Beware of storeonlinestores.com - it is a Fake Salvatore Ferragamo Online Store

Beware of storeonlinestores.com - it is a Fake Salvatore Ferragamo Online Store

The website www.storeonlinestores.com is a fake Salvatore Ferragamo online store. Online users are advised to stay away from the fake and fraudulent website because those who have shopped from it run the risk of their personal, credit card and other payment processing information getting stolen by cyber-criminals and used fraudulently. They also run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods, or poor quality goods that look nothing like what was advertised. Therefore, we do not recommend purchasing or visiting storeonlinestores.com.

Please continue reading below.

www.storeonlinestores.com - the Fraudulent E-commerce Website


The legitimate Salvatore Ferragamo website is located at:

Online users who have shopped on the fraudulent website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded. They should also have their banks help them prevent the cybercriminals who are operating the website from continuously charging their credit cards.

Please continue reading below.

Please share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Also, check the comment section below for additional information, if there is any.

Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com

Also, report missing persons, scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent.

If you want to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search engine.

Remember to help us, help you, by donating. 🎁Click here to donate

Comments, Questions and Reviews
(Total: 2)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. And, when you post a comment or review, we will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

The comments or reviews below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • Posted: Aug 28, 2018 at 1:03 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    I have been scammed. It said it was a UK site but the money was processed in China. When I complained about not receiving the products and complaining that I thought this was a scam, they sent me some random shoes worth a couple of dollars.

    My bank said that this type of website keeps your details and debits your account every month. Be careful. They were two different UK websites and both were linked to the same bank account in China.


  • Posted: Jul 23, 2018 at 11:15 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Yerevan, Armenia

    Dear Sirs, be kindly informed that on the 29th of April I placed an order at the mentioned website www.storeonlinestores.com.
    I haven’t received the parcel yet. I’ve sent them several emails, but with no result.
    Could you please help me how to refund the money?
    Thanks in advance.


 Show More Comments (2)
Write Your Comment, Question or Review
Write your comment, question or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. Please revisit after an hour or more to view reponses or answers to you questions.

Your comment, question or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Sign-in.