Online Threat Alerts (OTA) - Alerting you to scams and frauds.

Rosetta Stone Language Learning Malicious Email
Rosetta Stone Language Learning Malicious Email

This malicious email impersonates the Rosetta Stone Language Learning website. If you click on any of the links in this e-mail you will be redirected to this website http://da-tracking.com/, instead of the legit website http://www.rosettastone.com/. You will then be redirected to a trojan, virus or porn website.

Information about this malicious e-mail:

It has the "From Address" of: Language Learning (rosalie@dryever.com)

It has the following subject: Start Learning a New Language Today for Free!

This is how the e-mail message looks:

Rosetta Stone Language Learning Malicious Email

Avast blocking the malicious URL(link)

Avast blocking Rosetta Stone Language Learning Malicious Email URL

0

Comment sectionComments / Answers (0)

Remove sensitive information from your post. Your IP address will be used to display your estimated location.

Comment count 0


waiting