Vaticramsote is a Fake Online Store - Beware!

Vaticramsote is a Fake Online Store - Beware!

I know for a fact that Vaticramsote at www.vaticramsote.com is a fake online store. This is because I’ve never gotten the items I have ordered from the same online store. Therefore, I do not recommend that other online shoppers use this online store. And, for those have already used it, I recommend opening a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded.

Please continue reading below.

Vaticramsote Online Store at vaticramsote.com

Vaticramsote at www.vaticramsote.com



Please continue reading below.

Please share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Also, check the comment section below for additional information, if there is any.

Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com

Also, report missing persons, scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent.

If you want to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search engine.

Remember to help us, help you, by donating. 🎁Click here to donate

Comments, Questions and Reviews
(Total: 9)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. And, when you post a comment or review, we will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

The comments or reviews below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • Posted: Jan 29, 2019 at 12:06 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Auckland, New Zealand

    I'm just bl**dy discussed with what happened to me. I hate been ripped off especially by overseas people who like ripping off other people.


  • Posted: Jan 15, 2019 at 10:03 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Berlin, Germany

    I also bought on facebook. According to tracking the shipment has arrived in Germany. But I have not got anything until today. I've just got a charging cable for Iphone...


  • Posted: Jan 5, 2019 at 8:38 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Southampton, England, United Kingdom

    I've been done exactly the same ordered a bench from Facebook. Then received an iPhone cable worth £5.. can we dispute this with our credit card company? Or will they say that an item has been delivered even though it's not what I ordered?


    • Posted: Jan 5, 2019 at 10:33 AM by info

      If it is not what you ordered, you can dispute it.


  • Posted: Jan 4, 2019 at 4:14 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Dudley, England, United Kingdom

    Yes, appears I’ve been done as well, the site looked genuine as I am really cautious but made the purchase of a foldable work bench for $49 now 12 days nothing arrives, checking the tracking number shows no number is on the system.

    However I have this morning received a iPhone charger cable which no one at home has ordered, the sender address on this envelope is:

    TW14 0PS.

    You just couldn’t write this, Dick Turpin was a highway robber as well, so although you may be interested DO NOT BUY FROM AN AD ON FACEBOOK.


  • Posted: Jan 2, 2019 at 3:31 PM by an anonymous user from or near: London, England, United Kingdom

    Yep got me too. Should have known better but took a chance without looking into it.

    Got an item worth about a tenner for the 50 quid they took from me.


  • Posted: Dec 28, 2018 at 4:54 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Petah Tikva, Central District, Israel

    I have also buy on this site. I have not receive anythings and this site is closed.


  • Posted: Dec 25, 2018 at 5:12 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States

    I purchased something from vaticramsote.com through a Facebook ad and I did receive a confirmation email.

    When I click on `view your order` I get a generic 403 error stating not found. When I click on 'go to website' I get a different 403 error - forbidden. No answer back from their 'contact support' link either.


    • Posted: Dec 27, 2018 at 12:03 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Gonzales, Louisiana, United States

      I did the same, not knowing (otherwise I will never did order it if I knew where its coming from ) thats its coming from China and after waiting 2 weeks I finally got something... a little remote control bike (so tiny ) for the price of 139. Guys be aware its a big scam , and I'm sure I lost my money .


 Show More Comments (9)
Write Your Comment, Question or Review
Write your comment, question or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. Please revisit after an hour or more to view reponses or answers to you questions.

Your comment, question or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Sign-in.