Warning! JavaScript is turned off or disabled! Some features on this website will not work.
« »

"www.netsalary.xyz" - a Fake Work-From-Home Website

2016-02-19T04:53:37 -  +
"www.netsalary.xyz" - a Fake Work-From-Home Website

The website "www.netsalary.xyz," which claims that their users can earn $10 for every link they visit or refer to a friend, is fake work-from-home website. The fake website should not be trusted because it is virtually impossible to pay someone $10 per visit or referral. And, the website will never pay their users for their hard work. The information about the deceptive website is hidden, so there is no way to contact or locate them.

The Fake Work-From-Home Website: "netsalary.xyz”

If you are student, unemployed, use internet daily ?
You use facebook twitter ? YES
Then you can earn every month up to 500$ daily
Earn 10$ for every link visit / referring your friend.

Please share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Also, check the comment section below for additional information, if there is any.

Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com

Also, report missing persons, scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent.

If you want to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search engine.

Remember to help us, help you, by donating. 🎁Click here to donate

Comments, Questions and Reviews ✍
(Total: 8)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments or reviews below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • Posted: Mar 24, 2016 at 2:52 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Lagos, Nigeria

    THEY ARE FAKE BIG TIME. I had $310 but could not withdraw a dime and they cannot be reached for contact.


    • Posted: Apr 3, 2016 at 3:16 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Johannesburg, South Africa

      Purely rubbish, don't even view it


  • Posted: Mar 9, 2016 at 6:36 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Washington D.C., District of Columbia, United States

    They are fake, fake, fake. I joined and earned but could not withdraw. Pure rubbish.


  • Posted: Feb 28, 2016 at 6:19 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Lagos, Nigeria

    I want to believe they are fake, they are just creating unnecessary internet traffic.


    • Posted: Mar 1, 2016 at 12:15 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Pasadena, United States

      I can't withdraw...how ?


      • Posted: Mar 1, 2016 at 2:08 PM by info

        Because the website is a scam/fake.


  • Posted: Feb 26, 2016 at 12:50 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Mumbai, India

    It is a fake website; I tried so much and nothing is happening now.


  • Posted: Feb 20, 2016 at 6:03 AM by info

    Received the following from an anonymous user via email:
    "Yes, I join this website "netsalary.xyz," and I can get to the information contained in the payout. I was thinking they were not real. I made 900$ but still can't get it, so I realize it it fake.


Show More of the 8 Comments
Write Your Comment, Question or Review
Write your comment, question or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. Please revisit after an hour or more to view reponses or answers to you questions.

Your comment, question or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Sign-in.