»

woldbox.com - Customer Review of Online Store?

 +
woldbox.com - Customer Review of Online Store?

Would you share this Review with others?

See the reviews of woldbox.com below or help us review the online store. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Information about woldbox.com

WoldBox.com

225 NW 72 AVE APT 30s MIAMI, FLORIDA 33126

Our Support Email us: info@WoldBox.com

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 16)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • August 14, 2019 at 1:24 PM by an anonymous user from Salt Lake City, Utah, United States

    I received the screen, but no legs. Totally disappointed and a complete scam. Will be contacting paypal for a refund. DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM!

    remove

    • August 17, 2019 at 5:20 PM by an anonymous user from Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada

      Ditto. And it’s supposed to be 144” and it’s only 120”. I’ve emailed them repeatedly with no response.

      remove

  • August 13, 2019 at 8:52 PM by an anonymous user from Mt Laurel, New Jersey, United States

    Just received mine and of course there are no legs, they are a true scam. I will be contacting PayPal to refund me my money.

    remove

  • August 12, 2019 at 1:43 PM by an anonymous user from Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom

    Tried to cancel my screen after reading reviews and reports about the company being a scam. Initially they were very communicative and have cancelled the order (for some reason they still charge for shipping!). However after 2 weeks I am still yet to receive my refund and now they will not respond to my emails! DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY

    remove

  • August 12, 2019 at 8:50 AM by an anonymous user from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

    I received the screen but no legs. Have tried to contact the seller but the address provided is false.

    remove

  • August 10, 2019 at 1:56 PM by an anonymous user from New Orleans, Louisiana, United States

    I order a screen but I have not receive it as of yet. Today was the day for it to arrive and all delivery in my area have passed.

    remove

  • August 10, 2019 at 1:48 PM by an anonymous user from Carrollton, Georgia, United States

    Total. Rap company! Couldn’t get a good tracking number after they said it shipped. Then, got the screen, no stand, opened the screen and it’s not the one advertised! Will not answer my emails now!

    remove

  • August 2, 2019 at 1:51 PM by an anonymous user from Ljubljana, Slovenia

    I have ordered projector screen with iron mount (I saw great video add, paid with Paypal, AND I GOT screen only, no mount with bad etc. This is a scam. The screen only can be purchased on Ali express for a couple of euro. SCAM!

    remove

    • August 8, 2019 at 7:05 PM by an anonymous user from San Francisco, California, United States

      Total scam! Same problem here, received screen only and wrong size even.

      remove

  • July 27, 2019 at 9:08 AM by an anonymous user from Phoenix, Arizona, United States

    Call your bank, this a very shady company.

    remove

  • July 25, 2019 at 4:20 PM by an anonymous user from Atlanta, Georgia, United States

    I was about to order this set but now feel reluctant after reading the reviews on folks not receiving their merchandise 2 months after ordering. No Bueno... I will wait for a bit to see future reviews but ain't nobody have time to be having to chase no one down for product after they've spent their hard earned money.. jmo

    remove

  • July 22, 2019 at 11:48 PM by an anonymous user from Needham, Massachusetts, United States

    I order a screen with the projector but I haven't received it yet; please let me know what going on, it been almost two months.

    remove

    • July 23, 2019 at 12:07 AM by info

      Open a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded before it is too late.

      remove

  • July 19, 2019 at 2:45 PM by an anonymous user from Chicago, Illinois, United States

    I order a screen a few months ago, the funds was taken out my account but I havent recieved any/ email / or locate my merchandise.

    remove

    • July 19, 2019 at 6:27 PM by an anonymous user from Fort Myers, Florida, United States

      Have you received any information or item yet?

      remove

  • July 16, 2019 at 4:59 PM by an anonymous user from New York, United States

    How can I contact you if I order something and I only received partial product. The most important part of my order I didnt receive.

    remove

 Show More Reviews (16)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.
Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

woldbox.com - Customer Review of Online Store?