Review of Rayonar - Read Customer Service Reviews

Advertisement

See the reviews of Rayonar located at www.rayonar.com below or help us review the online store selling boots, shoes, pants, dresses, electronics and other products. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Review of Rayonar - Read Customer Service Reviews
Advertisement

About Rayonar

www.rayonar.com

Email:service@rayonar.com; cooperation@rayonar.com

Would you share this review with others?  +

DonateHelp maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 10)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users. That location is not enough to find you.

Your comment, answer, or review will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous comment, answer, or review cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • November 12, 2020 at 3:12 AM by an anonymous user from: Edenburg, Sandton, Gauteng, South Africa

    I also belive Rayonar is a scam. I ordered on 12/08/2020 and nothing received as yet. Links to website, order tracking and Facebook are all non existent.

  • October 19, 2020 at 12:24 PM by an anonymous user from: Lima, Peru

    I bought a pair of pants in May of this year, and we are already in October and I have absolutely nothing. Customer service tells me there are delays due to the Pandemic, but it seems to me that it is all a scam.

    I want my money back.

  • September 22, 2020 at 10:38 AM by an anonymous user from: Canada

    I got mine after 30 days. Too small.NFLD.

  • September 20, 2020 at 3:23 PM by an anonymous user from: Doha, Baladiyat ad Dawhah, Qatar

    I think it's a scam site. I haven't received an order

  • August 30, 2020 at 2:06 AM by an anonymous user from: Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa

    Waiting for two months now for my order

  • August 21, 2020 at 5:05 AM by an anonymous user from: South Africa

    I ordered 2 month ago,no delivery...Send emails and they reply...But still no delivery...They tell me its not a scam...But no delivery...!@?"!%😡🤬

  • July 21, 2020 at 2:15 PM by an anonymous user from: South Africa

    How do they advertise on Facebook and Shopify and still no fraud reported or legal action? Is the order or money then lost or what?

  • June 23, 2020 at 1:21 PM by an anonymous user from: Barnsley, England, United Kingdom

    Ordered 3 months ago and paid and still nothing has turned up 🤬

    • July 2, 2020 at 1:08 PM by an anonymous user from: Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

      same here, I've even contact the customer service & no response at all.

  • June 20, 2020 at 2:15 AM by an anonymous user from: Singapore, Singapore

    Rayonar is a scam. Pls dont buy

Comments Show More Reviews (9)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Recommendation / Advertisement
Review of Rayonar - Read Customer Service Reviews