Is Palmdales a Scam Online Store? Review of palmdales.com

Palmdales located at palmdales.com is a fake online store claiming to sell necklaces and rings. Therefore, online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Online users who have shopped at the untrustworthy store are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions cancelled and money refunded.

Is Palmdales a Scam Online Store? Review of palmdales.com

Palmdales Online Store

Palmdales at palmdales.com

Support@Palmdales.com

4419 Coldwater Canyon Ave, Studio City, CA

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Was this article helpful?  +
Share this with others:

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 12)

To protect your privacy, please remove sensitive information from your comments, questions, or reviews. We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users when you make a post. That location is not enough to find you.

Your post will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous post cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • August 10, 2022 at 5:47 PM by an anonymous user from: Fulton County, Sandy Springs, Georgia, United States

    yall make sure you guys are not buying the subscription with it. I know its a scam website but when I did it I made sure I didnt buy it and it actually came in like 3 weeks lol

  • July 26, 2022 at 2:08 PM by an anonymous user from: Collier County, Jerome, Florida, United States

    Same thing happened to us. My daughter bought a $1 ring back in June and she was charged $18.95 membership a few days ago.

    • August 14, 2022 at 10:08 PM by an anonymous user from: Gloversville, New York, United States

      Yea they did it to me too so I went on the site an canceled it.

    • August 13, 2022 at 4:39 AM by an anonymous user from: Serra de Tramuntana, Pollença, Balearic Islands, Spain

      Same happened here

  • July 25, 2022 at 1:53 AM by an anonymous user from: Subiaco, Perth, Western Australia, Australia

    same experience in Australia, a $1 ring a month later a charge of AUD $27.51 equivalent to $USD $18.95

  • June 22, 2022 at 7:16 AM by an anonymous user from: New York, United States

    Hello, I ordered 1 ring for $1 and I was charged $18.96 for two months without knowing oh yeah it has been 80 days sense I ordered the ring and it haven’t arrived yet!

    • August 4, 2022 at 6:09 AM by an anonymous user from: St. Petersburg, Florida, United States

      Same. I didn’t even see the first 18.95 charge. It’s because they have the box saying that you agree to join their membership club (site says for $15.95 rather than $18.95) farther down the page after you hit complete purchase! Sneaky scam.

    • July 10, 2022 at 11:47 PM by an anonymous user from: Los Angeles, California, United States

      I ordered 3 ring sets totaling $5.95 and I was charged $15.95 then the next month they took another payment of $18.95 without me knowing and when I made a claim 2 months later I got $15.95 back and 3 days later they again took 18.95. Had to deactivate my ccds because of these scammers, people beware, this is a scam

    • July 7, 2022 at 12:29 PM by an anonymous user from: Los Angeles, California, United States

      Same thing happened to me. A month after ordering we were charged 18.95 twice and still have received anything. Had to dispute with my credit card company and change my card number.

      • July 10, 2022 at 11:49 PM by an anonymous user from: Los Angeles, California, United States

        Same happened to me and since I uses PayPal I got a refund for the first payment but I hadn't noticed they had charged me 18.95 again and ehen I got my refund 3 days later they againg took another payment.

  • June 9, 2022 at 8:37 AM by an anonymous user from: Henniker, Weare, New Hampshire, United States

    I bought one of their "minI cameras" off of Tiktok last month. This week, I saw another charge on my credit card which I did not authorize. Really wish I had read into this site prior to buying but I saw reviews online so figured it was safe as well as Tiktok allowing them to advertise.

    • July 5, 2022 at 3:58 PM by an anonymous user from: Torrance County, Willard, New Mexico, United States

      Those minI cameras are on Amazon, just make sure you check the retailer that you buy it under on there

Comments Show More Comments (11)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Is Palmdales a Scam Online Store? Review of palmdales.com