Fvlvjewlr Customer Service Reviews

Fvlvjewlr Customer Service Reviews

Would you share this Review with others?  +

See the reviews of Fvlvjewlr located at www.fvlvjewlr.com below or help us review the online store selling necklaces, bracelets, rings, watches and other jewelry. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

About Fvlvjewlr

www.fvlvjewlr.com

Email: service@fvlvjewlr.com

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 30)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. Also, remember to keep comments, reviews, answers respectful.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • June 1, 2020 at 2:07 PM by an anonymous user from: Alexandria, Virginia, United States

    Scam. Let my sons order a gift for their mom for mother's day on May 1, 2020. Here we are June 1, 2020, and still have not received it.

  • May 31, 2020 at 12:20 AM by an anonymous user from: Brooklyn, New York, United States

    Ordered a customized teacup and still haven’t received ANYTHING! don’t order from them.

  • May 29, 2020 at 5:18 PM by an anonymous user from: West Chester, Pennsylvania, United States

    I ordered a mothers day gift and didnt get a confirmation email. I came to these reviews and saw all the negativity and was upset that I wouldnt get it. About a month later I received the mug without the $15 gift box I added as well as the free gift. I did receive the mug which I am happy about but its still not complete. I wouldn’t recommend this website at all but if you want take your chances.

  • May 22, 2020 at 10:11 AM by an anonymous user from: Nesconset, New York, United States

    I too ordered 3 necklaces from Mybqs all under same company fake email address can not get in touch to find out about my order

  • May 18, 2020 at 11:14 PM by an anonymous user from: Texas City, Texas, United States

    ordered 3 mothers necklaces with stones. confirmation # doesn't work nor does any email contacts. haven't heard anything else about shipment

    really believe this is a big scam, please don't order from them. TEXAS

  • May 16, 2020 at 10:08 PM by an anonymous user from: Leavenworth, Kansas, United States

    Same thing happened to me. Ordered a personalized necklace and still have not received it 3 weeks later. I did receive a confirmation email but when I follow the link the order status says completed. I think the worst part about a scam like this is that they are able to advertise through reputable social media venues.

  • May 16, 2020 at 4:26 AM by an anonymous user from: El Paso, Texas, United States

    I really wish I could’ve seen these review sooner! I am so bummed out that my mom didn’t get her gift. I really thought this site was legit and turns out it’s not. I ordered a necklace April 27th and it’s currently May 16 and I HAVENT RECEIVED ANYTHING!

  • May 15, 2020 at 4:28 PM by an anonymous user from: Waco, Texas, United States

    I wish I could give this store, shop, scam whatever you want to call it negative 5 stars. I put an order 2 weeks before Mother’s Day of the mug that reveals a picture that you want. 2 weeks is plenty of time to get it done and shipped here. Tried to track the package, nothing. Tried contacting them through multiple emails, nothing. Finally after waiting 4 weeks for the mug I get the mug in. Put something hot in it and we realize the picture on the mug wasn’t even our photo we sent. So I hope the person who received our mug really like or family wedding photo. Will never buy from this place and highly highly HIGHLY suggest you don’t buy from here either.

    • May 21, 2020 at 10:41 AM by an anonymous user from: United States

      So you did get your mug, just wasn't right. I'm asking because its going on 4 weeks and I'm waiting on a necklace. I ordered April 26.

      • June 5, 2020 at 10:20 AM by an anonymous user from: Perrysburg, Ohio, United States

        I ordered a necklace for my wife on April 29 and I’m still waiting for it, ugh, it was suppose to be a Mother’s Day gift

  • May 13, 2020 at 2:55 AM by an anonymous user from: United States

    It’s a scam.. was really excited to get my mother and boyfriends mother the mugs that reveal a photo for Mother’s Day and there is no way to track and I never received an email for confirmation. I am extremely bummed and wish I had known it wasn’t real.

    • May 16, 2020 at 4:23 AM by an anonymous user from: El Paso, Texas, United States

      honestly same. I ordered a necklace for mother’s day and I still haven’t received anything.

    • May 15, 2020 at 4:23 PM by an anonymous user from: Waco, Texas, United States

      Same thing here. 3 weeks later I get it and it’s the wrong picture on the mug

  • May 9, 2020 at 2:45 PM by an anonymous user from: Sykesville, Maryland, United States

    Complete scam - let daughter use my CC to buy a picture mug for Mother's Day and of course it never showed. Should have researched where she was buying from before letting her make the purchase.

    • May 15, 2020 at 1:12 PM by an anonymous user from: Kingsport, Tennessee, United States

      It happened to me also. Were you able to get your money back? I paid through PayPal. So I am not sure if they were able to give me my money back.

    • May 10, 2020 at 12:20 PM by an anonymous user from: River Edge, New Jersey, United States

      Same thing happened to me! Very Annoyed, avoid this site.

      • May 10, 2020 at 1:28 PM by an anonymous user from: El Paso, Texas, United States

        Us too! My daughter is devastated!

  • May 9, 2020 at 10:05 AM by an anonymous user from: St. Petersburg, Florida, United States

    where is my order for mother day on 4/22/20 1513

    15132B5414W874

  • May 8, 2020 at 10:09 PM by an anonymous user from: Lenexa, Kansas, United States

    Ordering the mug was a scam for sure.

  • May 8, 2020 at 5:01 AM by an anonymous user from: Pottstown, Pennsylvania, United States

    I am so UPSET. I ordered this last week & I also did not receive a confirmation email however, I took a screenshot of the confirmation number when I first initially purchased the cup.

    I wish that I saw all of these reviews prior to purchasing. The website looked legit & I kept a seeing ads for it on social media including Instagram. It saddens me because during this corona virus PANDEMIC I spent the last of my money as a broke college student who’s job is shut down on this gift for my mother for Mother’s Day. I brought my account into the negative FOR THIS GIFT!

    Her birthday is on the 15th so I was going to be a combined gift. TO FIND OUT THAT THIS IS A SCAM IS SO F***KED UP! I don’t even have time to dispute it to get my funds back to purchase her another gift.

    Hopefully someone else sees this & doesn’t make the same mistake that I did.

    • May 13, 2020 at 1:13 AM by an anonymous user from: Illinois, United States

      Dude, I totally feel you. I should have looked at the reviews first. I can’t believe they’re doing this to people who are already living in a hard time where money is hard to get

  • May 7, 2020 at 10:12 PM by an anonymous user from: Clinton, Maryland, United States

    I placed an order and never received a confirmation email. I believe this is a scam. Do not purchase from them.

  • May 6, 2020 at 7:43 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

    I never received a confirmation email after purchase. I did not receive product. Definitely a scam. Unfortunately, their website looked legit... wish I had seen the red flags before buying from this site.

    • May 7, 2020 at 9:59 PM by an anonymous user from: Clinton, Maryland, United States

      Same. They just got me also. Canceling my card now

  • May 5, 2020 at 10:33 PM by an anonymous user from: Miami Beach, Florida, United States

    these Ching Chong people scammed me like honestly, they deserve the coronavirus

  • May 3, 2020 at 3:52 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

    They advertised quality masks, and with the lack of quality masks in the US, they got my attention. Upon ordering, they immediately charged my card and sent an order confirmation.

    When I went to view my order after not getting any shipping information a couple weeks later, the link to my order didn't work, so I e-mailed the address in the confirmation e-mail inquiring about the status of my order. After 2 more days of not hearing anything, I went to the website, which was no longer offering the masks. I e-mailed the support e-mail address on the website (a different e-mail address) and now a couple more weeks later I have heard nothing back. Going to get all the specific dates together and contact my credit card company to report for fraud.

    In short, DO NOT order from fvlvjewlr. It is a Chinese scam site.

  • May 3, 2020 at 12:29 PM by an anonymous user from: Dayton, Ohio, United States

    I also ordered a mug and received no confirmation

  • May 2, 2020 at 1:04 PM by an anonymous user from: Rosedale, Maryland, United States

    I came across this website to order two mug cups which I've never received no emails or confirmation number. I'll be calling my bank and despite my package .Never again

    • May 9, 2020 at 11:50 AM by an anonymous user from: Buxton, Maine, United States

      Ugh, guess I'll do the same

      • May 14, 2020 at 8:02 PM by an anonymous user from: Gilbert, Arizona, United States

        Total Scam! Beware!

 Show More Reviews (29)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Keep your comment respectful or it will not be posted.

Fvlvjewlr Customer Service Reviews