Review of "Ghrkps" - is it a Trustworthy Website?

Review of "Ghrkps" - is it a Trustworthy Website?

Would you share this article with others to help inform them?

See the reviews of "Ghrkps" below or help us review the website located at www.ghrkps.com. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Please continue reading below.

Ghrkps' Website at www.ghrkps.com

Ghrkps  at www.ghrkps.com

Email: cs@ghrkps.com

Phone: (866)271-5923

Staffordish Limited | PANAGIOTI KASPI 3, FLAT/OFFICE 202, Nicosia, Cyprus, 1095

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 4)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. Also, anonymous posts cannot be deleted or edited, and when you make a post, we will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Please continue reading below.

The comments or reviews below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • Apr 16, 2019 at 11:42 PM by an anonymous user from Toronto, Ontario, Canada

    Lmao, they tried me with their $1 Samsung Galaxy S9 hahaha, I put in a fake credit card information but with my email and name and I submitted it to see what it would say, it said, the card doesn't work, try a different card lol, so I just closed the link, next thing you know, I got a notification on my phone from Yahoo mail asking if I was trying to sign in from a new device lmao, thank God for the account key yahoo has on there, and I am glad I use it.

    The notification came and I said NO. Hahahahahaha. I bet they mad now. Lmaoo. These scammers think they are smart. #Failed lol


  • Mar 25, 2019 at 6:59 AM by an anonymous user from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

    Yes, very unsafe, I was scammed out of money through their trasactions.


  • Feb 9, 2019 at 11:38 PM by an anonymous user from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    Now this bunch of crooks are using the offer of a new Galaxy S9 for $1 to get your CC details.
    They have to be kidding! A quick search let's you know the parent company, Staffordish Limited has been dissolved.


  • Dec 17, 2018 at 5:18 AM by an anonymous user from Toronto, Ontario, Canada

    I got a message from them with a link to their website.

    The website requested credit card information and didn't state why it needed it. So, beware. Do not be so quick to give out your credit card information online.


 Show More Reviews (4)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. Please revisit after an hour or more to view reponses or answers to you questions.

Your comment, question or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Sign-in.