on their site. I think they get paid to. We have been scammed 3 times on pay pal and they did nothing. Never using them again

  • August 9, 2021 at 7:02 PM by an anonymous user from: Burlington County, Southampton Township, New Jersey, United States

    Yep, got ripped off for $99. Paid via PayPal. I’m disappointed that PayPal will allow these scam artists to do business with them.

  • August 7, 2021 at 1:51 PM by an anonymous user from: Clackamas, Molalla, Oregon, United States

    I was just scammed by them also. WHY hasn't this site been shut down?!?!

  • August 5, 2021 at 8:21 PM by an anonymous user from: Hernando, Brooksville, Florida, United States

    I was scammed with blackstone and camp chef. PayPal was great. I just kept calling them and they suded with me. I thinks that’s awful what they are doing

  • July 30, 2021 at 7:39 AM by an anonymous user from: Burlington, Mt Laurel, New Jersey, United States

    I paid with American Express’s platinum card. They are taking care of everything and I will not be charged for the 2 black stone grills

    God I love Amex

  • July 29, 2021 at 8:44 AM by an anonymous user from: Central Business District, Rochester, New York, United States

    We have the same story; ordered the griddle didnt receive it called to track the package with the tracking number PayPal gave for USPS delivery... PayPal explained to me that they have a tracker on the package and can see it was delivered here... LOL We gave gates on our drive and cameras..nobody delivered here, we now see that it went to another address in our town. The package weighed 2 lbs... LOL... We disputed with chase bank they eventually added the disputed 79.99 back to the new card we asked for. Chase bank is of no help. Why would I allow the bank to charge me for something I proved was not delivered..? BAD for Chase PayPal and this thieving bunch at Blackstone outlets... I do want my money back, and I will get it.

  • July 24, 2021 at 1:05 PM by an anonymous user from: Roscommon, St Helen, Michigan, United States

    I made a purchase, used PayPal thinking my purchase was covered. Did not receive a tracking number, sent an email, no response. I then contacted PayPal to get a refund. Suddenly PayPal says it was delivered to my front door because the seller said so. Never delivered, can't get my money back. Never will use PayPal again. They are as bad as the thief using blackstoneusa shop.

  • July 22, 2021 at 12:35 PM by an anonymous user from: Somerset, Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

    Yes, this happened to me also. I think paypal is a scam also. Won't be going thru PayPal anymore, if they won't except anything but PayPal, I will not purchace.

  • July 15, 2021 at 4:28 AM by an anonymous user from: Riverside, Moreno Valley, California, United States

    It’s definitely a scam! PayPal denied my case because the merchant provided a tracking number however I never received the griddle. Still trying to resolve it with PayPal.

    • July 16, 2021 at 2:14 PM by an anonymous user from: Campbell, Herreid, South Dakota, United States

      I am having the same exact situation. I have the USPS reporting this company as they are falsifying USPS tracking info

  • July 14, 2021 at 5:35 PM by an anonymous user from: North Dakota, United States

    Yup-just got ripped off as well. Such a bummer. It was supposed to be a surprise gift because I could not afford the full price. I’m just in tears. Thankfully, PayPal sided in my favor-now just waiting for the funds to be put back in my account. I’m very watchful of scams and I’m more upset with myself for not catching this. I’ve heard such rave reviews about Blackstone that I was just so excited to get a “flash sale” and it for so cheap and just thought it was because they needed room for more stock. Ugh, so disheartening. I’ve been through so much this past year and a half and to be scammed out of this product just crushed the last bit of hope I had left of the people in this world. Just kinda the cherry on top if that makes sense. Anyway, looks like I will be saving up to get the air fryer/griddle combo. If there’s a will, there’s a way! 😁

  • July 13, 2021 at 1:57 PM by an anonymous user from: Somerset, Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

    We got ripped off do not buy from this on line store 6/25/2021

  • July 12, 2021 at 2:25 PM by an anonymous user from: Commerce, Georgia, United States

    They ripped me off, don’t go for it

  • July 5, 2021 at 6:07 PM by an anonymous user from: Burlington, Mt Laurel, New Jersey, United States

    Yep I fell for it also package was book size delivered to the same town, opening a case with PayPal right now what a pain to bad people have to scam hard working people.

  • July 2, 2021 at 9:58 AM by an anonymous user from: Wilson, Lebanon, Tennessee, United States

    I have been scammed! I ordered a 22 inch Blackstone griddle, but never received anything. My tracking number showed delivered to a different address than mine and only weighed 10 ounces!

  • June 28, 2021 at 7:20 PM by an anonymous user from: Erie, Williamsville, New York, United States

    100% a scam. Unfortunately I fell for it and now I'm playing the game with PayPal and my bank to get my money back.

    • June 30, 2021 at 5:48 PM by an anonymous user from: Blount, Maryville, Tennessee, United States

      Amen. Hear you loud and clear—- too late. Dealing with PayPal very sloooow

  • June 24, 2021 at 5:15 AM by an anonymous user from: Oakland County, Auburn Hills, Michigan, United States

    Black stone outlets store is a scam. Today 6/23/21 had to called Paypal to report being over charge few time, finding out it’s not legit. Had to cancel few of my order and get my money back. What waste of time. I worry now ordering on line.

  • June 23, 2021 at 12:21 PM by an anonymous user from: Oakland County, Auburn Hills, Michigan, United States

    Black stone outlets store is a scams. Today 6/23/21 had to called Paypal to report being over charge few time, finding out it’s not legit. Had to cancel few of my order and get my money back. What waste of time. I worry now ordering on line.

  • June 23, 2021 at 12:19 PM by an anonymous user from: Oakland County, Auburn Hills, Michigan, United States

    Black stone outlets store is a scams. Today 6/23/21 had to called Paypal to report being over charge few time, finding out it’s not legit. Had to cancel few of my order and get my money back. What waste of time. I worry now ordering on line.

  • June 23, 2021 at 11:06 AM by an anonymous user from: Los Angeles, Pomona, California, United States

    Definitely a scam. Blackstoneoutlet.store My husband bought a 36” griddle 79.99 on 6/18/21 thinking he’d found an incredible deal. He paid as a guest thru PayPal. He received the receipt w Chinese characters. Immediately, within minutes, called to close our credit card and to notify PayPal. We thought we caught it on time.

    6/21 we see that the 79.99 posted on our new credit card. PayPal sent us tracking info that shows item was delivered to our city (no street address) and left in mailbox. We have submitted the specs on the bbq (5.5’ wide) to show it would be impossible to fit in mailbox and a screenshot of the online store. We have opened a case w USPS to get specific street address for tracking and perhaps an apx size of whatever item was supposedly delivered. Our case is open w PayPal. And a case is open with our chase credit card. Husband says he’s learned a lesson. I will fight this on principle.

    I will update once the cases are resolved.

  • June 22, 2021 at 6:50 AM by an anonymous user from: Waupaca, Clintonville, Wisconsin, United States

    I opened up a PayPal account as a guest and then opened up an account afterward. Yes, this is a total scam. I called the black stone company to verify this being legitimate. It seemed too good to be true and it was not. I also contacted my credit card company and froze my card and closed my account and they issued Me a new card. By me doing all of the leg work for PayPal. They finished the case in my favor and refunded my amount. I also informed the seller as PayPal instructed me to do. They even found another item I ordered from a different company that was to deliver on or about the same time. But I caught it and the item was shipped the day before I ordered it. So do your homework and take the time to report the scam to PayPal.

  • June 22, 2021 at 6:28 AM by an anonymous user from: DeKalb, Atlanta, Georgia, United States

    Yes it is. They put a payment through as Paypal and I didn't have a PayPal account. Tired to cancel and could not get a legit email no phone or physical address. So now I'm out 75.00.

  • June 18, 2021 at 2:22 PM by an anonymous user from: Indianapolis, Indiana, United States

    Yes, it is a SCAM!

Comments Show More Comments (37)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Is Blackstone Outlet a Scam? Review of the Online Store