No internet connection

No Internet Connection Detected

Gopostore Online Store Customer Review

See the reviews of gopostore.com below or help us review the online store. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Gopostore Online Store Customer Review
Advertisement

Information about gopostore.com

Email: support@gopostore.com



Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).
Would you share this review with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 18)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.
Advertisement

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • December 6, 2020 at 7:38 PM by an anonymous user from: Lewisburg, Pennsylvania, United States

    I have sent several messages to you with no response. If you pride yourself in customer service, then I would hope you would give me an answer. I ordered two dinosaur hoodies ( a Youth 10 and a 4 Toddler) on 10/26/20 and have not received them. I was sent a tracking #GPS22083647 and when I tried to track my order, I was told the tracking number had expired. To make matters worse, when I got my last credit card statement, it showed you were paid. Apparently, your company is a scam or you don’t have the decency to return my requests asking for information on my order. These hoodies are for my two great-grandsons and they would have loved, or hopefully, will love them. Please check on this for me. Thank you.

  • November 19, 2020 at 2:45 PM by an anonymous user from: Trenton, Missouri, United States

    I was stupid enough to order from this company too and even paid for expressed shipping to get my grandson a gift for his birthday. No response either to emails. Fraudulent company

  • November 8, 2020 at 3:02 PM by an anonymous user from: Markham, Ontario, Canada

    I ordered 3 hoodies from them a month and a half ago. They said I would get a update when it shipped and that it should arrive in 3 to 4 weeks. I never got a shipping update and never received my items. I contacted the email with no reply. DO NOT ORDER FROM HERE

  • May 20, 2020 at 9:43 AM by an anonymous user from: Nashua, New Hampshire, United States

    I ordered face masks on April 26 and had not heard or received anything. I entered the tracking number and it says it doesn't exist. There is no phone number and just an email inquiry screen. I am sure I won't hear back. I just lost $50. Do NOT buy anything from this company!

  • May 16, 2020 at 5:45 AM by an anonymous user from: Fort White, Florida, United States

    I ordered what appears to be very nice T shirt and 2 masks. I have not yet recieved so can't make a comment on product yet. The thing that pushed my button was I got the tracking # its from CHINA! Had I known that before I bought I woulsd not have spent the money.

  • March 6, 2020 at 12:00 PM by an anonymous user from: Mississauga, Ontario, Canada

    In November 2019 I ordered two Love Hockey 3D Shirts. They promise it will be delivered end of December 2019. After many urgent letters to this Company, they promise it will be delivered end of February, 2020. Nothing. They charge my credit card but product was NOT delivered.

  • December 23, 2019 at 11:22 PM by an anonymous user from: Jeffersonville, Indiana, United States

    I got the wrong order and now they won't make it right

  • December 23, 2019 at 11:20 PM by an anonymous user from: Jeffersonville, Indiana, United States

    They got my order wrong and now they won't make it right..

  • December 19, 2019 at 11:47 AM by an anonymous user from: Santa Maria, California, United States

    We ordered several hoodies from this store and they all arrived within about 2 weeks. Loved the dinosaur hoodie for my 4 year old grandson. Pictures are very clear and you can tell what they are, writing is good. No complaints.

  • December 10, 2019 at 4:15 PM by an anonymous user from: Rocky View County, Alberta, Canada

    This is a Chinese scam online store, nothing like a 3D tee shirt all lies. I'm so sad I lost money and ordered from the Gopostore, the prints on the shirt are garbage, the prints do not show, very poor quality. I will be giving the tees out to charity...DO NOT EVER ORDER FROM THIS STORE!.

  • December 10, 2019 at 4:05 PM by an anonymous user from: Rocky View County, Alberta, Canada

    I saw the Gopostore on facebook advertising 3D tees and hoodies. all scam. do not order the tees they are very poor quality, you can not see the prints on the tees, complete garbage. it's a Chinese scam online store.

  • December 3, 2019 at 12:14 PM by an anonymous user from: Lesser Slave River No 124, Alberta, Canada

    Gopostore or Monkstars or whatever the heck they operate under is a complete sham. DO NOT ORDER from these sites.

  • November 18, 2019 at 6:38 AM by an anonymous user from: Houston, Texas, United States

    I have made several attempts to place an order, the site tells me it cannot process at this time. I have tried to e-mail customer support, no reply.

  • November 14, 2019 at 1:48 PM by an anonymous user from: Red Deer County, Alberta, Canada

    Thanks for the reviews. I will NOT be ordering from this site.

    Cheers all.

  • October 31, 2019 at 1:28 PM by an anonymous user from: Charlotte, North Carolina, United States

    I need an address in China for returning items. Received wrong hoodie pullovers = I am sending the wrong ones back.

    • November 24, 2019 at 7:15 AM by an anonymous user from: San Jose, California, United States

      So you actually received your items?

  • October 26, 2019 at 9:02 PM by an anonymous user from: Rock Hill, South Carolina, United States

    I would LOVE to buy a couple

    Hoodie. But no one can seem to tell me where they are shipped and made from

    • October 31, 2019 at 9:04 PM by an anonymous user from: Roosevelt, Utah, United States

      They don't send what you order and they don't help find your order; it's from China.

Comments Show More Reviews (17)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Recommendations / Ads
Gopostore Online Store Customer Review