»

woldbox.com - Customer Review of Online Store?

 +
woldbox.com - Customer Review of Online Store?

Would you share this Review with others?

See the reviews of woldbox.com below or help us review the online store. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Information about woldbox.com

WoldBox.com

225 NW 72 AVE APT 30s MIAMI, FLORIDA 33126

Our Support Email us: info@WoldBox.com

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 32)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • November 18, 2019 at 3:04 PM by an anonymous user from Kingston, Jamaica

    Same thing for me, i ordered a projector screen and small projector from may still have not seen anything, must be a scam

    Michael

    remove

  • October 14, 2019 at 9:44 AM by an anonymous user from Dededo, Guam

    I ordered a projector screen going on 3 months never received anything.. and the contact on email sucks, no one ever responds.

    remove

    • November 7, 2019 at 12:08 PM by an anonymous user from Mt Pleasant, Pennsylvania, United States

      I also ordered the screen and it has been 3 months and nothing ... I emailed them several times and got no response !

      remove

    • October 16, 2019 at 1:56 PM by an anonymous user from Newark, New Jersey, United States

      Me too. My tracking number says delivered in Houston Texas and I live in Killeen Texas; spoke with USPS also no help with that and I sent numerous email to word Box and no one is responding to my email.

      They send me an email when I first order now I can't get nobody to answer my email, so lucky for me I always do PayPal. So I am disputing the case now for my refund.

      remove

  • October 4, 2019 at 7:08 PM by an anonymous user from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    Woldbox is a scam, seems I was one of many that have been looted by worldbox. I also ordered an outside projector screen but received a useless projector sheet!

    remove

  • September 29, 2019 at 1:28 AM by an anonymous user from Northampton, England, United Kingdom

    I ordered the outdoor cinema screen and was sent a piece of cloth in a plastic bag, when I emailed and complained was told they would send something else out, nothing has arrived, not responding to emails, total scam and lies so avoid these people.

    remove

  • September 19, 2019 at 3:40 PM by an anonymous user from Waianae, Hawaii, United States

    Scams and lies. I ordered the outdoor screen two months ago and still nothing.

    remove

  • September 9, 2019 at 12:54 PM by an anonymous user from Charlotte, North Carolina, United States

    True Online Scammers. Like all others, I ordered the portable screen via Facebook ad and received just a cheap cloth screen.

    So disappointed and had to improvise a screen for a big party that was planned. DO NOT BUY or ORDER from them, they are a fraud.

    remove

  • September 6, 2019 at 11:11 PM by an anonymous user from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

    Ordered the projector and screen. Took forever to arrive and only received screen and no stand as advertised. Total rip off and very disappointed kids at a party. DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THEM.

    remove

  • September 6, 2019 at 11:09 PM by an anonymous user from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

    Ordered the projector and screen. Took forever to arrive and only received screen and no stand as advertised. Total rip off and very disappointed kids at a party. DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THEM.

    remove

  • September 6, 2019 at 1:29 AM by an anonymous user from Newcastle, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

    I had the same issue with Woldbox. Just received the screen, went back to check the advertisement but they state very clearly, CARRY BAG INCLUDED, 1 in. diameter aluminium frame tubing and 4 frame stakes and 4 guy lines included.

    Literally just received a piece of material that is the wrong size.

    Don't do business with this company!

    remove

  • September 2, 2019 at 9:48 PM by an anonymous user from San Diego, California, United States

    I ordered from them but never received the products. They sent me a tracking number and it showed it was delivered to a different address. Sent them email but no reply. I contacted PayPal to issue a refund but it will take a while. Definitely a scam! Do not order from them!

    remove

    • October 17, 2019 at 3:49 PM by an anonymous user from Newark, New Jersey, United States

      OMG Can you say repeat? The exact same to me. I received tracking number from them package was sent to Houston Tx not Killeen Tx. I sent out numerous emails no response. I'm so glad I use my PayPal to purchase cuz buyers protection I got my refund back.

      Projector screen sound like I'm glad never received it, a sheet smh. Thru PayPal u can still refund item not described. I hope the best.

      remove

  • August 29, 2019 at 5:47 AM by an anonymous user from Charlotte, North Carolina, United States

    BEWARE ALL: WOLDBOX is a cheap Asian knockoff org ripping people off with this ad.

    woldbox.com/products/portable-2

    Is what is advertised and this cheap screen is what they send. I did get a generic response from a Briana Tonson full of lies regarding the success of this product due to customers like me. This is ad was placed on Facebook and I will be launching an online exposure campaign for this fraudulent online company.

    remove

  • August 27, 2019 at 4:42 PM by an anonymous user from London, England, United Kingdom

    Received an $8 screen in a packet, no legs or product that I actually ordered. Sent numerous email, no response!

    Absolute scam. They do have a twitter account but doesn’t seem to be any activity.

    remove

  • August 19, 2019 at 11:43 AM by an anonymous user from San Mateo, California, United States

    I had the same problem, I received a cheap small "screen cloth" only with no hooks or legs ($8 worth according to the shipping information) instead of the outdoor product promised on their web. Also no response to my multiple emails, looks like a scam.

    remove

  • August 14, 2019 at 1:24 PM by an anonymous user from Salt Lake City, Utah, United States

    I received the screen, but no legs. Totally disappointed and a complete scam. Will be contacting paypal for a refund. DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM!

    remove

    • August 17, 2019 at 5:20 PM by an anonymous user from Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada

      Ditto. And it’s supposed to be 144” and it’s only 120”. I’ve emailed them repeatedly with no response.

      remove

  • August 13, 2019 at 8:52 PM by an anonymous user from Mt Laurel, New Jersey, United States

    Just received mine and of course there are no legs, they are a true scam. I will be contacting PayPal to refund me my money.

    remove

  • August 12, 2019 at 1:43 PM by an anonymous user from Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom

    Tried to cancel my screen after reading reviews and reports about the company being a scam. Initially they were very communicative and have cancelled the order (for some reason they still charge for shipping!). However after 2 weeks I am still yet to receive my refund and now they will not respond to my emails! DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY

    remove

  • August 12, 2019 at 8:50 AM by an anonymous user from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

    I received the screen but no legs. Have tried to contact the seller but the address provided is false.

    remove

  • August 10, 2019 at 1:56 PM by an anonymous user from New Orleans, Louisiana, United States

    I order a screen but I have not receive it as of yet. Today was the day for it to arrive and all delivery in my area have passed.

    remove

  • August 10, 2019 at 1:48 PM by an anonymous user from Carrollton, Georgia, United States

    Total. Rap company! Couldn’t get a good tracking number after they said it shipped. Then, got the screen, no stand, opened the screen and it’s not the one advertised! Will not answer my emails now!

    remove

  • August 2, 2019 at 1:51 PM by an anonymous user from Ljubljana, Slovenia

    I have ordered projector screen with iron mount (I saw great video add, paid with Paypal, AND I GOT screen only, no mount with bad etc. This is a scam. The screen only can be purchased on Ali express for a couple of euro. SCAM!

    remove

    • August 8, 2019 at 7:05 PM by an anonymous user from San Francisco, California, United States

      Total scam! Same problem here, received screen only and wrong size even.

      remove

  • July 27, 2019 at 9:08 AM by an anonymous user from Phoenix, Arizona, United States

    Call your bank, this a very shady company.

    remove

  • July 25, 2019 at 4:20 PM by an anonymous user from Atlanta, Georgia, United States

    I was about to order this set but now feel reluctant after reading the reviews on folks not receiving their merchandise 2 months after ordering. No Bueno... I will wait for a bit to see future reviews but ain't nobody have time to be having to chase no one down for product after they've spent their hard earned money.. jmo

    remove

  • July 22, 2019 at 11:48 PM by an anonymous user from Needham, Massachusetts, United States

    I order a screen with the projector but I haven't received it yet; please let me know what going on, it been almost two months.

    remove

    • July 23, 2019 at 12:07 AM by info

      Open a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded before it is too late.

      remove

  • July 19, 2019 at 2:45 PM by an anonymous user from Chicago, Illinois, United States

    I order a screen a few months ago, the funds was taken out my account but I havent recieved any/ email / or locate my merchandise.

    remove

    • July 19, 2019 at 6:27 PM by an anonymous user from Fort Myers, Florida, United States

      Have you received any information or item yet?

      remove

  • July 16, 2019 at 4:59 PM by an anonymous user from Queens Village, New York, United States

    How can I contact you if I order something and I only received partial product. The most important part of my order I didnt receive.

    remove

 Show More Reviews (32)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.
Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

woldbox.com - Customer Review of Online Store?