Is Blackstone Outlet a Scam? Review of the Online Store

Blackstone Outlet located at blackstone-grilloutlet.com is a fake online store. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped at the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Is Blackstone Outlet a Scam? Review of the Online Store
Advertisement

Blackstone Outlet Online Store

Blackstone Outlet at blackstone-grilloutlet.com

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Would you share this article with others?  +

DonateHelp maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 20)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users. That location is not enough to find you.

Your comment, answer, or review will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous comment, answer, or review cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA). Don't give out name, age, address, phone number, social security number, financial and other sensitive information to strangers.

  • July 30, 2021 at 7:39 AM by an anonymous user from: Burlington, Mt Laurel, New Jersey, United States

    I paid with American Express’s platinum card. They are taking care of everything and I will not be charged for the 2 black stone grills

    God I love Amex

  • July 29, 2021 at 8:44 AM by an anonymous user from: Central Business District, Rochester, New York, United States

    We have the same story; ordered the griddle didnt receive it called to track the package with the tracking number PayPal gave for USPS delivery... PayPal explained to me that they have a tracker on the package and can see it was delivered here... LOL We gave gates on our drive and cameras..nobody delivered here, we now see that it went to another address in our town. The package weighed 2 lbs... LOL... We disputed with chase bank they eventually added the disputed 79.99 back to the new card we asked for. Chase bank is of no help. Why would I allow the bank to charge me for something I proved was not delivered..? BAD for Chase PayPal and this thieving bunch at Blackstone outlets... I do want my money back, and I will get it.

  • July 24, 2021 at 1:05 PM by an anonymous user from: Roscommon, St Helen, Michigan, United States

    I made a purchase, used PayPal thinking my purchase was covered. Did not receive a tracking number, sent an email, no response. I then contacted PayPal to get a refund. Suddenly PayPal says it was delivered to my front door because the seller said so. Never delivered, can't get my money back. Never will use PayPal again. They are as bad as the thief using blackstoneusa shop.

  • July 22, 2021 at 12:35 PM by an anonymous user from: Somerset, Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

    Yes, this happened to me also. I think paypal is a scam also. Won't be going thru PayPal anymore, if they won't except anything but PayPal, I will not purchace.

  • July 15, 2021 at 4:28 AM by an anonymous user from: Riverside, Moreno Valley, California, United States

    It’s definitely a scam! PayPal denied my case because the merchant provided a tracking number however I never received the griddle. Still trying to resolve it with PayPal.

    • July 16, 2021 at 2:14 PM by an anonymous user from: Campbell, Herreid, South Dakota, United States

      I am having the same exact situation. I have the USPS reporting this company as they are falsifying USPS tracking info

  • July 14, 2021 at 5:35 PM by an anonymous user from: North Dakota, United States

    Yup-just got ripped off as well. Such a bummer. It was supposed to be a surprise gift because I could not afford the full price. I’m just in tears. Thankfully, PayPal sided in my favor-now just waiting for the funds to be put back in my account. I’m very watchful of scams and I’m more upset with myself for not catching this. I’ve heard such rave reviews about Blackstone that I was just so excited to get a “flash sale” and it for so cheap and just thought it was because they needed room for more stock. Ugh, so disheartening. I’ve been through so much this past year and a half and to be scammed out of this product just crushed the last bit of hope I had left of the people in this world. Just kinda the cherry on top if that makes sense. Anyway, looks like I will be saving up to get the air fryer/griddle combo. If there’s a will, there’s a way! 😁

  • July 13, 2021 at 1:57 PM by an anonymous user from: Somerset, Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

    We got ripped off do not buy from this on line store 6/25/2021

  • July 12, 2021 at 2:25 PM by an anonymous user from: Commerce, Georgia, United States

    They ripped me off, don’t go for it

  • July 5, 2021 at 6:07 PM by an anonymous user from: Burlington, Mt Laurel, New Jersey, United States

    Yep I fell for it also package was book size delivered to the same town, opening a case with PayPal right now what a pain to bad people have to scam hard working people.

  • July 2, 2021 at 9:58 AM by an anonymous user from: Wilson, Lebanon, Tennessee, United States

    I have been scammed! I ordered a 22 inch Blackstone griddle, but never received anything. My tracking number showed delivered to a different address than mine and only weighed 10 ounces!

  • June 28, 2021 at 7:20 PM by an anonymous user from: Erie, Williamsville, New York, United States

    100% a scam. Unfortunately I fell for it and now I'm playing the game with PayPal and my bank to get my money back.

    • June 30, 2021 at 5:48 PM by an anonymous user from: Blount, Maryville, Tennessee, United States

      Amen. Hear you loud and clear—- too late. Dealing with PayPal very sloooow

  • June 24, 2021 at 5:15 AM by an anonymous user from: Oakland County, Auburn Hills, Michigan, United States

    Black stone outlets store is a scam. Today 6/23/21 had to called Paypal to report being over charge few time, finding out it’s not legit. Had to cancel few of my order and get my money back. What waste of time. I worry now ordering on line.

  • June 23, 2021 at 12:21 PM by an anonymous user from: Oakland County, Auburn Hills, Michigan, United States

    Black stone outlets store is a scams. Today 6/23/21 had to called Paypal to report being over charge few time, finding out it’s not legit. Had to cancel few of my order and get my money back. What waste of time. I worry now ordering on line.

  • June 23, 2021 at 12:19 PM by an anonymous user from: Oakland County, Auburn Hills, Michigan, United States

    Black stone outlets store is a scams. Today 6/23/21 had to called Paypal to report being over charge few time, finding out it’s not legit. Had to cancel few of my order and get my money back. What waste of time. I worry now ordering on line.

  • June 23, 2021 at 11:06 AM by an anonymous user from: Los Angeles, Pomona, California, United States

    Definitely a scam. Blackstoneoutlet.store My husband bought a 36” griddle 79.99 on 6/18/21 thinking he’d found an incredible deal. He paid as a guest thru PayPal. He received the receipt w Chinese characters. Immediately, within minutes, called to close our credit card and to notify PayPal. We thought we caught it on time.

    6/21 we see that the 79.99 posted on our new credit card. PayPal sent us tracking info that shows item was delivered to our city (no street address) and left in mailbox. We have submitted the specs on the bbq (5.5’ wide) to show it would be impossible to fit in mailbox and a screenshot of the online store. We have opened a case w USPS to get specific street address for tracking and perhaps an apx size of whatever item was supposedly delivered. Our case is open w PayPal. And a case is open with our chase credit card. Husband says he’s learned a lesson. I will fight this on principle.

    I will update once the cases are resolved.

  • June 22, 2021 at 6:50 AM by an anonymous user from: Waupaca, Clintonville, Wisconsin, United States

    I opened up a PayPal account as a guest and then opened up an account afterward. Yes, this is a total scam. I called the black stone company to verify this being legitimate. It seemed too good to be true and it was not. I also contacted my credit card company and froze my card and closed my account and they issued Me a new card. By me doing all of the leg work for PayPal. They finished the case in my favor and refunded my amount. I also informed the seller as PayPal instructed me to do. They even found another item I ordered from a different company that was to deliver on or about the same time. But I caught it and the item was shipped the day before I ordered it. So do your homework and take the time to report the scam to PayPal.

  • June 22, 2021 at 6:28 AM by an anonymous user from: DeKalb, Atlanta, Georgia, United States

    Yes it is. They put a payment through as Paypal and I didn't have a PayPal account. Tired to cancel and could not get a legit email no phone or physical address. So now I'm out 75.00.

  • June 18, 2021 at 2:22 PM by an anonymous user from: Indianapolis, Indiana, United States

    Yes, it is a SCAM!

Comments Show More Comments (19)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Recommendation / Advertisement
Is Blackstone Outlet a Scam? Review of the Online Store